sudo 1.9.16b1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (240 entries)

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項：

en: %.*s exists but is not a directory (0%o)
zh_TW: %.*s 存在但非目錄（0%o）

en: %s - edit files as another user
zh_TW: %s - 以另一個使用者的身分編輯檔案

en: %s - execute a command as another user
zh_TW: %s - 以另一個使用者的身分執行命令

en: %s changed labels
zh_TW: %s 的標籤變更了

en: %s is group writable
zh_TW: %s 允許群組寫入

en: %s is not a character device, not relabeling tty
zh_TW: %s 不是字元裝置，未重新標籤 TTY

en: %s is not a regular file
zh_TW: %s 非一般檔案

en: %s is not a valid context
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的上下文

en: %s is owned by uid %u, should be %u
zh_TW: %s 不應由 UID %u 擁有，應由 %u

en: %s is world writable
zh_TW: %s 允許所有使用者寫入

en: %s left unmodified
zh_TW: %s 保持未修改

en: %s must be owned by uid %d and have the setuid bit set
zh_TW: %s 必須由 UID %d 擁有，並設定 setuid 位元

en: %s unchanged
zh_TW: %s 未變更

en: %s: bad file mode: 0%o
zh_TW: %s: 檔案模式錯誤: 0%o

en: %s: editing files in a writable directory is not permitted
zh_TW: %s: 不允許編輯可寫目錄中的檔案

en: %s: editing symbolic links is not permitted
zh_TW: %s: 不允許編輯象徵式連結

en: %s: not a regular file
zh_TW: %s: 非一般檔案

en: %s: truncate %s to zero bytes? (y/n) [n]
zh_TW: %s: 將 %s 截斷至零個位元組？(y/n) [n]

en: %s: unable to log accept event%s%s
zh_TW: %s: 無法記錄接受事件%s%s

en: %s: unable to log error event%s%s
zh_TW: %s: 無法記錄錯誤事件%s%s

en: %s: unable to log reject event%s%s
zh_TW: %s: 無法記錄拒絕事件%s%s

en: %s[%d] mismatch, expected "%s", got "%s"
zh_TW: %s[%d] 不相符，預期「%s」，卻收到「%s」

en: Configure options: %s
zh_TW: 配置選項：%s

en: I/O plugin error
zh_TW: I/O 插件錯誤

en: If sudo is running in a container, you may need to adjust the container configuration to disable the flag.
zh_TW: 若 sudo 正在容器中執行，您可能需要調整容器組態來關閉該旗標。

en: Only one of the -K, -k or -N options may be specified
zh_TW: -K、-k 和 -N 選項只能同時指定其中之一

en: Only one of the -c or -i options may be specified
zh_TW: -c 和 -i 選項只能同時指定其中之一

en: Only one of the -e, -h, -i, -K, -l, -s, -v or -V options may be specified
zh_TW: -e、-h、-i、-K、-l、-s、-v 和 -V 選項只能同時指定其中之一

en: Sudo version %s
zh_TW: Sudo 版本 %s

en: The "no new privileges" flag is set, which prevents sudo from running as root.
zh_TW: 由於設定了「無新特權」旗標，sudo 無法以根權限執行。

en: The -%c option may not be used in edit mode.
zh_TW: -%c 選項不能在編輯模式下使用。

en: The -%c option may only be used in edit mode.
zh_TW: -%c 選項只能在編輯模式下使用。

en: Unknown signal
zh_TW: 未知訊號

en: a terminal is required to read the password; either use the -S option to read from standard input or configure an askpass helper
zh_TW: 需要終端機來讀取密碼；使用 -S 選項來從標準輸入流讀取或配置 askpass 輔助程式

en: approval plugin error
zh_TW: 核准插件發生錯誤

en: argv not set by the security policy
zh_TW: 安全方針未設定 argv

en: audit plugin error
zh_TW: 稽核插件發生錯誤

en: change the root directory before running command
zh_TW: 執行命令前變更根目錄

en: change the working directory before running command
zh_TW: 執行命令前變更工作目錄

en: client request too large: %zu
zh_TW: 用戶端請求過長: %zu

en: close all file descriptors >= num
zh_TW: 關閉所有 >= num 的檔案描述子

en: command not set by the security policy
zh_TW: 安全方針未設定命令

en: command rejected by I/O plugin
zh_TW: I/O 插件拒絕了命令

en: command rejected by approver
zh_TW: 核准插件拒絕了命令

en: command rejected by policy
zh_TW: 方針拒絕了命令

en: contents of edit session left in %s
zh_TW: 編輯階段的內容留在 %s

en: could not bind to default resource pool for project "%s"
zh_TW: 無法為專案「%s」綁定預設資源池

