sudoers 1.9.16b1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (701 entries)

en: 
    Command allowed
zh_TW: 
    允許了命令

en: 
    Command denied
zh_TW: 
    拒絕了命令

en: 
    Command unmatched
zh_TW: 
    命令不相符

en: 
    Invalid shell for user %s: %s
zh_TW: 
    使用者 %s 的殼層無效: %s

en: 
    Options:
      -b, --base=dn              the base DN for sudo LDAP queries
      -c, --config=conf_file     the path to the configuration file
      -d, --defaults=deftypes    only convert Defaults of the specified types
      -e, --expand-aliases       expand aliases when converting
      -f, --output-format=format set output format: JSON, LDIF or sudoers
      -i, --input-format=format  set input format: LDIF or sudoers
      -I, --increment=num        amount to increase each sudoOrder by
      -h, --help                 display help message and exit
      -m, --match=filter         only convert entries that match the filter
      -M, --match-local          match filter uses passwd and group databases
      -o, --output=output_file   write converted sudoers to output_file
      -O, --order-start=num      starting point for first sudoOrder
      -p, --prune-matches        prune non-matching users, groups and hosts
      -P, --padding=num          base padding for sudoOrder increment
      -s, --suppress=sections    suppress output of certain sections
      -V, --version              display version information and exit
zh_TW: 
    選項：
      -b, --base=dn              用於 sudo LDAP 查詢的基礎 DN
      -c, --config=組態檔        組態檔的路徑
      -d, --defaults=類型        只轉換指定類型的 Defaults
      -e, --expand-aliases       在轉換時展開別名
      -f, --output-format=格式   設定輸出格式：JSON、LDIF 或 sudoers
      -i, --input-format=格式    設定輸入格式：LDIF 或 sudoers
      -I, --increment=數字       每個 sudoOrder 的遞增值
      -h, --help                 顯示說明訊息後結束
      -m, --match=過濾器         只轉換符合過濾器的項目
      -M, --match-local          使用 passwd 與群組資料庫的過濾器
      -o, --output=輸出檔        將轉換後的 sudoers 寫入 <輸出檔>
      -O, --order-start=起始值   第一個 sudoOrder 的起始值
      -p, --prune-matches        清理不符合的使用者、群組和主機
      -P, --padding=填充         sudoOrder 遞增值的基礎填充
      -s, --suppress=節          抑制輸出指定節
      -V, --version              顯示版本訊息後結束

en: 
    Options:
      -c, --check              check-only mode
      -f, --file=sudoers       specify sudoers file location
      -h, --help               display help message and exit
      -I, --no-includes        do not edit include files
      -q, --quiet              less verbose (quiet) syntax error messages
      -s, --strict             strict syntax checking
      -V, --version            display version information and exit
zh_TW: 
    選項：
      -c, --check              純檢查模式
      -f, --file=sudoers       指定 sudoers 檔案的位置
      -h, --help               顯示說明訊息後結束
      -I, --no-includes        不要編輯 include 檔案
      -q, --quiet              不詳細（不輸出）的語法錯誤訊息
      -s, --strict             嚴格語法檢查
      -V, --version            顯示版本資訊後結束

en: 
    Options:
      -d, --directory=dir    specify directory for session logs
      -f, --filter=filter    specify which I/O type(s) to display
      -h, --help             display help message and exit
      -l, --list             list available session IDs, with optional expression
      -m, --max-wait=num     max number of seconds to wait between events
      -n, --non-interactive  no prompts, session is sent to the standard output
      -R, --no-resize        do not attempt to re-size the terminal
      -S, --suspend-wait     wait while the command was suspended
      -s, --speed=num        speed up or slow down output
      -V, --version          display version information and exit
zh_TW: 
    選項：
      -d, --directory=目錄   指定工作階段的記錄目錄
      -f, --filter=過濾器    指定要顯示的 I/O 類型
      -h, --help             顯示說明訊息後結束
      -l, --list             列出可用的工作階段 ID，可指定表達式
      -m, --max-wait=數值    事件間等待的最大秒數
      -n, --non-interactive  不提示，將工作階段傳送至標準輸出流
      -R, --no-resize        不嘗試調整終端機大小
      -S, --suspend-wait     在命令暫停時等待
      -s, --speed=數值       加快或減慢輸出速度
      -V, --version          顯示版本資訊後結束

en: 
    Parse error
zh_TW: 
    解析錯誤

en: 
    Password required
zh_TW: 
    需要密碼

en: 
    Sudoers path: %s
zh_TW: 
    sudoers 路徑: %s

en: 
    We trust you have received the usual lecture from the local System
    Administrator. It usually boils down to these three things:
    
