en to zh_CN translation catalogue (151 entries)

en:   OK
zh_CN:   确定

en:  done.
zh_CN:  完成。

en:  failed.
zh_CN:  失败。

en:  failed; no link present.  Check cable?
zh_CN:  失败：不存在链接。检查电缆？

en: $0: Usage: daemon [+/-nicelevel] {program}
zh_CN: $0: 用法：daemon [+/-nicelevel] {program}

en: $0: configuration for ${1} not found.
zh_CN: $0： 未发现 ${1} 配置。

en: $alias device ${DEVICE} does not seem to be present, delaying initialization.
zh_CN: $alias 设备 ${DEVICE} 似乎不存在，推迟其初始化。

en: $base shutdown
zh_CN: $base 关闭

en: $base startup
zh_CN: $base 启动

en: ${base} (pid $pid) is running...
zh_CN: ${base} (pid $pid) 正在运行...

en: ${base} dead but pid file exists
zh_CN: ${base} 已死，但 pid 文件存在

en: ${base} dead but subsys locked
zh_CN: ${base} 已死，但是 subsys 被锁

en: ${base} is stopped
zh_CN: 已停止 ${base}

en: ${base} status unknown due to insufficient privileges.
zh_CN: 由于权限不足，${base} 状态未知。

en: 'No route to host' adding route '$networkipv6' via gateway '$gatewayipv6' through device '$device'
zh_CN: “ 没有到达主机的路由” 正在添加经过网关 '$gatewayipv6' 通过设备 '$device' 的路由 '$networkipv6'

en: 'network-scripts' will be removed from distribution in near future.
zh_CN: ‘network-scripts’ 将在不久的将来的发行版中被移除。

en: -b option can be used only with -p
zh_CN: -b 选项只能和 -p 一起使用

en: /etc/resolv.conf was not updated: failed to create temporary file
zh_CN: /etc/resolv.conf 没有被更新：创建临时文件失败

en: 6to4 configuration is not valid
zh_CN: 6to4 配置无效

en: Both 'DHCP_HOSTNAME=${DHCP_HOSTNAME}' and 'DHCP_FQDN=${DHCP_FQDN}' are configured... Using DHCP_FQDN.
zh_CN: ‘DHCP_HOSTNAME=${DHCP_HOSTNAME}’ 和 ‘DHCP_FQDN=${DHCP_FQDN}’ 都已配置……使用 DHCP_FQDN。

en: Bringing up interface $i:
zh_CN: 正在打开接口 $i：

en: Bringing up loopback interface:
zh_CN: 正在打开环回接口：

en: Cannot add IPv6 address '$address' on dev '$device'
zh_CN: 无法在设备 '$device' 上添加 IPv6 地址 '$address'

en: Cannot enable IPv6 privacy method '$IPV6_PRIVACY', not supported by kernel
zh_CN: 无法启用 IPv6 私有方法 '$IPV6_PRIVACY' ，内核不支持

en: Configured devices:
zh_CN: 已配置设备：

en: Currently active devices:
zh_CN: 当前活跃设备：

en: Determining IP information for ${DEVICE}...
zh_CN: 正在确定 ${DEVICE} 的 IP 信息...

en: Determining IPv6 information for ${DEVICE}...
zh_CN: 正在确定 ${DEVICE} 的 IPv6 信息......

en: Determining if ip address ${IPADDR} is already in use for device ${parent_device}...
zh_CN: 正在为 ${parent_device} 检测 IP 地址 ${IPADDR} 是否正在被使用……

en: Device ${DEVICE} does not seem to be present, delaying initialization.
zh_CN: 设备 ${DEVICE} 似乎不存在, 延迟初始化操作。

en: Device ${DEVICE} has MAC address ${FOUNDMACADDR}, instead of configured address ${HWADDR}. Ignoring.
zh_CN: 设备 ${DEVICE} 具有 MAC 地址 ${FOUNDMACADDR}，而不是配置的地址 ${HWADDR}。忽略。

en: Device ${DEVICE} has different MAC address than expected, ignoring.
zh_CN: 设备 ${DEVICE} 的 MAC 地址与预期不符，忽略。

en: Device '$DEVICE' is already up, please shutdown first
zh_CN: 设备“$DEVICE”已打开，请先关闭

en: Device '$DEVICE' isn't supported as a valid GRE device name.
zh_CN: 设备 '$DEVICE' 不是受支持的有效 GRE 设备名.

