flatpak master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (980 entries)

en: 
     Build applications
zh_TW: 
     組建應用程式

en: 
     Manage dynamic permissions
zh_TW: 
     管理動態權限

en: 
     Manage file access
zh_TW: 
     管理檔案存取

en: 
     Manage remote repositories
zh_TW: 
     管理遠端軟體庫

en:  - Enumerate running sandboxes
zh_TW:  - 枚舉正在執行的沙盒

en:  - List installed apps and/or runtimes
zh_TW:  - 列出已安裝的程式與或執行時期環境

en:  - List remote repositories
zh_TW:  - 列出遠端軟體庫

en:  - Show history
zh_TW:  - 顯示歷史

en:  Commit:
zh_TW:  提交：

en:  Date:
zh_TW:  日期：

en:  Manage installed applications and runtimes
zh_TW:  管理安裝的應用程式及執行時期

en:  REMOTE REF - Show information about an application or runtime in a remote
zh_TW:  REMOTE REF - 顯示遠端中應用程式或執行時期環境的相關資訊

en:  Subject:
zh_TW:  主旨：

en:  [REMOTE or URI] - Show available runtimes and applications
zh_TW:  [REMOTE 或 URI] - 顯示可用的執行時期環境與應用程式

en: %s (commit %s) not installed
zh_TW: %s（%s 提交）未安裝

en: %s Failed to %s %s: %s
zh_TW: %s 無法%s %s：%s

en: %s already installed
zh_TW: 已經安裝 %s

en: %s branch %s already installed
zh_TW: 已經安裝 %s 的 %s 分支

en: %s branch %s is not installed
zh_TW: %s 的 %s 分支尚未安裝

en: %s commit %s already installed
zh_TW: 已經安裝 %s 的 %s 提交

en: %s commit %s not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝 %s (提交 %s)

en: %s is already installed
zh_TW: 已經安裝 %s

en: %s is already installed from remote %s
zh_TW: 已經安裝來自 %2$s 遠端的 %1$s

en: %s is neither a pid nor an application or instance ID
zh_TW: %s 不是 PID 也不是應用程式或實體 ID

en: %s is not application or runtime
zh_TW: %s 不是應用程式或執行時期環境

en: %s is not available
zh_TW: %s 無法使用

en: %s is not running
zh_TW: %s 未在執行

en: %s needs a later flatpak version
zh_TW: %s 需要較新的 flatpak 版本

en: %s needs a later flatpak version (%s)
zh_TW: %s 需要較新的 flatpak 版本 (%s)

en: %s not installed
zh_TW: %s 未安裝

en: %s permissions:
zh_TW: %s權限：

en: %s, deleting object
zh_TW: %s，正在刪除物件

en: %s/%s/%s not installed
zh_TW: %s/%s/%s 未安裝

en: %s: no change
zh_TW: %s：沒有變更

en: '%s' does not look like a language code
zh_TW: 「%s」看起來不像語言碼

en: '%s' does not look like a language/locale code
zh_TW: 「%s」看似不像語言或地區代碼

en: '%s' is not a flatpak command
zh_TW: 「%s」不是 flatpak 指令

en: '%s' is not a flatpak command. Did you mean '%s%s'?
zh_TW: 「%s」不是 Flatpak 命令。您是指「%s%s」嗎？

en: '%s' is not a valid application name: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的應用程式名稱：%s

en: '%s' is not a valid branch name: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的分支名稱：%s

en: '%s' is not a valid build type name, use app, runtime or extension
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的組建類型名稱，請使用 app、runtime、extension

en: '%s' is not a valid filename
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的檔名

en: '%s' is not a valid name: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的名稱：%s

en: '%s' is not a valid repository
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的軟體庫

en: '%s' is not a valid repository:
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的軟體庫：

en: - Repair a flatpak installation
zh_TW: - 修復 flatpak 安裝

en: --add-policy arguments must be in the form SUBSYSTEM.KEY=VALUE
zh_TW: --add-policy 引數必須是 SUBSYSTEM.KEY=VALUE 的形式

en: --add-policy values can't start with "!"
zh_TW: --add-policy 的值不能以「!」開始

en: --remove-policy arguments must be in the form SUBSYSTEM.KEY=VALUE
zh_TW: --remove-policy 的引數必須是 SUBSYSTEM.KEY=VALUE 的形式

en: --remove-policy values can't start with "!"
zh_TW: --remove-policy 的值不能以「!」開始

en: A full-paragraph description for this remote
zh_TW: 此遠端的整段描述

en: A full-paragraph description for this repository
zh_TW: 此軟體庫的整段描述

en: A nice name to use for this remote
zh_TW: 用於此遠端的好讀名稱

en: A nice name to use for this repository
zh_TW: 用於此軟體庫的好讀名稱

en: A one-line comment for this remote
zh_TW: 此遠端的一列評註

en: A one-line comment for this repository
zh_TW: 此軟體庫的一列評註

en: APP BRANCH - Make branch of application current
zh_TW: APP BRANCH - 製作目前應用程式的分支

en: APP [ARGUMENT…] - Run an app
zh_TW: APP [ARGUMENT…] - 執行 App

en: APP must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 APP

en: APP_ID - Reset permissions for an app
zh_TW: APP_ID - 重設程式的權限

en: APP_ID - Show permissions for an app
zh_TW: APP_ID - 顯示程式的權限

en: Aborted by user
zh_TW: 由使用者中止

en: Active
zh_TW: 活躍

en: Active commit
zh_TW: 活躍的提交

en: Active commit:
zh_TW: 活躍提交：

en: Add GPG key from FILE (- for stdin)
zh_TW: 取用 FILE 作為 GPG 金鑰加入（- 代表 stdin）

en: Add a new remote repository (by URL)
zh_TW: 加入新的遠端軟體庫（根據 URL）

en: Add a tag
zh_TW: 加入標籤

en: Add bind mount
zh_TW: 新增綁定掛載

en: Add extension point info
zh_TW: 新增擴充點資訊

en: Add generic policy option
zh_TW: 新增通用方針選項

en: Add permissions for this app
zh_TW: 為此程式新增許可

en: All of the above
zh_TW: 以上全部

en: Allow app to own name on the session bus
zh_TW: 允許程式在工作階段匯流排上擁有自己的名稱

en: Allow app to own name on the system bus
zh_TW: 允許程式在系統匯流排上擁有自己的名稱

en: Allow app to talk to name on the session bus
zh_TW: 允許程式與工作階段匯流排上的名稱溝通

en: Allow app to talk to name on the system bus
zh_TW: 允許程式與系統匯流排上的名稱溝通

en: Allow feature
zh_TW: 允許功能

en: Allow partial commits in the created repo
zh_TW: 允許在建立的軟體庫進行部分提交

en: Alt-id:
zh_TW: Alt-id：

en: Ambiguous column: %s
zh_TW: 不明的欄位：%s

en: Ambiguous suffix: '%s'.
zh_TW: 不明的後綴：「%s」。

en: App
zh_TW: 程式

en: App %s branch %s is not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝 %s 程式的 %s 分支

en: App %s not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝 %s 程式

en: App %s, branch %s is already installed
zh_TW: 已經安裝 %s 程式，%s 分支

en: Append :s[tart], :m[iddle], :e[nd] or :f[ull] to change ellipsization
zh_TW: 在後方加上 :s[tart]、:m[iddle]、:e[nd] 或 :f[ull] 以變更「…」的使用

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Application ID
zh_TW: 應用程式 ID

en: Application update not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許應用程式更新

en: Arch
zh_TW: 架構

en: Arch to bundle for
zh_TW: 套組的架構

en: Arch to copy
zh_TW: 要複製的架構

en: Arch to install for
zh_TW: 要安裝的架構

en: Arch to make current for
zh_TW: 目前要製作的架構

en: Arch to search for
zh_TW: 要搜尋的架構

en: Arch to show
zh_TW: 要顯示的架構

en: Arch to uninstall
zh_TW: 要解除安裝的架構

en: Arch to update for
zh_TW: 要更新的架構

en: Arch to use
zh_TW: 要使用的架構

en: Arch:
zh_TW: 架構：

en: Architecture to export for (must be host compatible)
zh_TW: 要匯出的架構（必須與主機相容）

en: As requested, %s was only pulled, but not installed
zh_TW: 根據要求，%s 僅被拉入，但未安裝

en: Associate DATA with the entry
zh_TW: 關聯 DATA 至項目

en: Assume LOCATION is a .flatpak single-file bundle
zh_TW: 假定 LOCATION 是 .flatpak 單一檔案套組

en: Assume LOCATION is a .flatpakref application description
zh_TW: 假定 LOCATION 是 .flatpakref 應用程式描述

en: At least one REF must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定至少一個 REF

en: Authentication is required to configure software installation
zh_TW: 設定軟體安裝時必須通過身分核對

en: Authentication is required to configure software repositories
zh_TW: 設定軟體軟體庫時必須通過身分核對

en: Authentication is required to install software
zh_TW: 安裝軟體時必須通過身分核對

en: Authentication is required to install software from $(path)
zh_TW: 從 $(path) 安裝軟體需要通過身分核對

en: Authentication is required to install software which is restricted by your parental controls policy
zh_TW: 安裝被上級控制方針限制的軟體時需要通過身分驗證

en: Authentication is required to modify a system repository
zh_TW: 修改系統軟體庫時必須通過身分核對

en: Authentication is required to uninstall $(ref)
zh_TW: 解除安裝 $(ref) 時必須通過身分核對

en: Authentication is required to uninstall software
zh_TW: 解除安裝軟體時必須通過身分核對

en: Authentication is required to update information about software
zh_TW: 更新軟體資訊時必須通過身分核對

en: Authentication is required to update metadata
zh_TW: 更新中介資料時必須通過身分核對

en: Authentication is required to update remote info
zh_TW: 更新遠端資訊時必須通過身分核對

en: Authentication is required to update software
zh_TW: 更新軟體時必須通過身分核對

en: Authentication required for remote '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」遠端需要通過身分核對