        #1) Respect the privacy of others.
        #2) Think before you type.
        #3) With great power comes great responsibility.
zh_TW: 
    我們相信您已經從本機系統管理員取得日常注意事項。
    注意事項通常可以歸結為三件事：
    
        #1) 尊重他人隱私。
        #2) 三思而後行。
        #3) 權力越大則責任越大。

en:     Commands:
zh_TW:     命令：

en:     Options:
zh_TW:     選項：

en:     RunAsGroups:
zh_TW:     RunAs 群組：

en:     RunAsUsers:
zh_TW:     RunAs 使用者：

en: "CHROOT" path too long
zh_TW: 「CHROOT」路徑過長

en: "CWD" path too long
zh_TW: 「CWD」路徑過長

en: "cd" is a shell built-in command, it cannot be run directly.
zh_TW: 「cd」是殼層內建的命令，不能直接執行。

en: %8s : (command continued) %s
zh_TW: %8s : (命令繼續執行) %s

en: %p's password:
zh_TW: %p 的密碼：

en: %s "%s" referenced but not defined
zh_TW: %s「%s」被引用卻未定義

en: %s - convert between sudoers file formats
zh_TW: %s - 轉換 sudoers 檔案的格式

en: %s - replay sudo session logs
zh_TW: %s - 重播 sudo 工作階段記錄

en: %s - safely edit the sudoers file
zh_TW: %s - 安全地編輯 sudoers 檔案

en: %s and %s not on the same file system, using mv to rename
zh_TW: %s 和 %s 不在同一個檔案系統，將使用 mv 來重新命名

en: %s busy, try again later
zh_TW: %s 忙碌中，請稍後重試

en: %s exists but is not a directory (0%o)
zh_TW: %s 存在但非目錄（0%o）

en: %s grammar version %d
zh_TW: %s 語法版本 %d

en: %s is not a regular file
zh_TW: %s 非一般檔案

en: %s is not allowed to run sudo on %s.
zh_TW: %s 不允許在 %s 上執行 sudo。

en: %s is not in the sudoers file.
zh_TW: %s 不在 sudoers 檔案中。

en: %s is owned by gid %u, should be %u
zh_TW: %s 由 GID %u 擁有，應由 %u

en: %s is owned by uid %u, should be %u
zh_TW: %s 由 UID %u 擁有，應由 %u

en: %s is world writable
zh_TW: %s 允許所有使用者寫入

en: %s requires an argument
zh_TW: %s 需要引數

en: %s unchanged
zh_TW: %s 未變更

en: %s version %s
zh_TW: %s 版本 %s

en: %s/%s: unable to find resume point [%lld, %ld]
zh_TW: %s/%s: 找不到重返點 [%lld, %ld]

en: %s/%s: unable to seek forward %zu
zh_TW: %s/%s: 無法探尋後 %zu 個位元組

en: %s/timing: %s
zh_TW: %s/計時: %s

en: %s: %s is not set
zh_TW: %s: %s 未設定

en: %s: Cannot verify TGT! Possible attack!: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法驗證 TGT！可能發生攻擊事件！: %s

en: %s: bad permissions, should be mode 0%o
zh_TW: %s: 權限錯誤，模式應為 0%o

en: %s: command not found
zh_TW: %s: 找不到命令

en: %s: incompatible group plugin major version %d, expected %d
zh_TW: %s: 不相容的群組插件主版本 %d，預期為 %d

en: %s: input and output files must be different
zh_TW: %s: 輸入與輸出檔案必須不同

en: %s: internal error, I/O log file for event %d not open
zh_TW: %s: 內部錯誤，事件 %d 的 I/O 記錄檔案未開啟

en: %s: internal error, invalid exit status %d
zh_TW: %s: 內部錯誤，無效的結束狀態 %d

en: %s: internal error, invalid signal %d
zh_TW: %s: 內部錯誤，無效的訊號 %d

en: %s: invalid ServerHello, missing server_id
zh_TW: %s: 無效的 ServerHello，缺少 server_id

en: %s: invalid log file
zh_TW: %s: 無效的記錄檔案

en: %s: invalid mode flags from sudo front end: 0x%x
zh_TW: %s: 來自 sudo 前端的 mode 旗標無效: 0x%x