en: Device '$DEVICE' isn't supported here, use IPV6_AUTOTUNNEL setting and restart (IPv6) networking
zh_CN: 在此处不支持设备 '$DEVICE' ，使用 IPV6_AUTOTUNNEL 设置并重启 (IPv6) 联网

en: Device '$device' doesn't exist
zh_CN: 设备 '$device' 不存在

en: Device '$device' enabling didn't work
zh_CN: 设备 '$device' 启用无效

en: Device 'tun6to4' (from '$DEVICE') is already up, shutdown first
zh_CN: 设备 'tun6to4'（来自 '$DEVICE'）已在运行，请先关闭

en: Device name does not seem to be present.
zh_CN: 设备名称似乎不存在。

en: Duplicate Address Detection: Duplicate addresses detected
zh_CN: 重复地址检查：检查到重复的地址

en: Duplicate Address Detection: Please, fix your network configuration
zh_CN: 重复地址检查：请修正您的网络配置

en: ERROR: ${DEVICE} did not come up!
zh_CN: 错误：${DEVICE} 未出现！

en: ERROR: could not add vlan ${VID} as ${DEVICE} on dev ${PHYSDEV}
zh_CN: 错误：无法在 dev ${PHYSDEV}上将 vlan ${VID} 添加为 ${DEVICE}

en: Error adding address ${ipaddr[$idx]} for ${DEVICE}.
zh_CN: 为 ${DEVICE} 添加地址 ${ipaddr[$idx]} 出错。

en: Error adding default gateway ${GATEWAY} for ${DEVICE}.
zh_CN: 为 ${DEVICE} 添加地址 ${GATEWAY} 出错。

en: Error adding default gateway for ${REALDEVICE}.
zh_CN: 为 ${REALDEVICE} 添加默认网关出错。

en: Error occurred while calculating the IPv6to4 prefix
zh_CN: IPv6to4 前缀计算出错

en: Error, some other host ($ARPINGMAC) already uses address ${IPADDR}.
zh_CN: 错误，某个其他的主机（$ARPINGMAC）已经使用了地址 ${IPADDR} 。

en: Error, some other host ($ARPINGMAC) already uses address ${ipaddr[$idx]}.
zh_CN: 错误，某个其他的主机（$ARPINGMAC）已经使用了地址 ${ipaddr[$idx]} 。

en: FAILED
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to bring up ${DEVICE}.
zh_CN: 启动 ${DEVICE} 失败。

en: Failed to set '$arp_ip' value [arp_ip_target] to ${DEVICE} bonding device
zh_CN: 设置 '$arp_ip' 值 [arp_ip_target] 给绑定设备 ${DEVICE} 时失败

en: Failed to set '$value' value [$key] to ${DEVICE} bonding device
zh_CN: 设置 '$value' 值 [$key] 给绑定设备 ${DEVICE} 时失败

en: Failed to set '$value' value [arp_ip_target] to ${DEVICE} bonding device
zh_CN: 设置 '$value' 值 [arp_ip_target] 给绑定设备 ${DEVICE} 时失败

en: Failed to set value '$value' [miimon] to ${DEVICE} bonding device
zh_CN: 设置值 '$value' [miimon] 给绑定设备 ${DEVICE} 时失败

en: Failed to set value '$value' [mode] to ${DEVICE} bonding device
zh_CN: 设置值 '$value' [mode] 给绑定设备 ${DEVICE} 时失败

en: Given IPv4 address '$ipv4addr' is not globally usable
zh_CN: 给定 IPv4 地址 '$ipv4addr' 不是全局通用的

en: Given IPv6 MTU '$ipv6_mtu' is out of range
zh_CN: 给定的 IPv6 MTU '$ipv6_mtu' 超出范围

en: Given IPv6 default device '$device' doesn't exist or isn't up
zh_CN: 指定的 IPv6 默认设备 '$device' 不存在或未启动

en: Given IPv6 default device '$device' requires an explicit nexthop
zh_CN: 给定的 IPv6 默认设备 '$device' 需要明确的下一跳

