appstream-glib - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (204 entries)

en: ALL
zh_TW: 所有

en: Ability to spend real money in-app
zh_TW: 可在程式中花費實體金錢

en: Add HiDPI icons to the tarball
zh_TW: 將 HiDPI 圖示加入 Tarball 中

en: Add a cache ID to each component
zh_TW: 加入快取 ID 至各個組件

en: Add a language to a source file
zh_TW: 加入語言到來源檔中

en: Add a provide to a source file
zh_TW: 加入提供者到來源檔中

en: Add encoded icons to the XML
zh_TW: 將編碼的圖示加到 XML 中

en: Added
zh_TW: 已加入

en: Adults Only
zh_TW: 僅限成人 (18+)

en: Alias to %s
zh_TW: %s 的別名

en: AppStream Utility
zh_TW: AppStream 公用程式

en: Brief artistic nudity
zh_TW: 短暫藝術性裸體

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Cartoon characters in aggressive conflict
zh_TW: 漫畫角色有強勢衝突

en: Cartoon characters in unsafe situations
zh_TW: 漫畫角色處在非安全的情況下

en: Characters in aggressive conflict easily distinguishable from reality
zh_TW: 人物有強勢衝突但容易與現實區隔

en: Characters in unsafe situations easily distinguishable from reality
zh_TW: 人物處在非安全的情況下但容易與現實區隔

en: Check installed application data
zh_TW: 檢查安裝的應用程式資料

en: Checking for the latest application version
zh_TW: 檢查最新的應用程式版本

en: Command not found, valid commands are:
zh_TW: 找不到指令，有效的指令有：

en: Compare the contents of two AppStream files
zh_TW: 比較兩份 AppStream 檔案的內容

en: Compare version numbers
zh_TW: 比較版本號

en: Conversion %s to %s is not implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作從 %s 至 %s 的轉換

en: Convert an AppData file to NEWS format
zh_TW: 將 AppData 檔轉換成 NEWS 格式

en: Convert an NEWS file to AppData format
zh_TW: 將 NEWS 檔轉換成 AppData 格式

en: Converts AppStream metadata from one version to another
zh_TW: 將 AppStream 中介資料從一個版本轉換成另一個版本

en: Create an CSV status document
zh_TW: 建立 CSV 狀態文件

en: Create an HTML matrix page
zh_TW: 建立 HTML matrix 頁面

en: Create an HTML status page
zh_TW: 建立 HTML 狀態網頁

en: Dead human remains that are exposed to the elements
zh_TW: 亡者遺體暴露在相關元素中

en: Depictions of bloodshed and the mutilation of body parts
zh_TW: 殺人及殘害身體的描繪

en: Depictions of modern-day human desecration
zh_TW: 描繪當代人體褻瀆

en: Depictions of modern-day slavery
zh_TW: 描繪當代的奴隸行為

en: Depictions of or references to historical desecration
zh_TW: 描繪或涉及史實上的褻瀆

en: Depictions of or references to historical slavery
zh_TW: 描繪或涉及史實上的奴隸行為

en: Depictions of realistic characters in aggressive conflict
zh_TW: 真實人物有強勢衝突的描繪

en: Direct references to adultery
zh_TW: 直接涉及通姦

en: Direct references to prostitution
zh_TW: 直接涉及賣淫

en: Discrimination designed to cause emotional harm
zh_TW: 刻意造成情緒傷害之歧視

en: Display application search tokens
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式搜尋代符

en: Do not compress the icons into a tarball
zh_TW: 不要將圖示壓縮到 Tarball 中

en: Do not use network access
zh_TW: 不要使用網路存取

en: Done!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Dumps the applications in the AppStream metadata
zh_TW: 將應用程式傾印到 AppStream 中介資料中

en: Early Childhood
zh_TW: 幼兒 (3+)

en: Enable profiling
zh_TW: 啟用評測

en: Error creating output directory
zh_TW: 建立輸出目錄時發生錯誤

en: Error loading AppData file
zh_TW: 載入 AppData 檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error loading desktop file
zh_TW: 載入桌面檔時發生錯誤