en: Authenticator install: %s
zh_TW: 身分核對器安裝：%s

en: Authenticator name: %s
zh_TW: 身分核對器名稱：%s

en: Authenticator option
zh_TW: 身分核對器選項

en: Authenticator options
zh_TW: 身分核對器選項

en: Autoinstall authenticator
zh_TW: 自動安裝身分核對器

en: Autoinstall authenticator for this repository
zh_TW: 自動安裝此軟體庫的身分核對器

en: Automatically answer yes for all questions
zh_TW: 自動為所有問題回答 yes

en: Available columns:
zh_TW: 可用的欄位：

en: BRANCH must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 BRANCH

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Bad remote name: %s
zh_TW: 遠端名稱不良：%s

en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: Branch can't be empty
zh_TW: 分支不能空白

en: Branch can't contain %c
zh_TW: 分支不能包含 %c

en: Branch can't start with %c
zh_TW: 分支不能以 %c 開始

en: Branch to use
zh_TW: 要使用的分支

en: Branch:
zh_TW: 分支：

en: Build directory %s already finalized
zh_TW: 組建目錄 %s 已經總結

en: Build directory %s already initialized
zh_TW: 組建目錄 %s 已經初始化

en: Build directory %s not initialized
zh_TW: 組建目錄 %s 尚未初始化

en: Build directory %s not initialized, use flatpak build-init
zh_TW: 組建目錄 %s 尚未初始化，請使用 flatpak build-init

en: Builtin Commands:
zh_TW: 內建指令：

en: Bundle filename must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定套組檔名

en: Can only use one of --list, --get, --set or --unset
zh_TW: 僅可以使用 --list、--get、--set 或 --unset 其中之一

en: Can't change remote during bundle install
zh_TW: 無法在套組安裝時變更遠端

en: Can't chdir
zh_TW: 無法 chdir

en: Can't chroot
zh_TW: 無法 chroot

en: Can't commit from partial source commit
zh_TW: 無法根據部份來源提交進行提交

en: Can't create deploy directory
zh_TW: 無法建立布署目錄

en: Can't enter %s namespace: %s
zh_TW: 無法進入 %s namespace：%s

en: Can't find ref %s%s%s%s%s
zh_TW: 找不到參照 %s%s%s%s%s

en: Can't load dependent file %s:
zh_TW: 無法載入依賴檔案 %s：

en: Can't load file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s 檔案：%s

en: Can't load object %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入物件 %s：%s

en: Can't load uri %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 URI %s：%s

en: Can't open %s namespace: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s namespace：%s

en: Can't open generated ld.so.cache
zh_TW: 無法開啟生成的 ld.so.cache

en: Can't pull from untrusted non-gpg verified remote
zh_TW: 無法從未受信任的無 GPG 驗證過的遠端拉入

en: Can't read cwd
zh_TW: 無法讀取 cwd

en: Can't read root
zh_TW: 無法讀取 root

en: Can't remove %s, it is needed for: %s
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s，它為此項目所需要：%s

en: Can't remove remote '%s' with installed ref %s (at least)
zh_TW: 無法移除「%s」遠端的已安裝 %s 參照（至少）

en: Can't remove remote '%s' with installed refs
zh_TW: 無法移除有安裝的參照的「%s」遠端

en: Can't switch gid
zh_TW: 無法切換 GID

en: Can't switch uid
zh_TW: 無法切換 UID

en: Can't uninstall %s which is needed by %s
zh_TW: 無法解除安裝 %s，它為 %s 所需要

en: Can't update to a specific commit without root permissions
zh_TW: 沒有 root 權利時無法更新至特定提交

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change the runtime used for the app
zh_TW: 變更用於程式的執行時期環境

en: Change the sdk used for the app
zh_TW: 變更用於程式的 SDK

en: Changes complete.
zh_TW: 變更完成。

en: Check bundle signatures with GPG key from FILE (- for stdin)
zh_TW: 取用 FILE 作為 GPG 金鑰來檢查套組簽章（- 代表 stdin）

en: Collection ID
zh_TW: 收藏 ID

en: Collection ID requires GPG key to be provided
zh_TW: 收藏 ID 必須提供 GPG 金鑰

en: Collection ID: %s
zh_TW: 收藏 ID：%s

en: Collection ‘%s’ of bundle doesn’t match collection ‘%s’ of remote
zh_TW: 套組的「%s」收藏與遠端站點的「%s」收藏不符

en: Collection:
zh_TW: 收藏：

en: Command to run
zh_TW: 要執行的指令

en: Command to set
zh_TW: 要設定的指令

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評註

en: Comment: %s
zh_TW: 評註：%s

en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Commit for ‘%s’ has no ref binding
zh_TW: 「%s」的提交沒有參照綁定

en: Commit for ‘%s’ is not in expected bound refs: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」的提交不在期望的邊界參照中：%s

en: Commit has no requested ref ‘%s’ in ref binding metadata
zh_TW: 提交的參照綁定中介資料中沒有要求的「%s」參照

en: Commit runtime (/usr), not /app
zh_TW: 提交的執行時期環境 (/usr)，並非 /app

en: Commit to deploy
zh_TW: 提交至布署

en: Commit to show info for
zh_TW: 提交要顯示的資訊

en: Commit:
zh_TW: 提交：

en: Commit: %s
zh_TW: 提交：%s

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure Remote
zh_TW: 設定遠端站點

en: Configure flatpak
zh_TW: 設定 flatpak

en: Content Bytes Written:
zh_TW: 內容已寫入位元組：

en: Content Total: %u
zh_TW: 內容總計：%u

en: Content Written: %u
zh_TW: 內容已寫入：%u

en: Could not find installation %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 安裝

en: Could not parse '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析「%s」

en: Could not update extra metadata for %s
zh_TW: 無法更新 %s 的額外中介資料

en: Couldn't find appstream2 data for remote ‘%s’ arch ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」遠端的「%s」架構 appstream2 資料：%s

en: Couldn't find latest checksum for ref %s in remote %s
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 遠端中找不到 %1$s 參照的最近檢核碼

en: Create a bundle file from a ref in a local repository
zh_TW: 從本機軟體庫中的參照建立一個套組檔案

en: Create a unique document reference
zh_TW: 建立獨一的文件參照

en: Create new commit based on existing ref
zh_TW: 建立以既有參照為基礎的新提交

en: D-Bus service file '%s' has wrong name
zh_TW: D-Bus 服務檔案「%s」的名稱錯誤

en: DIRECTORY - Finalize a build directory
zh_TW: DIRECTORY - 總結一組建目錄

en: DIRECTORY APPNAME SDK RUNTIME [BRANCH] - Initialize a directory for building
zh_TW: DIRECTORY APPNAME SDK RUNTIME [BRANCH] - 初始化目錄以供組建使用

en: DIRECTORY [COMMAND [ARGUMENT…]] - Build in directory
zh_TW: DIRECTORY [COMMAND [ARGUMENT…]] - 在目錄中組建

en: DIRECTORY must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 DIRECTORY

en: DST-REPO [DST-REF…] - Make a new commit from existing commits
zh_TW: DST-REPO [DST-REF…] - 根據現有提交建立新提交

en: DST-REPO must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 DST-REPO

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Default branch to use for this remote
zh_TW: 用於此遠端的預設分支

en: Default branch to use for this repository
zh_TW: 用於此軟體庫的預設分支

en: Default branch: %s
zh_TW: 預設分支：%s

en: Delete a configured remote
zh_TW: 刪除已設定遠端

en: Delete app data
zh_TW: 刪除 App 資料

en: Delete data for %s?
zh_TW: 是否刪除 %s 的資料？

en: Deleted %u objects, %s freed
zh_TW: 已刪除 %u 個物件，已釋放 %s 空間

en: Deleting ref %s due to %d
zh_TW: 因 %2$d 而刪除 %1$s 參照

en: Deleting ref %s due to invalid objects
zh_TW: 因為物件無效而刪除 %s 參照

en: Deleting ref %s due to missing objects
zh_TW: 因為遺失物件，正在刪除 %s 參照

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Deploy collection ID: %s
zh_TW: 布署收藏 ID：%s

en: Deployed ref %s branch does not match commit (%s)
zh_TW: 已布署的 %s 參照分支與提交不符（%s）

en: Deployed ref %s does not match commit (%s)
zh_TW: 已布署的 %s 參照與提交不符（%s）

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description: %s
zh_TW: 描述：%s

en: Directory to run the command in
zh_TW: 命令的執行目錄

en: Disable GPG verification
zh_TW: 停用 GPG 驗證

en: Disable local filter
zh_TW: 停用本機過濾器

en: Disable the remote
zh_TW: 停用遠端

en: Display log
zh_TW: 顯示紀錄檔

en: Do nothing if the provided remote exists
zh_TW: 若提供的遠端存在的話，則不要做任何事情

en: Do you want to install it?
zh_TW: 您想要安裝嗎？

en: Don't allow app to talk to name on the session bus
zh_TW: 不允許程式與工作階段匯流排上的名稱溝通

en: Don't allow app to talk to name on the system bus
zh_TW: 不允許程式與系統匯流排上的名稱溝通

en: Don't allow feature
zh_TW: 不允許功能

en: Don't autoinstall authenticator
zh_TW: 不自動安裝身分核對器

en: Don't autoinstall authenticator for this repository
zh_TW: 不要自動安裝此軟體庫的身分核對器

en: Don't create deltas matching refs
zh_TW: 不建立符合參照的增減檔

en: Don't deploy, only download to local cache
zh_TW: 不要布署，僅下載到本機快取

en: Don't expose device to app
zh_TW: 不要將裝置開放給程式

en: Don't expose filesystem to app
zh_TW: 不要將檔案系統開放給程式

en: Don't expose socket to app
zh_TW: 不要將接口開放給程式

en: Don't inherit permissions from runtime
zh_TW: 不要從執行時期環境繼承權限

en: Don't install related refs
zh_TW: 不要安裝相關的參照

en: Don't make any changes
zh_TW: 不做任何變更

en: Don't process exports
zh_TW: 不要處理匯出

en: Don't proxy accessibility bus calls
zh_TW: 不要代理無障礙匯流排呼叫

en: Don't proxy session bus calls
zh_TW: 不要代理工作階段匯流排呼叫

en: Don't pull, only install from local cache
zh_TW: 不要拉入，僅從本機快取中安裝

en: Don't pull, only update from local cache
zh_TW: 不要拉入，僅從本機快取中更新

en: Don't require a running session (no cgroups creation)
zh_TW: 不需要有執行中的工作階段（不會建立 cgroups）