en: could not join project "%s"
zh_TW: 無法加入專案「%s」

en: create SELinux security context with specified role
zh_TW: 以指定角色建立 SELinux 安全上下文

en: create SELinux security context with specified type
zh_TW: 以指定類型建立 SELinux 安全上下文

en: display help message and exit
zh_TW: 顯示說明訊息後結束

en: display version information and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊後結束

en: edit files instead of running a command
zh_TW: 編輯檔案而非執行命令

en: effective uid is not %d, is %s on a file system with the 'nosuid' option set or an NFS file system without root privileges?
zh_TW: 實效 UID 不是 %d，%s 是不是在設定了「nosuid」選項的檔案系統或不具有根特權的 NFS 檔案系統上？

en: effective uid is not %d, is sudo installed setuid root?
zh_TW: 實效 UID 不是 %d，sudo 是以 setuid root 安裝的嗎？

en: envp not set by the security policy
zh_TW: 安全方針未設定 envp

en: error changing window size
zh_TW: 變更視窗大小時發生錯誤

en: error in %s, line %d while loading plugin "%s"
zh_TW: 載入插件「%3$s」時發現錯誤，位於 %1$s 第 %2$d 行

en: error in event loop
zh_TW: 在事件處理迴圈中發生錯誤

en: error initializing I/O plugin
zh_TW: 初始化 I/O 插件時發生錯誤

en: error initializing I/O plugin %s
zh_TW: 初始化 I/O 插件 %s 時發生錯誤

en: error initializing approval plugin %s
zh_TW: 初始化核准插件 %s 時發生錯誤

en: error initializing audit plugin %s
zh_TW: 初始化稽核插件 %s 時發生錯誤

en: error logging suspend
zh_TW: 記錄暫停時發生錯誤

en: error reading from socketpair
zh_TW: 讀取插口對時發生錯誤

en: failed to determine AppArmor confinement
zh_TW: 無法確定 AppArmor 的拘束規則

en: failed to get new context
zh_TW: 無法取得新上下文

en: failed to get old context
zh_TW: 無法取得舊上下文

en: failed to set new role %s
zh_TW: 無法設定新角色 %s

en: failed to set new type %s
zh_TW: 無法設定新類型 %s

en: fatal error, unable to load plugins
zh_TW: 致命錯誤，無法載入插件

en: ignoring duplicate plugin "%s" in %s, line %d
zh_TW: 忽略重複的插件「%s」，位於 %s 第 %d 行

en: ignoring policy plugin "%s" in %s, line %d
zh_TW: 忽略方針插件「%s」，位於 %s 第 %d 行

en: in list mode, display privileges for user
zh_TW: 在列出模式下顯示使用者的特權

en: incompatible plugin major version %d (expected %d) found in %s
zh_TW: 在 %3$s 中發現不相容的插件主版本 %1$d（預期 %2$d）

en: intercept mode is not supported with SELinux RBAC on this system
zh_TW: 此系統的 SELinux RBAC 不支援攔截模式

en: intercept port not set
zh_TW: 未設定攔截埠

en: internal error, %s overflow
zh_TW: 內部錯誤，%s 溢位

en: interpreter argument , expected "%s", got "%s"
zh_TW: 直譯器引數，預期「%s」，卻收到「%s」

en: invalid Path value "%s" in %s, line %u
zh_TW: 無效的 Path 值「%s」，位於 %s 第 %u 行

en: invalid PolicyCheckRequest
zh_TW: 無效的 PolicyCheckRequest

en: invalid environment variable name: %s
zh_TW: 無效的環境變數名稱: %s

en: invalid file descriptor number: %s
zh_TW: 無效的檔案描述子號碼: %s

en: invalid max groups "%s" in %s, line %u
zh_TW: 無效的群組上限「%s」，位於 %s 第 %u 行

en: invalid value
zh_TW: 值無效

en: invalid value for %s "%s" in %s, line %u
zh_TW: 無效的 %s 值「%s」，位於 %s 第 %u 行

en: invalidate timestamp file
zh_TW: 使時間戳檔案作廢

en: list user's privileges or check a specific command; use twice for longer format
zh_TW: 列出使用者的特權或檢查指定命令；使用兩次以獲得較長格式的輸出