en: Error parsing kudos
zh_TW: 解析嘉許時發生錯誤

en: Error parsing provides
zh_TW: 解析提供項時發生錯誤

en: Error parsing translations
zh_TW: 解析翻譯時發生錯誤

en: Error saving AppStream file
zh_TW: 儲存 AppStream 檔案時發生錯誤

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 任何人

en: Everyone 10+
zh_TW: 十歲以上 (10+)

en: Explicit discrimination based on gender, sexuality, race or religion
zh_TW: 根據性別、性能力、種族、信仰所作的針對性歧視

en: Explicit references to specific brands or trademarked products
zh_TW: 明確指涉特定廠牌或註冊商標之產品

en: Exports the agreement to text
zh_TW: 將同意條款輸出至文字檔案

en: FAILED
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to add package
zh_TW: 無法加入軟體包

en: Failed to generate metadata
zh_TW: 無法生成中介資料

en: Failed to open packages
zh_TW: 無法開啟軟體包

en: Failed to parse arguments
zh_TW: 無法解析引數

en: Failed to set up builder
zh_TW: 無法設置組建程式

en: File format '%s' cannot be upgraded
zh_TW: 無法升級「%s」格式

en: Format not recognised
zh_TW: 無法辨別格式

en: Gambling on random events using tokens or credits
zh_TW: 使用代幣或儲值之隨機活動性賭博

en: Gambling using real money
zh_TW: 使用實體金錢的賭博

en: Gambling using “play” money
zh_TW: 使用「遊戲」財物之賭博

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate a GUID from an input string
zh_TW: 從輸入字串生成 GUID

en: Graphic depictions of desecration of human bodies
zh_TW: 圖像式褻瀆人體的描繪

en: Graphic depictions of modern-day desecration
zh_TW: 圖像式當代褻瀆描繪

en: Graphic depictions of modern-day slavery
zh_TW: 圖像式當代奴隸行為描繪

en: Graphic depictions of the act of adultery
zh_TW: 圖像式通姦行為描繪

en: Graphic depictions of the act of prostitution
zh_TW: 圖像式賣淫動作描繪

en: Graphic sexual behavior
zh_TW: 圖像式性行為

en: Graphic sexual behavior between people of the same gender
zh_TW: 圖像式人類同性別性行為

en: Graphic violence easily distinguishable from reality
zh_TW: 圖像暴力但容易與現實區隔

en: Graphic violence involving cartoon characters
zh_TW: 涉及漫畫角色的圖像暴力

en: Graphic violence involving realistic characters
zh_TW: 涉及真實人物的圖像暴力

en: Ignore certain types of veto
zh_TW: 忽略特定類型的 veto

en: Import a file to AppStream markup
zh_TW: 匯入檔案到 AppStream 標記

en: Include failed results in the output
zh_TW: 在輸出中列入失敗的結果

en: Incorporate extra metadata from an external file
zh_TW: 從外部檔案整合額外中介資料

en: Indirect references to adultery
zh_TW: 間接涉及通姦

en: Indirect references to homosexuality
zh_TW: 間接涉及同性戀議題

en: Indirect references to prostitution
zh_TW: 間接涉及賣淫

en: Installs AppStream metadata
zh_TW: 安裝 AppStream 中介資料

en: Installs AppStream metadata with new origin
zh_TW: 以新來源安裝 AppStream 中介資料

en: Invalid desktop filename
zh_TW: 無效的桌面檔名稱

en: Kissing between people of the same gender
zh_TW: 人類同性別親吻

en: List applications not backed by packages
zh_TW: 列出未受軟體包支持的應用程式

en: Mature
zh_TW: 成熟 (17+)