en: Don't require the file to exist already
zh_TW: 不須要特定檔案已先存在

en: Don't start portals
zh_TW: 不要啟動入口

en: Don't uninstall related refs
zh_TW: 不要解除安裝相關的參照

en: Don't update related refs
zh_TW: 不要更新相關參照

en: Don't update the appstream branch
zh_TW: 不要更新 AppStream 分支

en: Don't update the summary
zh_TW: 不要更新摘要

en: Don't use static deltas
zh_TW: 不要使用靜態增減檔

en: Don't verify/install runtime dependencies
zh_TW: 不要核驗或安裝執行時期環境依賴

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download size
zh_TW: 下載大小

en: Download:
zh_TW: 下載：

en: Downloading extra data: %s/%s
zh_TW: 正在下載額外資料：%s/%s

en: Downloading files: %d/%d %s
zh_TW: 正在下載檔案：%d/%d %s

en: Downloading metadata: %u/(estimating) %s
zh_TW: 正在下載中介資料：%u/（估計）%s

en: Downloading: %s/%s
zh_TW: 正在下載：%s/%s

en: Either --src-repo or --src-ref must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 --src-repo 或 --src-ref 之一。

en: Empty glob
zh_TW: glob 空白

en: Empty name for extra data uri %s
zh_TW: 額外資料 URI %s 的名稱空白

en: Empty string is not a number
zh_TW: 空字串不是數字

en: Enable GPG verification
zh_TW: 啟用 GPG 驗證

en: Enable file forwarding
zh_TW: 啟用檔案轉送

en: Enable the remote
zh_TW: 啟用遠端

en: End-of-life:
zh_TW: End-of-life：

en: Enter the namespace of a running application
zh_TW: 輸入正在執行應用程式的 namespace

en: Enumerate running applications
zh_TW: 枚舉正在執行的應用程式

en: Erasing .removed
zh_TW: 正在擦除 .removed

en: Error copying 128x128 icon for component %s: %s
zh_TW: 複製 %s 元件的 128x128 圖示時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error copying 64x64 icon for component %s: %s
zh_TW: 複製 %s 元件的 64x64 圖示時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error parsing system flatpakrepo file for %s: %s
zh_TW: 解析 %s 的系統 flatpakrepo 檔案時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error reading mimetype xml file
zh_TW: 讀取 mimetype XML 檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error reinstalling %s: %s
zh_TW: 重新安裝 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error searching local repository: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋本機軟體庫時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error searching remote %s: %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 %s 遠端時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error signing commit: %d
zh_TW: 簽署提交時發生錯誤：%d

en: Error updating
zh_TW: 更新發生錯誤

en: Error updating extra metadata for '%s': %s
zh_TW: 更新「%s」的額外中介資料時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error updating remote metadata for '%s': %s
zh_TW: 更新「%s」的遠端中介資料時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Excluded files to include
zh_TW: 要納入的排除檔案

en: Export a build dir to a repository
zh_TW: 將組建目錄匯出為軟體庫

en: Export application homedir directory to build
zh_TW: 匯出要組建的應用程式家目錄

en: Export oci image instead of flatpak bundle
zh_TW: 匯出 OCI 映像檔而非 flatpak 套組

en: Export runtime instead of app
zh_TW: 匯出執行時期環境而非程式

en: Exporting %s
zh_TW: 正在匯出 %s

en: Expose device to app
zh_TW: 將裝置開放給程式

en: Expose filesystem to app (:ro for read-only)
zh_TW: 將檔案系統開放給程式（:ro 表示唯讀）

en: Expose socket to app
zh_TW: 將接口開放給程式

en: Extension tag to use if building extension
zh_TW: 若要組建擴充則要使用擴充標籤

en: Extension:
zh_TW: 擴充：

en: Extra arguments given
zh_TW: 給予額外的引數

en: Extra data %s missing in detached metadata
zh_TW: 分離的中介資料遺失額外資料 %s

en: Extra data info
zh_TW: 額外資料的資訊

en: Extra data missing in detached metadata
zh_TW: 分離的中介資料遺失額外資料

en: Extra data not supported for non-gpg-verified local system installs
zh_TW: 不支援無 GPG 驗證過的本機系統安裝的額外資料

en: Extra data sizes of zero not supported
zh_TW: 不支援額外資料大小為零

en: FILE - Export a file to apps
zh_TW: FILE - 匯出檔案給程式

en: FILE - Get information about an exported file
zh_TW: FILE - 取得已匯出檔案的相關資訊

en: FILE - Unexport a file to apps
zh_TW: FILE - 取消檔案匯出到程式的動作

en: FILE must be specified
zh_TW: 必須要指定 FILE

en: Failed to %s %s:
zh_TW: 無法 %s %s：

en: Failed to add match to journal: %s
zh_TW: 將符合項目加到日誌時失敗：%s

en: Failed to create symlink while migrating %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法在轉移 %s 時建立符號連結：%s

en: Failed to generate delta %s (%.10s):
zh_TW: 增減檔 %s 生成失敗 (%.10s)：

en: Failed to generate delta %s (%.10s-%.10s):
zh_TW: 增減檔 %s 生成失敗 (%.10s-%.10s)：

en: Failed to get journal data (%s): %s
zh_TW: 日誌資料 (%s) 取得失敗：%s

en: Failed to load filter '%s'
zh_TW: 無法載入過濾器「%s」

en: Failed to load local extra-data %s: %s
zh_TW: 本機額外資料 %s 載入失敗：%s

en: Failed to migrate from %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 轉移：%s

en: Failed to migrate old app data directory %s to new name %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法轉移舊的 App 資料目錄 %s 至新名稱 %s：%s

en: Failed to open app info file
zh_TW: 程式資訊檔開啟失敗

en: Failed to open bwrapinfo.json file: %s
zh_TW: bwrapinfo.json 檔開啟失敗：%s

en: Failed to open flatpak-info file: %s
zh_TW: flatpak-info 檔開啟失敗：%s

en: Failed to open journal: %s
zh_TW: 日誌開啟失敗：%s

en: Failed to open ‘%s’
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」

en: Failed to parse '%s' as GVariant:
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」當作 GVariant 解析：

en: Failed to parse filter '%s'
zh_TW: 無法解析「%s」過濾器

en: Failed to parse the --since option
zh_TW: 無法解析 --since 選項

en: Failed to parse the --until option
zh_TW: 無法解析 --until 選項

en: Failed to read commit %s:
zh_TW: %s 提交讀取失敗：

en: Failed to read from exported file
zh_TW: 從已匯出的檔案讀取失敗

en: Failed to rebase %s to %s:
zh_TW: 無法將 %s rebase 至 %s：

en: Failed to rebase %s to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法重定 %s 的基底 (rebase) 至 %s：%s

en: Failed to sync with dbus proxy
zh_TW: 與 dbus 代理同步失敗

en: Failed to write summary cache:
zh_TW: 無法寫入摘要快取：

en: Filename or uri must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定檔名或 URI

en: Files to exclude
zh_TW: 要排除的檔案

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Finish a build dir for export
zh_TW: 結束組建目錄以匯出

en: Flatpak version to require
zh_TW: 要求的 Flatpak 版本

en: Flatpakrepo URL %s not file, HTTP or HTTPS
zh_TW: Flatpakrepo URL %s 不是檔案、HTTP 或 HTTPS

en: Found installed ref ‘%s’ (%s). Is this correct?
zh_TW: 找到安裝的參照「%s」(%s)。對嗎？

en: Found ref ‘%s’ in remote ‘%s’ (%s).
    Use this ref?
zh_TW: 找到「%s」參照（位於「%s」遠端）(%s)。
    是否使用此參照？

en: Found similar ref(s) for ‘%s’ in remote ‘%s’ (%s).
    Use this remote?
zh_TW: 找到「%s」的相似參照（在「%s」(%s) 遠端）。
    是否使用此遠端？

en: Full description
zh_TW: 完整的描述說明

en: GPG Homedir to use when looking for keyrings
zh_TW: 查找鑰匙圈時所要使用的 GPG 家目錄

en: GPG Key ID to sign the OCI image with
zh_TW: 用以簽署 OCI 映像檔的 GPG 金鑰 ID

en: GPG Key ID to sign the commit with
zh_TW: 用以簽署提交的 GPG 金鑰 ID

en: GPG Key ID to sign the summary with
zh_TW: 用於簽署摘要的 GPG 金鑰 ID

en: GPG key hash: %s
zh_TW: GPG 金鑰雜湊碼：%s

en: GPG signatures found, but none are in trusted keyring
zh_TW: 找到 GPG 簽章，但不在受信任的鑰匙圈中

en: GPG verification is required if collections are enabled
zh_TW: 若有啟用收藏，則必須使用 GPG 驗證

en: GPG verification must be enabled when a collection ID is set
zh_TW: 如有設定收藏 ID，則必須啟用 GPG 驗證

en: Generate delta files
zh_TW: 生成增減檔

en: Generating delta: %s (%.10s)
zh_TW: 正在生成增減檔：%s (%.10s)

en: Generating delta: %s (%.10s-%.10s)
zh_TW: 正在生成增減檔：%s (%.10s-%.10s)

en: Get configuration for KEY
zh_TW: 取得 KEY 的組態

en: Give the app delete permissions
zh_TW: 給予程式刪除許可

en: Give the app permissions to grant further permissions
zh_TW: 給予程式得以授予其他許可的權利

en: Give the app read permissions
zh_TW: 給予程式讀取許可

en: Give the app write permissions
zh_TW: 給予程式寫入許可

en: Grant an application access to a specific file
zh_TW: 授予應用程式對特定檔案的存取

en: History:
zh_TW: 歷史：

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Homepage: %s
zh_TW: 首頁：%s

en: ID:
zh_TW: ID：

en: INSTANCE - Stop a running application
zh_TW: INSTANCE - 停止運行中的應用程式

en: INSTANCE COMMAND [ARGUMENT…] - Run a command inside a running sandbox
zh_TW: INSTANCE COMMAND [ARGUMENT…] - 在執行中的沙盒裡執行指令

en: INSTANCE and COMMAND must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 INSTANCE 與 COMMAND