en: no askpass program specified, try setting SUDO_ASKPASS
zh_TW: 未指定 askpass 程式，試試設定 SUDO_ASKPASS

en: no password was provided
zh_TW: 未提供密碼

en: no resource pool accepting default bindings exists for project "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有資源池接受預設綁定來與專案「%s」關聯

en: no writable temporary directory found
zh_TW: 可寫的暫存目錄不存在

en: non-interactive mode, no prompts are used
zh_TW: 非互動模式，不使用提示

en: not overwriting %s
zh_TW: 未覆寫 %s

en: only a single policy plugin may be specified
zh_TW: 只能指定一個方針插件

en: pathname mismatch, expected "%s", got "%s"
zh_TW: 路徑不相符，預期「%s」，卻收到「%s」

en: plugin did not return a command to execute
zh_TW: 插件未回傳要執行的命令

en: plugin error: invalid file list for sudoedit
zh_TW: 插件錯誤: sudoedit 有無效的檔案列表

en: plugin error: missing file list for sudoedit
zh_TW: 插件錯誤: sudoedit 缺少檔案列表

en: policy plugin %s does not include a check_policy method
zh_TW: 方針插件 %s 未包含 check_policy 方法

en: policy plugin %s does not support listing privileges
zh_TW: 方針插件 %s 不支援列出特權

en: policy plugin %s does not support the -k/-K options
zh_TW: 方針插件 %s 不支援 -k／-K 選項

en: policy plugin %s does not support the -v option
zh_TW: 方針插件 %s 不支援 -v 選項

en: policy plugin %s is missing the "check_policy" method
zh_TW: 方針插件 %s 缺少「check_policy」方法

en: policy plugin error
zh_TW: 方針插件發生錯誤

en: policy plugin failed session initialization
zh_TW: 方針插件無法初始化工作階段

en: preserve group vector instead of setting to target's
zh_TW: 保留群組列表而不設定為目標的

en: preserve specific environment variables
zh_TW: 保留指定環境變數

en: preserve user environment when running command
zh_TW: 執行命令時保留使用者環境

en: process %d exited unexpectedly
zh_TW: 行程 %d 非預期地結束了

en: process %d unexpected status 0x%x
zh_TW: 行程 %d 以非預期的狀態 0x%x 結束了

en: read password from standard input
zh_TW: 從標準輸入流讀取密碼

en: regular expression too large
zh_TW: 正則表達式過長

en: remove timestamp file completely
zh_TW: 完全移除時間戳檔案

en: resource control limit has been reached
zh_TW: 達到了資源控制限制

en: ring bell when prompting
zh_TW: 在提示時響鈴

en: run command (or edit file) as specified user name or ID
zh_TW: 以指定使用者名稱或 ID 的身分執行命令（或編輯檔案）

en: run command as the specified group name or ID
zh_TW: 以指定群組名稱或 ID 的身分執行命令

en: run command in the background
zh_TW: 在背景執行命令

en: run command on host (if supported by plugin)
zh_TW: 在指定主機上執行命令（若插件支援）

en: run command with the specified BSD login class
zh_TW: 以指定的 BSD 登入類別執行命令

en: run login shell as the target user; a command may also be specified
zh_TW: 以目標使用者的身分執行登入殼層；亦可指定命令

en: run shell as the target user; a command may also be specified
zh_TW: 以目標使用者的身分執行殼層；亦可指定命令

en: server message too large: %zu
zh_TW: 伺服器訊息過長: %zu

en: sesh: internal error: odd number of paths
zh_TW: sesh: 內部錯誤: 奇數個路徑

en: sesh: killed by a signal
zh_TW: sesh: 行程被訊號殺死了

en: sesh: unable to create temporary files
zh_TW: sesh: 無法建立暫存檔

en: sesh: unknown error %d
zh_TW: sesh: 未知錯誤 %d

en: set HOME variable to target user's home dir
zh_TW: 將 HOME 變數設定為目標使用者的家目錄

en: setproject failed for project "%s"
zh_TW: 無法以專案「%s」setproject

en: specified resource pool does not exist for project "%s"
zh_TW: 專案「%s」指定的資源池不存在