en: %s: not a fully qualified path
zh_TW: %s: 非絕對路徑

en: %s: parsed OK
zh_TW: %s: 解析無錯

en: %s: port too large
zh_TW: %s: 埠號過大

en: %s: protocol error: %s missing from AcceptMessage
zh_TW: %s: 協定錯誤: AcceptMessage 缺少 %s

en: %s: protocol error: NULL key
zh_TW: %s: 協定錯誤: NULL 鍵

en: %s: protocol error: NULL value found in %s
zh_TW: %s: 協定錯誤: %s 中有 NULL 值

en: %s: protocol error: wrong type for %s
zh_TW: %s: 協定錯誤: %s 的類型有錯

en: %s: read error
zh_TW: %s: 讀取錯誤

en: %s: runas group field is missing
zh_TW: %s: 缺少 runas 群組欄位

en: %s: runas user field is missing
zh_TW: %s: 缺少 runas 使用者欄位

en: %s: time stamp %s: %s
zh_TW: %s: 時間戳 %s: %s

en: %s: time stamp field is missing
zh_TW: %s: 缺少時間戳欄位

en: %s: unable to allocate options: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法分配選項: %s

en: %s: unable to convert principal to string ('%s'): %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法將主體轉換成字串（「%s」）: %s

en: %s: unable to find resume point [%lld, %ld]
zh_TW: %s: 找不到重返點 [%lld, %ld]

en: %s: unable to format session id
zh_TW: %s: 無法格式化工作階段 ID 到字串

en: %s: unable to get credentials: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法取得信符: %s

en: %s: unable to get host principal: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法取得主機主體: %s

en: %s: unable to initialize credential cache: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法初始化信符快取: %s

en: %s: unable to parse '%s': %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法解析「%s」: %s

en: %s: unable to resolve credential cache: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法解析信符快取: %s

en: %s: unable to store credential in cache: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法將信符儲存進快取: %s

en: %s: unexpected IoBuffer
zh_TW: %s: 非預期的 IoBuffer

en: %s: unexpected state %d
zh_TW: %s: 非預期的狀態 %d

en: %s: unexpected type_case value %d
zh_TW: %s: 非預期的 type_case 值 %d

en: %s: unknown key word %s
zh_TW: %s: 未知的關鍵字 %s

en: %s: user field is missing
zh_TW: %s: 缺少使用者欄位

en: %s: wrong owner (uid, gid) should be (%u, %u)
zh_TW: %s: 擁有者錯誤，(UID, GID) 應為 (%u, %u)

en: %s:%d [%s] illegal key: %s
zh_TW: %s:%d 非法的鍵 [%s]: %s

en: %s:%d expected section name: %s
zh_TW: %s:%d 預期節名稱: %s

en: %s:%d garbage after ']': %s
zh_TW: %s:%d ']' 後有垃圾資料: %s

en: %s:%d invalid config section: %s
zh_TW: %s:%d 無效的組態節: %s

en: %s:%d invalid configuration line: %s
zh_TW: %s:%d 無效的組態行: %s

en: %s:%d unmatched '[': %s
zh_TW: %s:%d 不對稱的 '[': %s

en: %s:%d:%d timestampowner: unknown user %s
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d timestampowner: 未知的使用者 %s

en: %s:%d:%d: conflicting Defaults entry "%s" host-specific in %s:%d:%d
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d：針對主機的 Defaults 項目「%s」與 %s:%d:%d 中的衝突

en: %s:%d:%d: converting host list to ALL
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 將主機清單轉換為 ALL

en: %s:%d:%d: made Defaults "%s" specific to host %s
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 將 Defaults「%s」改成了針對主機 %s

en: %s:%d:%d: merging userspec into %s:%d:%d
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 將使用者規格合併至 %s:%d:%d

en: %s:%d:%d: removing Defaults "%s" overridden by subsequent entries
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 移除被後續項目覆蓋的 Defaults「%s」

en: %s:%d:%d: removing duplicate alias %s
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 移除重複別名 %s

en: %s:%d:%d: removing userspec overridden by subsequent entries
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 移除被後續項目覆蓋的使用者規格

en: %s:%d:%d: renaming alias %s to %s
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 將別名 %s 重新命名為 %s

en: %s:%d:%d: unable to make Defaults "%s" host-specific
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 無法將 Defaults「%s」改成針對某主機

en: %s:%d:%d: unknown defaults entry "%s"
zh_TW: %s:%d:%d: 未知的預設項目「%s」

en: %u incorrect password attempt | %u incorrect password attempts
zh_TW[0]: %u 次密碼嘗試錯誤