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon: %s
zh_TW: 圖示：%s

en: If --src-ref is specified, exactly one destination ref must be specified
zh_TW: 若已指定 --src-ref，則必須確實指定一個目的地參照

en: If --src-repo is not specified, exactly one destination ref must be specified
zh_TW: 若未指定 --src-repo，必須確實指定一個目的地參照

en: Image is not a manifest
zh_TW: 影像並非 manifest

en: Import GPG key from FILE (- for stdin)
zh_TW: 取用 FILE 作為 GPG 金鑰匯入（- 代表 stdin）

en: Import a bundle file
zh_TW: 匯入一個套組檔案

en: Import new default GPG public key from FILE
zh_TW: 以 FILE 作為新的預設 GPG 公開金鑰匯入

en: Import oci image instead of flatpak bundle
zh_TW: 匯出 OCI 映像檔而非 flatpak 套組

en: Importing %s (%s)
zh_TW: 正在匯入 %s (%s)

en: Include this base extension
zh_TW: 納入此基礎擴充

en: Include this sdk extension in /usr
zh_TW: 在 /usr 中納入此 SDK 擴充

en: Info: %s is end-of-life, in favor of %s
zh_TW: 資訊：%s 已經 end-of-life，故偏好 %s

en: Info: %s is end-of-life, with reason: %s
zh_TW: 資訊：%s 已經 end-of-life，理由是：%s

en: Info: %s was skipped
zh_TW: 資訊：%s 被跳過

en: Initialize /usr with a writable copy of the sdk
zh_TW: 以一份可寫入的 SDK 副本初始化 /usr

en: Initialize a directory for building
zh_TW: 初始化目錄以供組建

en: Initialize apps from named app
zh_TW: 根據命名的應用程式初始化應用程式

en: Initialize seccomp failed
zh_TW: seccomp 初始化失敗

en: Initialize var from named runtime
zh_TW: 根據命名的執行時期環境初始化變數

en: Install an application or runtime
zh_TW: 安裝應用程式或執行時期環境

en: Install bundle
zh_TW: 安裝套組

en: Install signed application
zh_TW: 安裝已簽署的應用程式

en: Install signed runtime
zh_TW: 安裝已簽署的執行時期環境

en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Installation complete.
zh_TW: 安裝完成。

en: Installation:
zh_TW: 安裝：

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Installed size
zh_TW: 安裝後大小

en: Installed:
zh_TW: 已安裝：

en: Installing %d/%d…
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %d/%d…

en: Installing %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %s

en: Installing %s is not allowed by the policy set by your administrator
zh_TW: 因管理員設定的方針，不允許安裝 %s

en: Installing…
zh_TW: 正在安裝…

en: Instance
zh_TW: 實體

en: Invalid %s namespace for pid %d
zh_TW: PID %2$d 的 %1$s namespace 無效

en: Invalid %s namespace for self
zh_TW: self 的 %s namespace 無效

en: Invalid %s: Missing group ‘%s’
zh_TW: %s 無效：缺少「%s」群組

en: Invalid %s: Missing key ‘%s’
zh_TW: %s 無效：缺少「%s」鍵

en: Invalid --require-version argument: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 --require-version 引數：%s

en: Invalid .flatpakref: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 .flatpakref：%s

en: Invalid .flatpakrepo: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 .flatpakrepo：%s

en: Invalid argument format of use  --end-of-life-rebase=OLDID=NEWID
zh_TW: --end-of-life-rebase=OLDID=NEWID 的引數使用格式錯誤

en: Invalid authenticator name %s
zh_TW: 無效的身分核對器名稱 %s

en: Invalid branch %s: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 %s 分支：%s

en: Invalid bundle, no ref in metadata
zh_TW: 無效的套組，中介資料內沒有參照

en: Invalid character '/' in remote name: %s
zh_TW: 在遠端的名稱中有無效字元「/」：%s

en: Invalid checksum for extra data
zh_TW: 額外資料的檢核碼無效

en: Invalid checksum for extra data %s
zh_TW: 額外資料 %s 的檢核碼無效

en: Invalid checksum for extra data uri %s
zh_TW: 額外資料 URI %s 的檢核碼無效

en: Invalid commit ref %s:
zh_TW: 無效的 %s 參照提交：

en: Invalid dbus name %s
zh_TW: 無效的 dbus 名稱 %s

en: Invalid env format %s
zh_TW: 無效的 env 格式 %s

en: Invalid file format, gpg key invalid
zh_TW: 無效的檔案格式，GPG 金鑰無效

en: Invalid file format, no %s group
zh_TW: 無效的檔案格式，沒有 %s 群組

en: Invalid file format, no %s specified
zh_TW: 無效的檔案格式，未指定 %s

en: Invalid format for sha256 checksum: '%s'
zh_TW: Sha256 檢核碼格式無效：「%s」

en: Invalid glob character '%c'
zh_TW: 「%c」glob 字元無效

en: Invalid gpg key
zh_TW: 無效的 GPG 金鑰

en: Invalid id %s: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 ID %s：%s

en: Invalid mimetype xml file
zh_TW: 無效的 mimetype XML 檔案

en: Invalid name %s in --end-of-life-rebase
zh_TW: --end-of-life-rebase 中的 %s 名稱無效

en: Invalid name %s: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 %s 名稱：%s

en: Invalid require-flatpak argument %s
zh_TW: 無效的 require-flatpak 引數 %s

en: Invalid suffix: '%s'.
zh_TW: 無效的後綴：「%s」。

en: Invalid uri type %s, only http/https supported
zh_TW: 無效的 URI 類型 %s，僅支援 http/https

en: Invalid version %s, only 1 supported
zh_TW: %s 版本無效，僅支援 1 版

en: Keep ref in local repository
zh_TW: 在本機軟體庫中保留參照

en: Kill processes when the parent process dies
zh_TW: 當上層行程消亡後截殺子代行程

en: LOCATION - Repository maintenance
zh_TW: LOCATION - 軟體庫維護

en: LOCATION - Update repository metadata
zh_TW: LOCATION - 更新軟體庫中介資料

en: LOCATION DIRECTORY [BRANCH] - Create a repository from a build directory
zh_TW: LOCATION DIRECTORY [BRANCH] - 根據組建目錄建立軟體庫

en: LOCATION FILENAME - Import a file bundle into a local repository
zh_TW: LOCATION FILENAME - 匯入一個檔案套組到本機軟體庫中

en: LOCATION FILENAME NAME [BRANCH] - Create a single file bundle from a local repository
zh_TW: LOCATION FILENAME NAME [BRANCH] - 根據本機軟體庫建立一個單一檔案套組

en: LOCATION [ID [BRANCH]] - Sign an application or runtime
zh_TW: LOCATION [ID [BRANCH]] - 簽署應用程式或執行時期環境

en: LOCATION and DIRECTORY must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 LOCATION 與 DIRECTORY

en: LOCATION and FILENAME must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 LOCATION 與 FILENAME

en: LOCATION must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 LOCATION

en: LOCATION specifies a configuration file, not the repo location
zh_TW: LOCATION 用來指定組態檔，而非軟體庫位置

en: LOCATION, FILENAME and NAME must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 LOCATION、FILENAME、NAME

en: Latest commit
zh_TW: 最近的提交

en: Latest commit:
zh_TW: 最近提交：

en: License:
zh_TW: 授權條款：

en: Limit to this arch (* for all)
zh_TW: 限制在這種架構（* 代表全部）

en: List all applications using RUNTIME
zh_TW: 列出使用 RUNTIME 的所有應用程式

en: List all configured remotes
zh_TW: 列出所有已設定的遠端

en: List all refs (including locale/debug)
zh_TW: 列出所有參照（包含語言地區/除錯）

en: List configuration keys and values
zh_TW: 列出組態的鍵值清單

en: List contents of a configured remote
zh_TW: 列出已設定遠端的內容

en: List exported files
zh_TW: 列出已匯出的檔案

en: List installed applications
zh_TW: 列出已安裝的應用程式

en: List installed apps and/or runtimes
zh_TW: 列出已安裝的程式與或執行時期環境

en: List installed runtimes
zh_TW: 列出已安裝的執行時期環境

en: List permissions
zh_TW: 列出權限

en: List the branches in the repository
zh_TW: 列出軟體庫中的分支

en: Log accessibility bus calls
zh_TW: 記錄無障礙匯流排呼叫

en: Log session bus calls
zh_TW: 記錄工作階段匯流排呼叫

en: Log system bus calls
zh_TW: 記錄系統匯流排呼叫

en: Login required remote %s (realm %s)
zh_TW: 需要登入 遠端 %s (領域 %s)

en: Look for app with the specified name
zh_TW: 以指定名稱查找程式

en: Look for runtime with the specified name
zh_TW: 以指定名稱查找執行時期環境

en: Looking for matches…
zh_TW: 正在尋找符合項目…

en: Looking for updates…
zh_TW: 正在尋找更新...

en: MOUNT-PATH [REF…] - Copy apps or runtimes onto removable media
zh_TW: MOUNT-PATH [REF…] - 複製 App 或執行時期至可移除式媒體

en: MOUNT-PATH and REF must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 MOUNT-PATH 與 REF

en: Make destination readonly
zh_TW: 讓目的地位置變成唯讀狀態

en: Make processes visible in parent namespace
zh_TW: 讓行程能夠在上層命名空間看見

en: Make the document transient for the current session
zh_TW: 讓文件在目前的工作階段轉為暫時狀態

en: Mark build as end-of-life
zh_TW: 將組建標為 end-of-life

en: Mark build as end-of-life, to be replaced with the given ID
zh_TW: 將組建標為 end-of-life，會以提供的 ID 取代

en: Mark refs matching the OLDID prefix as end-of-life, to be replaced with the given NEWID
zh_TW: 將符合 OLDID 前綴的參照標為 end-of-life，會以提供的 NEWID 取代

en: Mark the remote as don't enumerate
zh_TW: 將遠端標記為不進行枚舉

en: Mark the remote as don't use for deps
zh_TW: 將遠端標記為不做為依賴

en: Mark the remote as enumerate
zh_TW: 將遠端標記為進行枚舉

en: Mark the remote as used for dependencies
zh_TW: 將遠端標記為做為依賴

en: Mask out updates and automatic installation
zh_TW: 隱藏掉更新及自動安裝

en: Masked patterns:
zh_TW: 加上遮罩的模式：

en: Max parallel jobs when creating deltas (default: NUMCPUs)
zh_TW: 建立增減檔的最大並行作業數（預設值：CPU 數 (NUMCPUs)）