en: starting from %s
zh_TW: 於 %s 開始

en: stop processing command line arguments
zh_TW: 停止處理命令列引數

en: sudoedit is not supported on this platform
zh_TW: 此平台不支援 sudoedit

en: terminate command after the specified time limit
zh_TW: 在指定的時間限制後結束命令

en: the -A and -S options may not be used together
zh_TW: -A 與 -S 選項不能同時使用

en: the -E option is not valid in edit mode
zh_TW: -E 選項在編輯模式下無效

en: the -U option may only be used with the -l option
zh_TW: -U 選項只能與 -l 選項同時使用

en: the argument to -C must be a number greater than or equal to 3
zh_TW: -C 的引數必須是大於等於 3 的數字

en: the invoking task is final
zh_TW: 呼叫者是末尾任務

en: timed out reading password
zh_TW: 讀取密碼逾時

en: unable to add event to queue
zh_TW: 無法將事件加入佇列

en: unable to allocate memory
zh_TW: 無法分配記憶體

en: unable to allocate pty
zh_TW: 無法分配 PTY

en: unable to change AppArmor profile to %s
zh_TW: 無法將 AppArmor 設定檔更變更至 %s

en: unable to change directory to %s
zh_TW: 無法將目錄變更至 %s

en: unable to change root to %s
zh_TW: 無法將根目錄變更至 %s

en: unable to change to runas uid (%u, %u)
zh_TW: 無法變更至 runas UID (%u, %u)

en: unable to change uid to root (%u)
zh_TW: 無法將 UID 變更至 root（%u）

en: unable to copy some of the temporary files back to their original location
zh_TW: 無法將其中某些暫存檔複製回原始位置

en: unable to copy temporary files back to their original location
zh_TW: 無法將暫存檔複製回原始位置

en: unable to create pipe
zh_TW: 無法建立管線

en: unable to create sockets
zh_TW: 無法建立插口

en: unable to determine enforcing mode.
zh_TW: 無法確定強制模式。

en: unable to determine tty
zh_TW: 無法確定 TTY

en: unable to dup2 stdin
zh_TW: 無法 dup2 stdin

en: unable to execute %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s

en: unable to fgetfilecon %s
zh_TW: 無法 fgetfilecon %s

en: unable to find symbol "%s" in %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %2$s 中找到符號「%1$s」

en: unable to find terminal name for device %u, %u
zh_TW: 無法找到裝置 %u, %u 的終端機名稱

en: unable to fork
zh_TW: 無法分叉行程

en: unable to get current tty context, not relabeling tty
zh_TW: 無法取得目前 TTY 的上下文，未重新標籤 TTY

en: unable to get default type for role %s
zh_TW: 無法取得角色 %s 的預設類型

en: unable to get event message for process %d
zh_TW: 無法取得行程 %d 的事件訊息

en: unable to get group list
zh_TW: 無法取得群組列表

en: unable to get new tty context, not relabeling tty
zh_TW: 無法取得新 TTY 的上下文，未重新標籤 TTY

en: unable to get registers for process %d
zh_TW: 無法取得行程 %d 的暫存器

en: unable to initialize policy plugin
zh_TW: 無法初始化方針插件

en: unable to load %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s: %s

en: unable to log sub-commands with SELinux RBAC on this system
zh_TW: 此系統的 SELinux RBAC 無法記錄子命令

en: unable to mkdir %.*s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %.*s

en: unable to open %.*s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %.*s

en: unable to open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: unable to open %s, not relabeling tty
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s，未重新標籤 TTY

en: unable to open audit system
zh_TW: 無法開啟稽核系統

en: unable to open userdb
zh_TW: 無法開啟使用者資料庫

en: unable to read from %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s

en: unable to read password
zh_TW: 無法讀取密碼

en: unable to read the clock
zh_TW: 無法讀取時鐘

en: unable to receive message from parent
zh_TW: 無法從親代行程接收訊息

en: unable to remove PRIV_PROC_EXEC from PRIV_LIMIT
zh_TW: 無法自 PRIV_LIMIT 移除 PRIV_PROC_EXEC