en: *** SECURITY information for %h ***
zh_TW: *** %h 須知的安全資訊 ***

en: Account expired or PAM config lacks an "account" section for sudo, contact your system administrator
zh_TW: 帳號已過期或 PAM 組態設定缺少 sudo 的「account」節，請聯絡您的系統管理員

en: Account or password is expired, reset your password and try again
zh_TW: 帳號或密碼已過期，請重設密碼後重試

en: Add an entry to the utmp/utmpx file when allocating a pty
zh_TW: 在分配 PTY 時向 utmp/utmpx 檔案新增項目

en: Address to send mail from: %s
zh_TW: 郵件要發送自的位址: %s

en: Address to send mail to: %s
zh_TW: 郵件要發送到的位址: %s

en: Alias "%s" already defined
zh_TW: 別名「%s」已定義過

en: Allow an intercepted command to run set setuid or setgid programs
zh_TW: 允許被攔截的命令執行 setuid 或 setgid 的程式

en: Allow commands to be run even if sudo cannot write to the I/O log
zh_TW: 即使 sudo 無法寫入 I/O 記錄也允許執行命令

en: Allow commands to be run even if sudo cannot write to the audit log
zh_TW: 即使 sudo 無法寫入稽核記錄也允許執行命令

en: Allow commands to be run even if sudo cannot write to the log file
zh_TW: 即使 sudo 無法寫入記錄檔也允許執行命令

en: Allow some information gathering to give useful error messages
zh_TW: 允許收集一些資訊以提供有用的錯誤訊息

en: Allow sudo to prompt for a password even if it would be visible
zh_TW: 允許 sudo 提示輸入密碼，即使該提示不可見

en: Allow the use of unknown runas user and/or group ID
zh_TW: 允許使用未知的 runas 使用者和／或群組 ID

en: Allow the user to specify a timeout on the command line
zh_TW: 允許使用者在命令列中指定逾時時間

en: Allow users to set arbitrary environment variables
zh_TW: 允許使用者設定任意的環境變數

en: Always run commands in a pseudo-tty
zh_TW: 總是在偽 TTY 中執行命令

en: Always send mail when sudo is run
zh_TW: sudo 執行時總是發送郵件

en: Always set $HOME to the target user's home directory
zh_TW: 總是將 $HOME 設定為目標使用者的家目錄

en: AppArmor profile to use in the new security context: %s
zh_TW: 要在新的安全上下文中使用的 AppArmor 設定檔: %s

en: Apply defaults in the target user's login class if there is one
zh_TW: 若有則套用目標使用者登入類別中的預設值

en: Attempt authentication even when in non-interactive mode
zh_TW: 即使在非互動模式下也嘗試認證身分

en: Attempt to establish PAM credentials for the target user
zh_TW: 嘗試為目標使用者建立 PAM 信符

en: Attempt to verify the command and arguments after execution
zh_TW: 嘗試在執行後驗證命令和引數

en: Authentication failure message: %s
zh_TW: 認證失敗訊息: %s

en: Authentication methods:
zh_TW: 認證方法：

en: Authentication timestamp timeout: %.1f minutes
zh_TW: 認證時間戳逾時: %.1f 分鐘

en: Check parent directories for writability when editing files with sudoedit
zh_TW: 在使用 sudoedit 編輯檔案時檢查上層目錄是否可寫

en: Command denial message: %s
zh_TW: 命令被拒訊息: %s

en: Compress I/O logs using zlib
zh_TW: 使用 zlib 壓縮 I/O 記錄

en: Could not determine audit condition
zh_TW: 無法確定稽核條件

en: Create a new PAM session for the command to run in
zh_TW: 建立新的 PAM 工作階段來執行該命令

en: Creation of new SSL_CTX object failed: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立新的 SSL_CTX 物件: %s

en: Default password prompt: %s
zh_TW: 預設密碼提示: %s

en: Default user to run commands as: %s
zh_TW: 預設要以其身分執行命令的使用者: %s

en: Directory in which to store input/output logs: %s
zh_TW: 要儲存 I/O 記錄的目錄: %s

en: Do not allow PAM authentication modules to generate output
zh_TW: 不要讓 PAM 認證模組產生輸出

en: Don't initialize the group vector to that of the target user
zh_TW: 不要將群組列表初始化成目標使用者的