en: Metadata Total: %u
zh_TW: 中介資料總計：%u

en: Metadata Written: %u
zh_TW: 中介資料已寫入：%u

en: Metadata in header and app are inconsistent
zh_TW: 檔案標頭的中介資料與程式不一致

en: Missing '=' in bind mount option '%s'
zh_TW: 綁定用掛載選項「%s」中遺失「=」

en: Missing glob on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 列沒有 glob

en: Modify properties of a configured remote
zh_TW: 修改已設定遠端的屬性

en: More than one executable found
zh_TW: 找到一個以上的執行檔

en: Multiple branches available for %s, you must specify one of:
zh_TW: %s 有多個分支可用，您必須指定其中一個：

en: Multiple images in registry, specify a ref with --ref
zh_TW: 註冊中有多個映像檔，請以 --ref 指定一個參照

en: Must not specify REFs when using --all
zh_TW: 使用 --all 時則無法指定 REF

en: Must not specify REFs when using --unused
zh_TW: 使用 --unused 時則無法指定 REF

en: Must specify at least one REF, --unused, --all or --delete-data
zh_TW: 必須指定至少一個 REF、--unused、--all 或 --delete-data

en: Must specify one of --list, --get, --set or --unset
zh_TW: 必須指定 --list、--get、--set、--unset 其中之一

en: Must specify the app to kill
zh_TW: 必須指定要截殺的程式

en: NAME - Delete a remote repository
zh_TW: NAME - 刪除遠端軟體庫

en: NAME - Modify a remote repository
zh_TW: NAME - 修改遠端軟體庫

en: NAME LOCATION - Add a remote repository
zh_TW: NAME LOCATION - 新增遠端軟體庫

en: NAME [BRANCH] - Get info about an installed app or runtime
zh_TW: NAME [BRANCH] - 取得已安裝程式或執行時期環境的相關資訊

en: NAME must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 NAME

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name can't be empty
zh_TW: 名稱不能空白

en: Name can't be longer than 255 characters
zh_TW: 名稱不能超過 255 個字元

en: Name can't contain %c
zh_TW: 名稱不能包含 %c

en: Name can't end with a period
zh_TW: 名稱不能以半形句點結尾

en: Name can't start with %c
zh_TW: 名稱不能以 %c 開始

en: Name can't start with a period
zh_TW: 名稱不能以句號開始

en: Name of authenticator
zh_TW: 身分核對器名稱

en: Name of authenticator for this repository
zh_TW: 此軟體庫的身分核對器名稱

en: Name segment can't start with %c
zh_TW: 名稱區段不能以 %c 開始

en: Names must contain at least 2 periods
zh_TW: 名稱必須包含至少兩個半形句點

en: New %s permissions:
zh_TW: 新的%s權限：

en: No appstream commit to deploy
zh_TW: 沒有要布署的 appstream 提交

en: No appstream data for %s: %s
zh_TW: %s 沒有 appstream 資料：%s

en: No authenticator configured for remote `%s`
zh_TW: 未設定用於「%s」遠端的身分核對器

en: No command specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定指令

en: No configuration for remote %s specified
zh_TW: 沒有設定 %s 遠端的組態

en: No entry for %s in remote '%s' summary flatpak cache
zh_TW: 在「%2$s」遠端的摘要 flatpak 快取中沒有 %1$s 條目

en: No entry for %s in remote summary flatpak sparse cache
zh_TW: 在遠端的摘要 flatpak 簡要快取中沒有 %s 條目

en: No executable found
zh_TW: 找不到執行檔

en: No extension point matching %s in %s
zh_TW: %2$s 中沒有符合 %1$s 的擴充點

en: No extra data sources
zh_TW: 沒有額外的資料來源

en: No gpg key found with ID %s (homedir: %s)
zh_TW: 找不到 ID %s 的 GPG 金鑰（家目錄：%s）

en: No gpg key ids specified
zh_TW: 尚未指定 GPG 金鑰 ID

en: No masked patterns
zh_TW: 沒有加上遮罩的模式

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 找不到符合項目

en: No name specified in the metadata
zh_TW: 中介資料中沒有指定名稱

en: No oci summary cached for remote '%s'
zh_TW: 未快取「%s」遠端的 oci 摘要

en: No overrides found for %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 的凌駕值

en: No portal support found
zh_TW: 找不到入口支援

en: No ref chosen to resolve matches for ‘%s’
zh_TW: 未選擇要解析「%s」之符合項目的參照

en: No ref specified for OCI image %s
zh_TW: %s OCI 映像檔未指定參照

en: No remote chosen to resolve matches for ‘%s’
zh_TW: 沒有選擇要解析「%s」符合項目的遠端

en: No remote chosen to resolve ‘%s’ which exists in multiple installations
zh_TW: 沒有為多份安裝中都存在的「%s」遠端選擇解決方式

en: No remote refs found similar to ‘%s’
zh_TW: 沒有與「%s」相似的遠端參照

en: No slashes allowed in extra data name
zh_TW: 額外資料的名稱中不允許使用斜線

en: No such pid %s
zh_TW: 無此 PID %s

en: No such ref '%s' in remote %s
zh_TW: 在遠端 %2$s 中無此參照「%1$s」

en: No summary or Flatpak cache available for remote %s
zh_TW: %s 遠端沒有摘要或 Flatpak 快取

en: No systemd user session available, cgroups not available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的 systemd 使用者工作階段，cgroups 無法使用

en: No unreachable objects
zh_TW: 沒有無法觸及的物件

en: No url specified
zh_TW: 未指定 URL

en: Not enough disk space to complete this operation
zh_TW: 磁碟空間不足以完成此操作

en: Not enough memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Not exported
zh_TW: 未匯出

en: Not exporting %s, non-allowed export filename
zh_TW: 未匯出 %s，不允許的匯出檔名

en: Not exporting %s, wrong extension
zh_TW: 未匯出 %s，錯誤的擴充

en: Note that the directories %s are not in the search path set by the XDG_DATA_DIRS environment variable, so applications installed by Flatpak may not appear on your desktop until the session is restarted.
zh_TW: 註：「%s」目錄不在 XDG_DATA_DIRS 環境變數設定的搜尋路徑中，所以 Flatpak 安裝的應用程式可能在工作階段重新啟動前，都無法在桌面看見。

en: Note that the directory %s is not in the search path set by the XDG_DATA_DIRS environment variable, so applications installed by Flatpak may not appear on your desktop until the session is restarted.
zh_TW: 註：「%s」目錄不在 XDG_DATA_DIRS 環境變數設定的搜尋路徑中，所以 Flatpak 安裝的應用程式可能在工作階段重新啟動前，都無法在桌面看見。

en: Nothing matches %s
zh_TW: 沒有項目符合 %s

en: Nothing matches %s in local repository for remote %s
zh_TW: 「%2$s」遠端的本機軟體庫中沒有項目符合「%1$s」

en: Nothing matches %s in remote %s
zh_TW: %2$s 遠端沒有項目符合 %1$s

en: Nothing to do.
zh_TW: 無事可做。

en: Nothing unused to uninstall
zh_TW: 沒有可解除安裝的未使用項目

en: Number “%s” is out of bounds [%s, %s]
zh_TW: 數字「%s」超出邊界 [%s, %s]

en: OSTree commit to create a delta bundle from
zh_TW: 建立增減檔套組用的 OSTree 提交

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Object invalid: %s.%s
zh_TW: 物件無效：%s.%s

en: Object missing: %s.%s
zh_TW: 物件遺失：%s.%s

en: Old Commit
zh_TW: 舊的提交

en: One line subject
zh_TW: 一列式主旨

en: Only install this subpath
zh_TW: 僅安裝此子路徑

en: Only last name segment can contain -
zh_TW: 僅姓氏區段可以包含 -

en: Only list refs available as sideloads
zh_TW: 只列出能夠以側載使用的參照

en: Only show changes after TIME
zh_TW: 僅顯示 TIME 之後的變更

en: Only show changes before TIME
zh_TW: 僅顯示 TIME 之前的變更

en: Only traverse DEPTH parents for each commit (default: -1=infinite)
zh_TW: 每個提交僅橫跨 DEPTH 個層級的上層目錄（預設值：-1=無限）

en: Only update this subpath
zh_TW: 僅更新此子路徑

en: Open browser?
zh_TW: 是否開啟瀏覽器？

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Origin
zh_TW: 來源

en: Origin:
zh_TW: 來源：

en: Override parental controls
zh_TW: 覆蓋上級控制

en: Override permissions for an application
zh_TW: 凌駕應用程式權限

en: Override the ref used for the imported bundle
zh_TW: 凌駕匯出套組使用的參照

en: Override the timestamp of the commit
zh_TW: 凌駕提交的時間戳

en: Override the timestamp of the commit (NOW for current time)
zh_TW: 凌駕提交的時間戳（NOW 則為目前時間）

en: Parent:
zh_TW: 上層：

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Permanently deploy collection ID to client remote configurations
zh_TW: 永久布署收藏 ID 到客戶端的遠端組態

en: Permanently deploy collection ID to client remote configurations, only for sideload support
zh_TW: 永久布署收藏 ID 至用戶端遠端設定，僅供側載支援