en: Mature or sexual humor
zh_TW: 成人或性相關幽默

en: Merge several files to an AppStream file
zh_TW: 將多個檔案合併成一份 AppStream 檔

en: Mild or infrequent use of profanity
zh_TW: 輕微或少有使用辱駡

en: Mildly realistic characters in unsafe situations
zh_TW: 輕微真實人物處在非安全的情況下

en: Mirror upstream screenshots
zh_TW: 同步使用上游畫面快照

en: Moderate use of profanity
zh_TW: 偶爾使用辱駡

en: Moderated chat functionality between users
zh_TW: 受審查的使用者間聊天功能

en: Modify an AppData file
zh_TW: 修改 AppData 檔

en: Negativity towards a specific group of people
zh_TW: 排斥特定群體

en: New API version
zh_TW: 新 API 版本

en: No ability to spend money
zh_TW: 沒有金錢花費之功能

en: No advertising of any kind
zh_TW: 沒有任何形式之行銷

en: No bloodshed
zh_TW: 沒有殺人

en: No cartoon violence
zh_TW: 沒有漫畫暴力

en: No desktop applications found
zh_TW: 找不到桌面應用程式

en: No discriminatory language of any kind
zh_TW: 沒有任何形式之歧視用語

en: No fantasy violence
zh_TW: 沒有幻想暴力

en: No gambling of any kind
zh_TW: 任何形式之賭博

en: No inappropriate humor
zh_TW: 沒有不適切之幽默

en: No nudity of any sort
zh_TW: 沒有任何形式之裸體

en: No profanity of any kind
zh_TW: 沒有任何形式之辱駡

en: No realistic violence
zh_TW: 沒有現實暴力

en: No references to adultery
zh_TW: 沒有涉及通姦

en: No references to alcohol
zh_TW: 沒有涉及酒精

en: No references to desecration
zh_TW: 沒有涉及褻瀆

en: No references to homosexuality
zh_TW: 沒有涉及同性戀議題

en: No references to illicit drugs
zh_TW: 沒有涉及非法藥物

en: No references to or depictions of sexual nature
zh_TW: 沒有涉及性事或描繪性事

en: No references to prostitution
zh_TW: 沒有涉及賣淫

en: No references to slavery
zh_TW: 沒有涉及奴隸行為

en: No references to tobacco products
zh_TW: 沒有涉及菸草產品

en: No sexual violence
zh_TW: 沒有性暴力

en: No sexualized characters
zh_TW: 沒有性化角色

en: No sharing of physical location with other users
zh_TW: 不會與其他使用者分享實際地理位置

en: No sharing of social network usernames or email addresses
zh_TW: 不會分享社交網路使用者名稱或電子郵件爲止

en: No sharing of user information with third parties
zh_TW: 不會與第三方單位分享使用者資訊

en: No visible dead human remains
zh_TW: 不會看見亡者遺體

en: No way to chat with other users
zh_TW: 無法和其他使用者聊天

en: No way to talk with other users
zh_TW: 無法和其他使用者對談

en: Not enough arguments, expected file.xml
zh_TW: 引數不足，預期 file.xml

en: Not enough arguments, expected old.xml new.xml version
zh_TW: 引數不夠，預期 old.xml new.xml 版本

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Old API version
zh_TW: 舊 API 版本

en: Overtly sexualized human characters
zh_TW: 刻意性化的人類角色

en: Parsed %u/%u files...
zh_TW: 已解析 %u/%u 份檔案...

en: Please review the file and fix any 'FIXME' items
zh_TW: 請檢閱檔案並修正任何有「FIXME」的項目

en: Processing application
zh_TW: 正在處理應用程式

en: Product placement
zh_TW: 置入性產品行銷

en: Prolonged nudity
zh_TW: 長時間裸體

en: Provocative references or depictions
zh_TW: 涉及刺激或描繪刺激

en: Rape or other violent sexual behavior
zh_TW: 強暴或其他暴力式性行為

en: Realistic bloodshed
zh_TW: 寫實的殺人

en: References to alcoholic beverages
zh_TW: 涉及酒精性飲料

en: References to illicit drugs
zh_TW: 涉及非法藥物

en: References to tobacco products
zh_TW: 涉及菸草產品

en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: Replace screenshots in source file
zh_TW: 替換源檔內的畫面快照

en: Saving AppStream
zh_TW: 正在儲存 AppStream

en: Saving icon
zh_TW: 正在儲存圖示

en: Scanning packages...
zh_TW: 正在掃描軟體包...