en: Given IPv6 default gateway '$address' has scope '$device_scope' defined, given default gateway device '$device' will be not used
zh_CN: 给定的 IPv6 默认网关 '$address' 具有已定义的范围 '$device_scope' ， 给定的网关设备 '$device' 将不再使用

en: Given IPv6 default gateway '$address' is link-local, but no scope or gateway device is specified
zh_CN: 给定的 IPv6 默认网关 '$address' 是链路本地地址， 但是没有指定范围或网关设备

en: Given IPv6 default gateway '$address' is not in proper format
zh_CN: 指定的 IPv6 默认网关 '$address' 格式不正确

en: Given address '$addr' is not a global IPv4 one (arg 1)
zh_CN: 所给的地址 '$addr' 不是全局通用的 IPv4 地址 (参数1)

en: Given address '$addr' is not a valid IPv4 one (arg 1)
zh_CN: 给定地址“$addr”不是有效 IPv4 地址（参数 1）

en: Given device '$device' is not supported (arg 1)
zh_CN: 不支持给定的设备 '$device' (参数 1)

en: Given pidfile '$pidfile' doesn't exist, cannot send trigger to radvd
zh_CN: 给定的 pid 文件 '$pidfile' 不存在， 无法发送触发器给 radvd

en: Given remote address '$addressipv4tunnel' on tunnel device '$device' is already configured on device '$devnew'
zh_CN: 在隧道设备 '$device' 上指定的远端地址 '$addressipv4tunnel' 已在设备 '$devnew' 上配置

en: Global IPv6 forwarding is disabled in configuration, but not currently disabled in kernel
zh_CN: IPv6 全局转发已在配置中禁用，但当前未在内核中禁用

en: Global IPv6 forwarding is enabled in configuration, but not currently enabled in kernel
zh_CN: IPv6 全局转发已在配置中启用，但当前未在内核中启用

en: IPv6to4 configuration needs an IPv4 address on related interface or otherwise specified
zh_CN: IPv6to4 配置需要一个在相关接口上的 IPv4 地址或另外指定

en: Invalid tunnel type $TYPE
zh_CN: 隧道类型 $TYPE 无效

en: It is advised to switch to 'NetworkManager' instead - it provides 'ifup/ifdown' scripts as well.
zh_CN: 建议切换到 ‘NetworkManager’ 作为代替，它也提供了 ‘ifup/ifdown’ 脚本。

en: It is advised to switch to 'NetworkManager' instead for network management.
zh_CN: 建议切换到 ‘NetworkManager’ 作为网络管理的替代。

en: Legacy static-route support not available: /sbin/route not found
zh_CN: 旧的静态路由支持不可用：未找到 /sbin/route

en: Missing config file $PARENTCONFIG.
zh_CN: 缺少配置文件 $PARENTCONFIG。

en: Missing parameter 'IPv4 address' (arg 1)
zh_CN: 缺少参数 'IPv4 address' (参数 1)

en: Missing parameter 'IPv4-tunnel address' (arg 2)
zh_CN: 缺少参数“IPv4 隧道地址” ( 参数2）

en: Missing parameter 'IPv6 MTU' (arg 2)
zh_CN: 缺少参数 'IPv6 MTU' (参数2)

en: Missing parameter 'IPv6-address' (arg 2)
zh_CN: 缺少参数 'IPv6-address' (参数2)

en: Missing parameter 'IPv6-gateway' (arg 2)
zh_CN: 缺少参数 'IPv6-gateway' (参数2)

en: Missing parameter 'IPv6-network' (arg 1)
zh_CN: 缺少参数 'IPv6-network' (参数1)

en: Missing parameter 'address' (arg 1)
zh_CN: 缺少参数 'address' (参数1)

en: Missing parameter 'device' (arg 1)
zh_CN: 缺少参数 'device' (参数1)

en: Missing parameter 'global IPv4 address' (arg 2)
zh_CN: 缺少参数 'global IPv4 address' (参数2)

en: Missing parameter 'local IPv4 address' (arg 2)
zh_CN: 缺少参数“本地 IPv4 地址”（参数2）

en: Missing parameter 'selection' (arg 2)
zh_CN: 缺少参数 'selection' (参数2)

en: Missing remote IPv4 address of tunnel, configuration is not valid
zh_CN: 缺少隧道的远程 IPv4 地址，配置无效