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Persist home directory subpath
zh_TW: 留存家目錄的子路徑

en: Please review the exported files and the metadata
zh_TW: 請檢閱匯出的檔案與中介資料

en: Possible values are :s[tart], :m[iddle], :e[nd] or :f[ull]
zh_TW: 值可以是 :s[tart]、:m[iddle]、:e[nd] 或 :f[ull]

en: Print active gl drivers and exit
zh_TW: 列印作用中的 GL 驅動程式並離開

en: Print default arch and exit
zh_TW: 列印預設架構並離開

en: Print general information about the repository
zh_TW: 列印軟體庫的一般資訊

en: Print metadata for a branch
zh_TW: 列印分支的中介資料

en: Print paths for system installations and exit
zh_TW: 輸出系統安裝的路徑後結束

en: Print supported arches and exit
zh_TW: 列印支援的架構並離開

en: Print version information and exit
zh_TW: 列印版本資訊並離開

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Problems loading data for %s: %s
zh_TW: 載入 %s 的資料時發生問題：%s

en: Proceed with these changes to the %s?
zh_TW: 是否繼續這些會影響 %s 的變更？

en: Proceed with these changes to the system installation?
zh_TW: 是否繼續這些會影響系統安裝的變更？

en: Proceed with these changes to the user installation?
zh_TW: 是否繼續這些會影響使用者安裝的變更？

en: Produce minimal output and don't ask questions
zh_TW: 輸出最少內容，且不詢問問題

en: Proxy accessibility bus calls (default except when sandboxed)
zh_TW: 代理無障礙匯流排呼叫（除非在沙盒中，否則是預設值）

en: Proxy session bus calls (default except when sandboxed)
zh_TW: 代理工作階段匯流排呼叫（除非在沙盒中，否則為預設值）

en: Prune unused objects
zh_TW: 修除未使用的物件

en: Pruning objects
zh_TW: 正在修除物件

en: Pruning repo failed: %s
zh_TW: 修除軟體庫失敗：%s

en: Put applications or runtimes onto removable media
zh_TW: 將應用程式或執行時期放入可移除式媒體

en: Query file access
zh_TW: 查詢檔案存取

en: REMOTE and REF must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 REMOTE 與 REF

en: RUNTIME must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 RUNTIME

en: Re-initialize the sdk/var
zh_TW: 重新初始化 sdk/var

en: Redirect URL: %s
zh_TW: 重導 URL：%s

en: Redirect this repo to a new URL
zh_TW: 將此軟體庫重導至新 URL

en: Ref
zh_TW: 參照

en: Ref %s not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝 %s 參照

en: Ref '%s' not found in registry
zh_TW: 註冊中找不到「%s」參照

en: Ref ‘%s’ found in multiple installations: %s. You must specify one.
zh_TW: 在多個安裝中找到「%s」參照：%s。您必須指定一個。

en: Ref:
zh_TW: 參照：

en: Refs must all be in the same installation (found in %s and %s).
zh_TW: 參照必須全部都在相同的安裝裡（在 %s 與 %s 中都有找到）。

en: Refusing to operate on a user installation as root! This can lead to incorrect file ownership and permission errors.
zh_TW: 拒絕以 root 在使用者安裝操作！這可能會導致檔案所有權不正確及權限錯誤。

en: Reinstall all refs
zh_TW: 重新安裝所有參照

en: Reinstalling refs
zh_TW: 正在重新安裝參照

en: Reinstalling removed refs
zh_TW: 正在重新安裝已移除的參照

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Remote "%s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」遠端

en: Remote "%s" not found
    Hint: Use flatpak remote-add to add a remote
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」遠端
    提示：使用 flatpak remote-add 加入遠端

en: Remote "%s" not found in the %s installation
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 安裝中找不到「%1$s」遠端

en: Remote %s already exists
zh_TW: 遠端 %s 已經存在

en: Remote %s disabled, ignoring %s update
zh_TW: %s 遠端已停用，故忽略 %s 更新

en: Remote %s for ref %s is disabled
zh_TW: %s 遠端（用於 %s 參照）已停用

en: Remote %s for ref %s is missing
zh_TW: %s 遠端（用於 %s 參照）不存在

en: Remote '%s' already exists
zh_TW: 遠端「%s」已經存在

en: Remote NAME must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定遠端的 NAME

en: Remote OCI index has no registry uri
zh_TW: 遠端 OCI 索引沒有註冊 URI

en: Remote bundles are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援遠端套組

en: Remote listing for %s not available; server has no summary file. Check the URL passed to remote-add was valid.
zh_TW: %s 的遠端列表無法使用；伺服器沒有摘要檔案。請檢查傳給 remote-add 的 URL 是否有效。

en: Remote ‘%s’ does not have a collection ID set, which is required for P2P distribution of ‘%s’.
zh_TW: 「%s」遠端並沒有設定收藏 ID，但這在「%s」的 P2P 散布作業中卻有要求。

en: Remote ‘%s’ found in multiple installations:
zh_TW: 在多份安裝中找到「%s」遠端：

en: Remotes
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Remotes found with refs similar to ‘%s’:
zh_TW: 找到參照與「%s」相似的遠端：

en: Remove existing overrides
zh_TW: 移除既有的凌駕值

en: Remove extension point info
zh_TW: 移除擴充點資訊

en: Remove files even if running
zh_TW: 即使在執行中也要移除檔案

en: Remove generic policy option
zh_TW: 移除通用方針選項

en: Remove item from permission store
zh_TW: 從權限儲存中移除項目

en: Remove matching masks
zh_TW: 移除符合的遮罩

en: Remove old files even if running
zh_TW: 即使在執行中也要移除舊檔案

en: Remove remote even if in use
zh_TW: 即使在使用中也要移除遠端

en: Remove them?
zh_TW: 是否移除？

en: Removing non-deployed ref %s…
zh_TW: 正在移除未布署的參照 %s…

en: Repair flatpak installation
zh_TW: 修復 flatpak 安裝

en: Replace it with %s?
zh_TW: 是否用 %s 取代？

en: Repo mode: %s
zh_TW: 軟體庫模式：%s

en: Requested extension %s is only partially installed
zh_TW: 要求的 %s 擴充僅部份安裝

en: Requested extension %s not installed
zh_TW: 要求的 %s 擴充尚未安裝

en: Required runtime for %s (%s) found in remote %s
zh_TW: %s (%s) 所要求的執行時期環境在 %s 遠端中有找到

en: Required runtime for %s (%s) found in remotes:
zh_TW: 在遠端找到 %s (%s) 需要的執行時期：

en: Reset all permissions
zh_TW: 重設所有權限

en: Reset app permissions
zh_TW: 重設程式權限

en: Revoke access to a specific file
zh_TW: 撤銷對特定檔案的存取

en: Revoke delete permissions of the app
zh_TW: 撤銷程式的刪除許可

en: Revoke read permissions of the app
zh_TW: 撤銷程式的讀取許可

en: Revoke the permission to grant further permissions
zh_TW: 撤銷程式得以授予其他許可的權利

en: Revoke write permissions of the app
zh_TW: 撤銷程式的寫入許可

en: Run a build command inside the build dir
zh_TW: 在組建目錄中執行組建指令

en: Run an application
zh_TW: 執行應用程式

en: Run completely sandboxed
zh_TW: 完全在沙盒中執行

en: Run specified commit
zh_TW: 執行指定的提交

en: Running %s is not allowed by the policy set by your administrator
zh_TW: 因管理員設定的方針，不允許執行 %s

en: Runtime
zh_TW: 執行時期環境

en: Runtime %s, branch %s is already installed
zh_TW: 已經安裝 %s 執行時期環境，%s 分支

en: Runtime to use
zh_TW: 要使用的執行時期環境

en: Runtime version to use
zh_TW: 要使用的執行時期環境

en: Runtime:
zh_TW: 執行時期環境：

en: Sdk:
zh_TW: SDK：

en: Search for remote apps/runtimes
zh_TW: 搜尋遠端的程式或執行時期環境

en: See '%s --help'
zh_TW: 請查看「%s --help」

en: Self update not supported, new version requires new permissions
zh_TW: 不支援自我更新，新版需要新權限

en: Set a new url
zh_TW: 設定新的 URL

en: Set configuration for KEY to VALUE
zh_TW: 將組態的 KEY 設定為 VALUE

en: Set environment variable
zh_TW: 設定環境變數

en: Set extension priority (only for extensions)
zh_TW: 設定擴充優先順序（僅供擴充使用）

en: Set generic metadata option
zh_TW: 設定通用的中介資料選項

en: Set path to local filter FILE
zh_TW: 設定本機過濾器 FILE 的路徑

en: Set permissions
zh_TW: 設定權限

en: Set priority (default 1, higher is more prioritized)
zh_TW: 設定優先權（預設為 1，數字愈大優先權愈高）

en: Share with host
zh_TW: 與主機分享

en: Show OSTree debug information
zh_TW: 顯示 OSTree 除錯資訊

en: Show all columns
zh_TW: 顯示所有欄位

en: Show app permissions
zh_TW: 顯示程式權限

en: Show applications with permission
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式與權限

en: Show arches and branches
zh_TW: 顯示架構與分支

en: Show available columns
zh_TW: 顯示可用欄位

en: Show comment
zh_TW: 顯示評註

en: Show commit
zh_TW: 顯示提交

en: Show commits for a branch
zh_TW: 顯示分支的提交

en: Show debug information, -vv for more detail
zh_TW: 顯示除錯資訊，-vv 顯示更多

en: Show description
zh_TW: 顯示描述

en: Show disabled remotes
zh_TW: 顯示已停用的遠端

en: Show existing overrides
zh_TW: 顯示既有的凌駕值

en: Show extensions
zh_TW: 顯示擴充

en: Show extra information
zh_TW: 顯示額外資訊

en: Show filter file
zh_TW: 顯示過濾器檔案

en: Show history
zh_TW: 顯示歷史

en: Show homepage
zh_TW: 顯示首頁

en: Show icon
zh_TW: 顯示圖示

en: Show info for installed app or runtime
zh_TW: 顯示已安裝程式或執行時期環境的資訊

en: Show information about a remote app or runtime
zh_TW: 顯示遠端程式或執行時期環境的相關資訊

en: Show information about a repo
zh_TW: 顯示軟體庫的資訊

en: Show information about a specific file
zh_TW: 顯示特定檔案的相關資訊

en: Show location
zh_TW: 顯示位置

en: Show metadata
zh_TW: 顯示中介資料

en: Show newest entries first
zh_TW: 先顯示最新的條目

en: Show only apps
zh_TW: 僅顯示程式

en: Show only runtimes
zh_TW: 僅顯示執行時期環境

en: Show only those where updates are available
zh_TW: 僅顯示有可用更新的那些項目

en: Show options
zh_TW: 顯示選項

en: Show origin
zh_TW: 顯示來源

en: Show parent
zh_TW: 顯示上層

en: Show permissions
zh_TW: 顯示權限

en: Show permissions for applications
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式的權限