en: unable to restore context for %s
zh_TW: 無法還原 %s 的上下文

en: unable to restore current working directory
zh_TW: 無法還原目前工作目錄

en: unable to restore handler for SIG%s
zh_TW: 無法還原 SIG%s 的處理器

en: unable to restore handler for SIGCONT
zh_TW: 無法還原 SIGCONT 的處理器

en: unable to restore handler for signal %d
zh_TW: 無法還原訊號 %d 的處理器

en: unable to restore registry
zh_TW: 無法還原登錄表

en: unable to restore stdin
zh_TW: 無法還原 stdin

en: unable to restore terminal settings
zh_TW: 無法還原終端機設定

en: unable to restore tty label
zh_TW: 無法還原 TTY 標籤

en: unable to run %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s

en: unable to save handler for signal %d
zh_TW: 無法儲存訊號 %d 的處理器

en: unable to save stdin
zh_TW: 無法儲存 stdin

en: unable to send audit message
zh_TW: 無法傳送稽核訊息

en: unable to send message to monitor process
zh_TW: 無法傳送訊息給監聽行程

en: unable to set controlling tty
zh_TW: 無法設定控制 TTY

en: unable to set effective gid to runas gid %u
zh_TW: 無法將實效 GID 設定為 runas GID %u

en: unable to set exec context to %s
zh_TW: 無法將 exec 上下文設定為 %s

en: unable to set gid to %u
zh_TW: 無法將 GID 設定為 %u

en: unable to set gid to runas gid %u
zh_TW: 無法將 GID 設定為 runas GID %u

en: unable to set handler for SIG%s
zh_TW: 無法設定 SIG%s 的處理器

en: unable to set handler for SIGCONT
zh_TW: 無法設定 SIGCONT 的處理器

en: unable to set handler for signal %d
zh_TW: 無法設定訊號 %d 的處理器

en: unable to set key creation context to %s
zh_TW: 無法將金鑰建立上下文設定為 %s

en: unable to set limit privileges
zh_TW: 無法設定限制特權

en: unable to set new tty context
zh_TW: 無法設定新 TTY 的上下文

en: unable to set privileges
zh_TW: 無法設定特權

en: unable to set process priority
zh_TW: 無法設定行程優先層級

en: unable to set registers for process %d
zh_TW: 無法設定行程 %d 的暫存器

en: unable to set seccomp filter
zh_TW: 無法設定 seccomp 過濾器

en: unable to set supplementary group IDs
zh_TW: 無法設定補充群組 ID

en: unable to set uid to %u
zh_TW: 無法將 UID 設定為 %u

en: unable to set user context
zh_TW: 無法設定使用者上下文

en: unable to stat %.*s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %.*s 的狀態

en: unable to stat %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的狀態

en: unable to switch to registry "%s" for %s
zh_TW: 無法切換至 %2$s 的登錄表「%1$s」

en: unable to unpack %s size %zu
zh_TW: 無法解包 %s（大小 %zu）

en: unable to write to %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s

en: unexpected child termination condition: %d
zh_TW: 非預期的子代行程結束狀態: %d

en: unexpected reply type on backchannel: %d
zh_TW: 未預期的反向通道回覆類型: %d

en: unexpected sudo mode 0x%x
zh_TW: 非預期的 sudo 模式 0x%x

en: unexpected type_case value %d in %s from %s
zh_TW: 從 %3$s 收到的 %2$s 中有非預期的 type_case 值 %1$d

en: unknown login class %s
zh_TW: 未知登入類別 %s

en: unknown plugin type %d found in %s
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 中發現未知插件類型 %1$d

en: unknown security class "chr_file", not relabeling tty
zh_TW: 未知安全類別「chr_file」，未重新標籤 TTY

en: unsupported group source "%s" in %s, line %u
zh_TW: 不支援的群組來源「%s」，位於 %s 第 %u 行

en: update user's timestamp without running a command
zh_TW: 更新使用者的時間戳而不執行命令

en: use a helper program for password prompting
zh_TW: 使用指定程式來提示使用者輸入密碼

en: use specified BSD authentication type
zh_TW: 使用指定的 BSD 認證類型

en: use the specified password prompt
zh_TW: 使用指定的密碼輸入提示

en: user "%s" is not a member of project "%s"
zh_TW: 使用者「%s」不是專案「%s」的成員

en: value too large
zh_TW: 數值過大

en: value too small
zh_TW: 數值過小

en: warning, resource control assignment failed for project "%s"
zh_TW: 警告，無法指派專案「%s」資源控制

en: you do not exist in the %s database
zh_TW: 您不在 %s 資料庫中

en: you may not specify both the -i and -E options
zh_TW: -i 與 -E 選項不能同時指定

en: you may not specify both the -i and -s options
zh_TW: -i 與 -s 選項不能同時指定

en: you may not specify environment variables in edit mode
zh_TW: 環境變數不能在編輯模式下指定

en: you must specify a role for type %s
zh_TW: 您必須為類型 %s 指定角色