en: No 802.1Q VLAN support available in kernel for device ${DEVICE}
zh_CN: 在内核中未提供对设备 ${DEVICE} 的 802.1Q VLAN 支持

en: No 802.1Q VLAN support available in kernel.
zh_CN: 内核中没有 802.1Q VLAN 支持。

en: No parameters given to setup a default route
zh_CN: 设置默认路由的参数未给定

en: No reason given for sending trigger to radvd
zh_CN: 未给出发送触发器给 radvd 的理由

en: PASSED
zh_CN: 通过

en: PHYSDEV should be set for device ${DEVICE}
zh_CN: 应为设备 ${DEVICE} 设定 PHYSDEV

en: Pidfile '$pidfile' is empty, cannot send trigger to radvd
zh_CN: pidfile '$pidfile' 无内容， 无法发送触发器给 radvd

en: Please restart network with '/sbin/service network restart'
zh_CN: 请使用“/sbin/service network restart”重启网络

en: Redirecting to /bin/systemctl ${ACTION}${OPTIONS:+ }${OPTIONS} ${SERVICE_MANGLED}
zh_CN: 重定向至 /bin/systemctl ${ACTION}${OPTIONS:+ }${OPTIONS} ${SERVICE_MANGLED}

en: Reloading $prog configuration (via systemctl):
zh_CN: 正在重载 $prog 配置（透过 systemctl）：

en: Reloading systemd:
zh_CN: 重新加载 systemd：

en: Restarting $prog (via systemctl):
zh_CN: 正在重启 $prog（通过 systemctl）：

en: Run 'ip -6 addr show dev ${device} scope global tentative' to see more
zh_CN: 运行 ‘ip -6 addr show dev ${device} scope global tentative’ 查看更多

en: Shutting down interface $i:
zh_CN: 正在关闭接口 $i：

en: Shutting down loopback interface:
zh_CN: 正在关闭环回接口：

en: Some IPv6 address(es) of ${device} remain still in 'tentative' state
zh_CN: 设备 ${device} 上的一些 IPv6 地址仍然处于 ‘tentative’ 状态

en: Starting $prog (via systemctl):
zh_CN: 正在启动 $prog (via systemctl)：

en: Stopping $prog (via systemctl):
zh_CN: 正在停止$prog（透过 systemctl）：

en: Target is not reachable, but timeout was already reached. Continuing anyway.
zh_CN: 目标不可达，但已到超时时间。无论如何将继续。

en: The service command supports only basic LSB actions (start, stop, restart, try-restart, reload, force-reload, status). For other actions, please try to use systemctl.
zh_CN: service 命令只支持基础 LSB 动作（即 start、stop、restart、try-restart、reload、force-reload、status）。其他动作请使用 systemctl。

en: Tunnel device '$device' bringing up didn't work
zh_CN: 隧道设备 '$device' 启动失败

en: Tunnel device '$device' creation didn't work
zh_CN: 隧道设备 '$device' 创建无效

en: Tunnel device 'sit0' enabling didn't work
zh_CN: 隧道设备 'sit0' 启动无效

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unsupported mechanism '$mechanism' for sending trigger to radvd
zh_CN: 不支持“$mechanism”机制用于发送触发器给 radvd

en: Unsupported reason '$reason' for sending trigger to radvd
zh_CN: 不支持以原因 '$reason' 发送触发器给 radvd

en: Unsupported selection '$selection' specified (arg 2)
zh_CN: 不支持指定的 '$selection' 选项 (参数 2)

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|reload|restart|showsysctl}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|reload|restart|showsysctl}

en: Usage: $0 {start|stop|status|restart|force-reload}
zh_CN: 用法：$0 {start|stop|status|restart|force-reload}

en: Usage: ifup <configuration>
zh_CN: 用法：ifup <设备名>

en: Usage: killproc -p pidfile -b binary program
zh_CN: 用法：killproc -p pidfile -b binary program

en: Usage: killproc [-p pidfile] [ -d delay] {program} [-signal]
zh_CN: 用法：killproc [-p pidfile] [ -d delay] {program} [-signal]

en: Usage: pidfileofproc {program}
zh_CN: 用法：pidfileofproc {program}

en: Usage: pidofproc [-p pidfile] {program}
zh_CN: 用法：pidofproc [-p pidfile] {program}

en: Usage: status -p pidfile -b binary program
zh_CN: 用法：status -p pidfile -b binary program

en: Usage: status [-p pidfile] {program}
zh_CN: 用法：status [-p pidfile] {program}

en: Users cannot control this device.
zh_CN: 用户不能控制这一设备。

en: Using 6to4 and RADVD IPv6 forwarding usually should be enabled, but it isn't
zh_CN: 通常应启用 6to4 和 RADVD IPv6 转发，但未启用