en: Show ref
zh_TW: 顯示參照

en: Show remote details
zh_TW: 顯示遠端詳細資料

en: Show runtime
zh_TW: 顯示執行時期環境

en: Show sdk
zh_TW: 顯示 SDK

en: Show size
zh_TW: 顯示大小

en: Show specific system-wide installations
zh_TW: 顯示指定的系統層級安裝

en: Show system-wide installations
zh_TW: 顯示系統層級的安裝

en: Show the Flatpak version
zh_TW: 顯示 Flatpak 版本

en: Show the PID of the sandbox process
zh_TW: 顯示沙盒行程的 PID

en: Show the PID of the wrapper process
zh_TW: 顯示包裝器行程的 PID

en: Show the URL
zh_TW: 顯示 URL

en: Show the active commit
zh_TW: 顯示活躍的提交

en: Show the affected installation
zh_TW: 顯示受影響的安裝

en: Show the application ID
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式 ID

en: Show the application branch
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式分支

en: Show the application commit
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式提交

en: Show the application/runtime ID
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式或執行時期環境 ID

en: Show the architecture
zh_TW: 顯示架構

en: Show the branch
zh_TW: 顯示分支

en: Show the collection ID
zh_TW: 顯示收藏 ID

en: Show the current commit
zh_TW: 顯示目前的提交

en: Show the description
zh_TW: 顯示描述

en: Show the document ID
zh_TW: 顯示文件 ID

en: Show the document path
zh_TW: 顯示文件路徑

en: Show the download size
zh_TW: 顯示下載大小

en: Show the installation
zh_TW: 顯示安裝

en: Show the installed size
zh_TW: 顯示安裝後大小

en: Show the instance ID
zh_TW: 顯示實體 ID

en: Show the kind of change
zh_TW: 顯示變更的類型

en: Show the latest commit
zh_TW: 顯示最近的提交

en: Show the name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Show the origin remote
zh_TW: 顯示來源遠端

en: Show the previous commit
zh_TW: 顯示先前的提交

en: Show the priority
zh_TW: 顯示優先權

en: Show the ref
zh_TW: 顯示參照

en: Show the remote
zh_TW: 顯示遠端

en: Show the remote URL
zh_TW: 顯示遠端 URL

en: Show the remotes
zh_TW: 顯示遠端

en: Show the runtime
zh_TW: 顯示執行時期環境

en: Show the runtime ID
zh_TW: 顯示執行時期環境 ID

en: Show the runtime branch
zh_TW: 顯示執行時期環境分支

en: Show the runtime commit
zh_TW: 顯示執行時期環境提交

en: Show the title
zh_TW: 顯示標題

en: Show the tool that was used
zh_TW: 顯示使用的工具

en: Show the used runtime
zh_TW: 顯示使用的執行時期

en: Show the user doing the change
zh_TW: 顯示做出變更的使用者

en: Show the version
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: Show user installations
zh_TW: 顯示使用者層級的安裝

en: Show when the change happened
zh_TW: 發生變更時顯示

en: Show whether the app is active
zh_TW: 顯示 App 是否活躍

en: Show whether the app is background
zh_TW: 顯示 App 是否為背景

en: Sign an application or runtime
zh_TW: 簽署應用程式或執行時期環境

en: Similar installed refs found for ‘%s’:
zh_TW: 找到「%s」的相似已安裝參照：

en: Similar refs found for ‘%s’ in remote ‘%s’ (%s):
zh_TW: 在「%2$s」遠端中的「%1$s」找到相似的參照 (%3$s)：

en: Skipping %s due to previous error
zh_TW: 因為先前的錯誤而略過 %s

en: Skipping deletion of mirror ref (%s, %s)…
zh_TW: 正在略過鏡像參照 (%s, %s)…

en: Skipping non-deployed ref %s…
zh_TW: 正在跳過未布署的參照 %s…

en: Skipping: %s
zh_TW: 正在略過：%s

en: Source repo dir
zh_TW: 來源軟體庫目錄

en: Source repo ref
zh_TW: 來源軟體庫參照

en: Specify default version to run
zh_TW: 指定要執行的預設版本

en: Specify the build type (app, runtime, extension)
zh_TW: 指定組建類型（app、runtime、extension）

en: Specify version for --base
zh_TW: 為 --base 指定版本

en: Start build in this directory
zh_TW: 在此目錄中開始組建

en: Stop a running application
zh_TW: 停止運行中的應用程式

en: Subdirectories:
zh_TW: 子目錄：

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主題：

en: Subpaths:
zh_TW: 子路徑：

en: System (%s) installation
zh_TW: 系統 (%s) 安裝

en: TABLE ID APP_ID [PERMISSION...] - Set permissions
zh_TW: TABLE ID APP_ID [PERMISSION...] - 設定權限

en: TABLE ID [APP_ID] - Remove item from permission store
zh_TW: TABLE ID [APP_ID] - 從權限儲存移除項目

en: TEXT - Search remote apps/runtimes for text
zh_TW: TEXT - 搜尋遠端程式或執行時期環境用的文字

en: TEXT must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 TEXT

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: The application %s depends on runtimes from:
      %s
    Configure this as new remote '%s'
zh_TW: %s 應用程式依賴的執行時期環境來自：
      %s
    設定這為新的「%s」遠端

en: The application %s requires the runtime %s which is not installed
zh_TW: %s 應用程式要求的 %s 執行時期環境尚未安裝

en: The application %s requires the runtime %s which was not found
zh_TW: %s 應用程式要求的 %s 執行時期環境找不到

en: The application wants to update itself.
zh_TW: 應用程式想要自我更新。

en: The config key %s is not set
zh_TW: 未設定 %s 設定鍵

en: The following refs are installed from remote '%s':
zh_TW: 以下參照是從「%s」遠端安裝的：

en: The remote '%s', referred to by '%s' at location %s contains additional applications.
    Should the remote be kept for future installations?
zh_TW: 「%s」遠端（被「%s」在 %s 位置參照）包含其他的應用程式。
    是否應該保留遠端以便將來安裝？

en: There were one or more errors
zh_TW: 有一個或多個錯誤

en: This version of %s is already installed
zh_TW: 已經安裝此版本的 %s

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title: %s
zh_TW: 標題：%s

en: Too few arguments
zh_TW: 引數過少

en: Too few elements in --extension argument %s, format should be NAME=VAR[=VALUE]
zh_TW: --extension 引數 %s 中的元素過少，格式應該為 NAME=VAR[=VALUE]

en: Too few elements in --extra-data argument %s
zh_TW: --extra-data 引數 %s 中的元素過少

en: Too few elements in --metadata argument %s, format should be GROUP=KEY[=VALUE]]
zh_TW: --metadata 引數 %s 中的元素過少，格式應該為 GROUP=KEY[=VALUE]]

en: Too many arguments
zh_TW: 引數過多

en: Too many arguments for --get
zh_TW: --get 的引數過多

en: Too many arguments for --list
zh_TW: --list 的引數過多

en: Too many arguments for --set
zh_TW: 傳入 --set 的引數過多

en: Too many arguments for --unset
zh_TW: --unset 的引數過多

en: Too many segments in glob
zh_TW: glob 中的區段過多

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Total objects: %u
zh_TW: 物件總數：%u

en: Trailing text on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 列末尾有文字

en: Transaction already executed
zh_TW: 處理事項已經執行

en: URL for a website for this remote
zh_TW: 此遠端的網站 URL

en: URL for a website for this repository
zh_TW: 此軟體庫的網站 URL

en: URL for an icon for this remote
zh_TW: 此遠端的圖示 URL

en: URL for an icon for this repository
zh_TW: 此軟體庫的圖示 URL

en: Unable to allocate instance id
zh_TW: 無法分配實體 ID

en: Unable to connect to system bus
zh_TW: 無法連接系統匯流排

en: Unable to create sync pipe
zh_TW: 無法建立同步管道

en: Unable to find basename in %s, specify a name explicitly
zh_TW: 在 %s 中找不到基礎名，請明確指定名稱

en: Unable to load summary from remote %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法從遠端載入摘要 %s：%s

en: Unable to lookup key ID %s: %d)
zh_TW: 無法查找金鑰 ID %s：%d

en: Unable to start app
zh_TW: 無法啟動程式

en: Unable to update %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法更新 %s：%s

en: Unexpected word '%s' on line %d
zh_TW: 第 %2$d 列有非預期的「%1$s」單字

en: Uninstall all
zh_TW: 全部解除安裝

en: Uninstall an installed application or runtime
zh_TW: 解除安裝已安裝的應用程式或執行時期環境

en: Uninstall app
zh_TW: 解除安裝程式

en: Uninstall complete.
zh_TW: 解除安裝完成。

en: Uninstall first if already installed
zh_TW: 若已經安裝則先解除安裝

en: Uninstall runtime
zh_TW: 解除安裝執行時期環境

en: Uninstall unused
zh_TW: 解除安裝未使用項目

en: Uninstalling %d/%d…
zh_TW: 正在解除安裝 %d/%d…

en: Uninstalling %s
zh_TW: 正在解除安裝 %s

en: Uninstalling…
zh_TW: 正在解除安裝…

en: Unknown column: %s
zh_TW: 未知的欄位：%s

en: Unknown configure key '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的組態鍵「%s」

en: Unknown device type %s, valid types are: %s
zh_TW: 未知的裝置類型 %s，有效的類型為：%s

en: Unknown feature type %s, valid types are: %s
zh_TW: 未知的功能類型 %s，有效的類型為：%s

en: Unknown filesystem location %s, valid locations are: host, host-os, host-etc, home, xdg-*[/…], ~/dir, /dir
zh_TW: 未知的檔案系統位置 %s，有效的位置為：host、host-os、host-etc、home、xdg-*[/…]、~/dir、/dir

en: Unknown policy type %s, valid types are: %s
zh_TW: 未知的方針類型 %s，有效的類型為：%s

en: Unknown share type %s, valid types are: %s
zh_TW: 未知的分享類型 %s，有效的類型為：%s

en: Unknown socket type %s, valid types are: %s
zh_TW: 未知的接口類型 %s，有效的類型為：%s

en: Unset configuration for KEY
zh_TW: 取消組態的 KEY 設定

en: Unshare with host
zh_TW: 不與主機分享

en: Unsupported extra data uri %s
zh_TW: 不支援的額外資料 URI %s

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update %s?
zh_TW: 是否更新 %s？

en: Update access can be changed any time from the privacy settings.
zh_TW: 更新存取權限隨時都可以在隱私權設定變更。