en: Scantily clad human characters
zh_TW: 衣著覆蓋極少的人類角色

en: Search for AppStream applications
zh_TW: 搜尋 AppStream 應用程式

en: Search for AppStream applications by category name
zh_TW: 依據類別名稱搜尋 AppStream 應用程式

en: Search for AppStream applications by package name
zh_TW: 依據軟體包名稱搜尋 AppStream 應用程式

en: Set the basenames of the output files
zh_TW: 設定輸出檔案的基礎名稱

en: Set the cache directory
zh_TW: 設定快取目錄

en: Set the icons directory
zh_TW: 設定圖示目錄

en: Set the logging directory
zh_TW: 設定紀錄用目錄

en: Set the minimum icon size in pixels
zh_TW: 設定圖示的最小像素大小

en: Set the number of threads
zh_TW: 設定執行緒的數目

en: Set the old metadata location
zh_TW: 設定舊的中介資料位置

en: Set the origin name
zh_TW: 設定來源名稱

en: Set the output directory
zh_TW: 設定輸出目錄

en: Set the packages directory
zh_TW: 設定軟體包目錄

en: Set the prefix
zh_TW: 設定前綴

en: Set the temporary directory
zh_TW: 設定暫存目錄

en: Sexual references or depictions
zh_TW: 涉及性或描繪性

en: Sharing diagnostic data that does not let others identify the user
zh_TW: 分享無法讓他人辨識出使用者的診斷性數據資料

en: Sharing information that lets others identify the user
zh_TW: 分享可以讓其他人辨識出使用者的資訊

en: Sharing physical location with other users
zh_TW: 與其他使用者分享實際地理位置

en: Sharing social network usernames or email addresses
zh_TW: 分享社交網路使用者名稱或電子郵件位址

en: Show all installed AppStream applications
zh_TW: 顯示所有安裝的 AppStream 應用程式

en: Show extra debugging information
zh_TW: 顯示額外的除錯用資訊

en: Show version
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: Slapstick humor
zh_TW: 低俗鬧劇式幽默

en: Split an AppStream file to AppData and Metainfo files
zh_TW: 將 AppStream 檔案切分為 AppData 和 Metainfo 檔案

en: Strong or frequent use of profanity
zh_TW: 強烈或經常使用辱駡

en: Teen
zh_TW: 青少年 (13-19)

en: Test a regular expression
zh_TW: 測試常規表述式

en: Uncontrolled audio or video chat functionality between users
zh_TW: 未受管制的使用者間音訊或視訊聊天功能

en: Uncontrolled chat functionality between users
zh_TW: 未受管制的使用者間聊天功能

en: Uninstalls AppStream metadata
zh_TW: 解除 AppStream 中介資料的安裝

en: Unrealistic bloodshed
zh_TW: 非寫實的殺人

en: Upgrade AppData metadata to the latest version
zh_TW: 將 AppData 中介資料升級至最新版

en: Use of alcoholic beverages
zh_TW: 使用到酒精性飲料

en: Use of illicit drugs
zh_TW: 使用到非法藥物

en: Use of tobacco products
zh_TW: 使用到菸草產品

en: User-to-user interactions without chat functionality
zh_TW: 使用者與使用者間之互動不含聊天功能

en: Users are encouraged to donate real money
zh_TW: 鼓勵使用者捐贈實體金錢

en: Users are encouraged to purchase specific real-world items
zh_TW: 鼓吹使用者購買特定真實世界商品

en: Validate an AppData or AppStream file
zh_TW: 驗證 AppData 或 AppStream 檔案

en: Validate an AppData or AppStream file (relaxed)
zh_TW: 驗證 AppData 或 AppStream 檔案 (寬鬆檢驗)

en: Validate an AppData or AppStream file (strict)
zh_TW: 驗證 AppData 或 AppStream 檔案 (嚴格檢驗)

en: Validation failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: Validation of files failed
zh_TW: 檔案驗證失敗

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Visible dead human remains
zh_TW: 會看見亡者遺體

en: Vulgar or bathroom humor
zh_TW: 粗俗或廁所式幽默

en: Watch AppStream locations for changes
zh_TW: 監看 AppStream 位置是否有變動

en: check an installed application
zh_TW: 檢查安裝的應用程式