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: Waiting for interface ${device} IPv6 address(es) to leave the 'tentative' state
zh_CN: 等待接口 ${device} 的 IPv6 地址退出 ‘tentative’ 状态

en: Warning: configured MTU '$IPV6TO4_MTU' for 6to4 exceeds maximum limit of '$tunnelmtu', ignored
zh_CN: 警告：为 6to4 配置的 MTU ‘$IPV6TO4_MTU’ 超过了 ‘$tunnelmtu’ 的最大限值，已忽略

en: Warning: interface 'tun6to4' does not support 'IPV6_DEFAULTGW', ignored
zh_CN: 警告：接口“tun6to4”不支持“IPV6_DEFAULTGW”，忽略

en: Warning: ipppd (kernel 2.4.x and below) doesn't support IPv6 using encapsulation 'syncppp'
zh_CN: 警告：ipppd（内核 2.4.x 及更低版本）不支持使用封装“syncppp”的 IPv6

en: Warning: link doesn't support IPv6 using encapsulation 'rawip'
zh_CN: 警告：链接不支持使用封装“rawip”的 IPv6

en: You are using 'ifdown' script provided by 'network-scripts', which are now deprecated.
zh_CN: 您正在使用由 ‘network-scripts’ 所提供的 ‘ifdown’，这一命令现在不推荐使用。

en: You are using 'ifup' script provided by 'network-scripts', which are now deprecated.
zh_CN: 您正在使用由 ‘network-scripts’ 所提供的 ‘ifup’，这一命令现在不推荐使用。

en: You are using 'network' service provided by 'network-scripts', which are now deprecated.
zh_CN: 您正在使用由 ‘network-scripts’ 所提供的 ‘network’，这一服务现在不推荐使用。

en: error iN $FILE: didn't specify netmask or prefix
zh_CN: $FILE 出错：位指定子网掩码或前缀

en: error in $FILE: IPADDR_START and IPADDR_END don't agree
zh_CN: $FILE 中出错：IPADDR_START 和 IPADDR_END 不符

en: error in $FILE: IPADDR_START greater than IPADDR_END
zh_CN: $FILE 中的错误：IPADDR_START 大于 IPADDR_END

en: error in $FILE: already seen device $parent_device:$DEVNUM in $devseen
zh_CN: $FILE 错误：已见设备 $parent_device：在 $devseen 中的 $DEVNUM

en: error in $FILE: already seen ipaddr $IPADDR in $ipseen
zh_CN: $FILE 中出错：$ipseen 中已有 IP 地址 $IPADDR

en: error in $FILE: didn't specify device or ipaddr
zh_CN: $FILE 中出错：device 或 ipaddr 未指定

en: error in $FILE: invalid alias number
zh_CN: $FILE 中出错：无效别名数

en: error in ifcfg-${parent_device}: files
zh_CN: ifcfg-${parent_device} 中: 文件出错

en: radvd control enabled, but config is not complete
zh_CN: radvd 控制已启用，但其配置不完整

en: radvd not (properly) installed, triggering failed
zh_CN: 未 (正确) 安装 radvd， 触发失败

en: rootfs or /usr is on network filesystem, leaving network up
zh_CN: rootfs 或者 /usr 在网络文件系统上，正在保持网络启用

en: system is shutting down, leaving interfaces up as requested
zh_CN: 系统正在关闭，按照请求保持接口启用

en: usage: ifdown <configuration>
zh_CN: 用法：ifdown <configuration>

en: usage: ifdown-routes <net-device> [<nickname>]
zh_CN: 用法： ifdown-routes <net-device> [<nickname>]

en: usage: ifup-aliases <net-device> [<parent-config>]
zh_CN: 用法：ifup-aliases <net-device> [<parent-config>]

en: usage: ifup-routes <net-device> [<nickname>]
zh_CN: 用法： ifup-routes <net-device> [<nickname>]