en: Update an installed application or runtime
zh_TW: 更新已安裝的應用程式或執行時期環境

en: Update appstream
zh_TW: 更新 appstream

en: Update appstream for remote
zh_TW: 更新遠端的 appstream

en: Update ended unexpectedly
zh_TW: 更新非預期結束

en: Update extra metadata from the summary file
zh_TW: 根據摘要檔案更新額外中介資料

en: Update install if already installed
zh_TW: 若已經安裝則更新安裝

en: Update metadata
zh_TW: 更新中介資料

en: Update remote metadata
zh_TW: 更新遠端的中介資料

en: Update signed application
zh_TW: 更新已簽署的應用程式

en: Update signed runtime
zh_TW: 更新已簽署的執行時期環境

en: Update system repository
zh_TW: 更新系統軟體庫

en: Update the appstream branch
zh_TW: 更新 appstream 分支

en: Update the summary file in a repository
zh_TW: 更新軟體庫中的摘要檔案

en: Updates complete.
zh_TW: 更新完成。

en: Updating %d/%d…
zh_TW: 正在更新 %d/%d…

en: Updating %s
zh_TW: 正在更新 %s

en: Updating appstream branch
zh_TW: 正在更新 appstream 分支

en: Updating appstream data for remote %s
zh_TW: 正在更新 %s 遠端的 appstream 資料

en: Updating appstream data for user remote %s
zh_TW: 正在更新使用者 %s 遠端的 appstream 資料

en: Updating extra metadata from remote summary for %s
zh_TW: 正在從 %s 的遠端摘要更新額外中介資料

en: Updating summary
zh_TW: 正在更新摘要

en: Updating to rebased version
zh_TW: 正在更新至已經 rebase 的版本

en: Updating…
zh_TW: 正在更新…

en: Url for repo
zh_TW: 軟體庫的 URL

en: Url for runtime flatpakrepo file
zh_TW: 執行時期環境 flatpakrepo 檔的 URL

en: Use PID as parent pid for sharing namespaces
zh_TW: 將 PID 當作父 PID 以分享命名空間

en: Use Platform runtime rather than Sdk
zh_TW: 偏好使用平臺的執行時期環境更勝 SDK

en: Use alternative directory for the files
zh_TW: 為檔案使用替代目錄

en: Use alternative file for the metadata
zh_TW: 為中介資料使用替代檔案

en: Use development runtime
zh_TW: 使用開發用執行時期環境

en: Use local caches even if they are stale
zh_TW: 就算已經過期，仍使用本機快取

en: Use specified runtime commit
zh_TW: 使用指定的執行時期環境提交

en: Use this local repo for sideloads
zh_TW: 使用此本機軟體庫側載

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User installation
zh_TW: 使用者安裝

en: Using %s as command
zh_TW: 使用 %s 作為指令

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: WARNING: Binary not found for Exec line in %s: %s
zh_TW: 警告：在 %s 找不到 Exec 列中的二進位檔：%s

en: WARNING: Can't find Exec key in %s: %s
zh_TW: 警告：在 %s 中找不到 Exec 鍵：%s

en: WARNING: Error reading from desktop-file-validate: %s
zh_TW: 警告：讀取 desktop-file-validate 時發生錯誤：%s

en: WARNING: Error running desktop-file-validate: %s
zh_TW: 警告：執行 desktop-file-validate 時發生錯誤：%s

en: WARNING: Failed to validate desktop file %s: %s
zh_TW: 警告：%s 桌面檔驗證失敗：%s

en: WARNING: Icon not matching app id in %s: %s
zh_TW: 警告：%s 中的圖示與應用程式 ID 不符：%s

en: WARNING: Icon referenced in desktop file but not exported: %s
zh_TW: 警告：桌面檔內有參照的圖示但並未匯出：%s

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: Warning: Commit %s has no flatpak metadata
zh_TW: 警告：%s 提交中沒有 flatpak 中介資料

en: Warning: Commit has no flatpak metadata
zh_TW: 警告：提交中沒有 flatpak 中介資料

en: Warning: Could not update extra metadata for '%s': %s
zh_TW: 警告：無法更新「%s」的額外中介資料：%s

en: Warning: Couldn't find appstream data for remote ‘%s’ arch ‘%s’: %s; %s
zh_TW: 警告：找不到「%s」遠端的「%s」架構 appstream 資料：%s; %s

en: Warning: Couldn't update appstream data for remote ‘%s’ arch ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 警告：無法更新「%s」遠端的「%s」架構 appstream 資料：%s

en: Warning: Couldn't update repo metadata for remote ‘%s’: %s
zh_TW: 警告：無法更新「%s」遠端的軟體庫中介資料：%s

en: Warning: Omitting related ref ‘%s’ because it is not installed.
zh_TW: 警告：忽略相關的「%s」參照，因為它尚未安裝。

en: Warning: Omitting related ref ‘%s’ because its remote ‘%s’ does not have a collection ID set.
zh_TW: 警告：忽略相關的「%s」參照，因為它的「%s」遠端並未設定收藏 ID。

en: Warning: Problem looking for related refs: %s
zh_TW: 警告：尋找相關參照時發生問題：%s

en: Warning: Treating remote fetch error as non-fatal since %s is already installed: %s
zh_TW: 警告：由於已經安裝 %s，因此將遠端擷取錯誤視為非重大錯誤：%s

en: What information to show
zh_TW: 要顯示什麼資訊

en: Where to look for custom sdk dir (defaults to 'usr')
zh_TW: 要在何處查找自訂的 SDK 目錄（預設為「usr」）

en: Where to store sdk (defaults to 'usr')
zh_TW: 儲存 SDK 的地方（預設為「usr」）

en: Which do you want to install (0 to abort)?
zh_TW: 您想要安裝哪一個（0 為中止）？

en: Which do you want to use (0 to abort)?
zh_TW: 您想要使用哪一個（0 為中止）？

en: While creating extradir:
zh_TW: 當建立額外目錄時：

en: While deploying appstream for %s:
zh_TW: 當布署 %s 的 AppStream 時：

en: While downloading %s:
zh_TW: 當下載 %s 時：

en: While getting detached metadata:
zh_TW: 當取得分離的中介資料時：

en: While opening repository %s:
zh_TW: 當開啟 %s 軟體庫時：

en: While pulling %s from remote %s:
zh_TW: 當從 %2$s 遠端拉入 %1$s 時：

en: While removing appstream for %s:
zh_TW: 當移除 %s 的 AppStream 時：

en: While trying to apply extra data:
zh_TW: 當嘗試套用額外資料時：

en: While trying to checkout %s into %s:
zh_TW: 當嘗試將 %s 檢出至 %s 時：

en: While trying to checkout metadata subpath:
zh_TW: 當嘗試檢出中介資料子路徑時：

en: While trying to checkout subpath ‘%s’:
zh_TW: 當嘗試檢出子路徑「%s」時：

en: While trying to remove existing extra dir:
zh_TW: 當嘗試移除既有的額外目錄時：

en: While trying to resolve ref %s:
zh_TW: 當嘗試解決 %s 參照時：

en: While writing extra data file '%s':
zh_TW: 當寫入「%s」額外資料檔案時：

en: Work on a non-default system-wide installation
zh_TW: 在非預設系統層安裝上運作

en: Work on the system-wide installation (default)
zh_TW: 在系統層安裝上運作（預設值）

en: Work on the user installation
zh_TW: 在使用者安裝上運作

en: Wrong layer checksum, expected %s, was %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的層次檢核碼，預期為 %s，實際為 %s

en: Wrong number of arguments
zh_TW: 引數數量錯誤

en: Wrong number of components in %s
zh_TW: %s 中的組件數量錯誤

en: Wrong ref (%s) specified for OCI image %s, expected %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的參照 (%s) 指定給了 %s OCI 映像檔，預期為 %s

en: Wrong size for extra data
zh_TW: 額外資料的大小錯誤

en: Wrong size for extra data %s
zh_TW: 額外資料 %s 的大小錯誤

en: Wrong size for extra-data %s
zh_TW: 額外資料 %s 的大小錯誤

en: You must specify KEY
zh_TW: 您必須指定 KEY

en: You must specify KEY and VALUE
zh_TW: 您必須指定 KEY 與 VALUE

en: [APPID] - List exported files
zh_TW: [APPID] - 列出已匯出的檔案

en: [APP] - Override settings [for application]
zh_TW: [APP] - 凌駕 [對象應用程式] 設定值

en: [KEY [VALUE]] - Manage configuration
zh_TW: [KEY [VALUE]] - 管理組態

en: [LOCATION/REMOTE] [REF…] - Install applications or runtimes
zh_TW: [LOCATION/REMOTE] [REF…] - 安裝應用程式或執行時期

en: [PATTERN…] - disable updates and automatic installation matching patterns
zh_TW: [PATTERN…] - 停用符合 PATTERN 的更新及自動安裝

en: [REF…] - Uninstall an application
zh_TW: [REF…] - 解除安裝應用程式

en: [REF…] - Update applications or runtimes
zh_TW: [REF...] - 更新應用程式或執行時期

en: [TABLE] [ID] - List permissions
zh_TW: [TABLE] [ID] - 列出權限

en: apply_extra script failed, exit status %d
zh_TW: apply_extra 指令稿執行失敗，結束狀態為 %d

en: entering not supported (need unprivileged user namespaces)
zh_TW: 不支援 entering（需要非特權的使用者命名空間）

en: entering not supported (need unprivileged user namespaces, or sudo -E)
zh_TW: 不支援 entering（需要非特權的使用者命名空間或 sudo -E）

en: error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: install bundle
zh_TW: 安裝套組

en: ldconfig failed, exit status %d
zh_TW: ldconfig 失敗，離開狀態為 %d

en: metadata invalid, not application or runtime
zh_TW: 中介資料無效，沒有應用程式或執行時期環境

en: on line %d
zh_TW: 在第 %d 列

en: partial
zh_TW: 部分

en: ref not present in origin
zh_TW: 參照不在來源中

en: runtime/%s/%s/%s not installed
zh_TW: 執行時期/%s/%s/%s 未安裝

en: uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: unmaintained
zh_TW: 已不維護

en: update
zh_TW: 更新

en: ‘%s’ is not a valid collection ID: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的收藏 ID：%s

en: “%s” is not an unsigned number
zh_TW: 「%s」不是無號數