en: EOF from %s without proper TLS shutdown
zh_TW: %s 還未正確關閉 TLS 卻到達了資料結尾

en: Edit anyway? [y/N]
zh_TW: 仍然編輯？[y/N]

en: Enable SELinux RBAC support
zh_TW: 啟用 SELinux RBAC 支援

en: Enable SO_KEEPALIVE socket option on the socket connected to the logserver
zh_TW: 啟用連線至記錄伺服器之插口的 SO_KEEPALIVE 插口選項

en: Enable sudoers netgroup support
zh_TW: 啟用 sudoers 網路群組支援

en: Environment variables to check for safety:
zh_TW: 要因安全而檢查的環境變數：

en: Environment variables to preserve:
zh_TW: 要保留的環境變數：

en: Environment variables to remove:
zh_TW: 要移除的環境變數：

en: Execute commands by file descriptor instead of by path: %s
zh_TW: 藉由檔案描述子而非路徑來執行命令: %s

en: File containing the sudo lecture: %s
zh_TW: 包含 sudo 指引的檔案: %s

en: File descriptors >= %d will be closed before executing a command
zh_TW: >= %d 的檔案描述子將會在執行指令前關閉

en: File in which to store the input/output log: %s
zh_TW: 要儲存 I/O 記錄的檔案: %s

en: File mode to use for the I/O log files: 0%o
zh_TW: I/O 記錄檔要使用的檔案模式: 0%o

en: Flags for mail program: %s
zh_TW: 郵件程式旗標: %s

en: Flush I/O log data to disk immediately instead of buffering it
zh_TW: 立即將 I/O 記錄的資料排清到硬碟而不緩衝之

en: Follow symbolic links when editing files with sudoedit
zh_TW: 使用 sudoedit 編輯檔案時跟隨象徵式連結（定位到原檔案）

en: For security reasons, the password you type will not be visible.
zh_TW: 考量到安全，您輸入的密碼不會顯示。

en: Group that will own the I/O log files: %s
zh_TW: 將擁有 I/O 記錄檔的群組: %s

en: If LDAP directory is up, do we ignore local sudoers file
zh_TW: 若使用 LDAP 目錄，是否要忽略本機的 sudoers 檔案

en: If set, passprompt will override system prompt in all cases.
zh_TW: 若設定，密碼提示將覆蓋所有情況下的系統提示。

en: If set, users may override the value of "closefrom" with the -C option
zh_TW: 若設定，使用者可以透過 -C 選項覆蓋「closefrom」的值

en: If sudo is invoked with no arguments, start a shell
zh_TW: 若 sudo 沒有傳入引數，則啟動殼層

en: Ignore '.' in $PATH
zh_TW: 忽略 $PATH 中的 '.'

en: Ignore case when matching group names
zh_TW: 匹配群組名稱時忽略大小寫

en: Ignore case when matching user names
zh_TW: 匹配使用者名稱時忽略大小寫

en: Ignore unknown Defaults entries in sudoers instead of producing a warning
zh_TW: 忽略 sudoers 中未知的 Defaults 項目而不產生警告

en: Include the process ID when logging via syslog
zh_TW: 透過 syslog 記錄時在其中包含行程 ID

en: Incorrect password message: %s
zh_TW: 密碼不正確的訊息: %s

en: Insult the user when they enter an incorrect password
zh_TW: 在使用者輸入錯密碼時嘲諷他

en: Intercept further commands and apply sudoers restrictions to them
zh_TW: 攔截之後的命令並對其套用 sudoers 限制

en: Invalid authentication methods compiled into sudo!  You may not mix standalone and non-standalone authentication.
zh_TW: 無效的認證方法編譯進了 sudo！獨立及非獨立認證不能混合。

en: JSON_ARRAY too large
zh_TW: JSON_ARRAY 過大

en: LDAP Role: %s
zh_TW: LDAP 角色: %s

en: Lecture user the first time they run sudo
zh_TW: 使用者第一次執行 sudo 時顯示指引

en: Length at which to wrap log file lines (0 for no wrap): %u
zh_TW: 記錄檔案要換行的長度（0 則不換行）: %u

en: List of regular expressions to use when matching a password prompt
zh_TW: 匹配密碼提示時要使用的正則表達式清單

en: Local IP address and netmask pairs:
zh_TW: 本機 IP 位址和網路遮罩對：

en: Locale to use while parsing sudoers: %s
zh_TW: 解析 sudoers 時要使用的區域設定: %s

en: Log entries larger than this value will be split into multiple syslog messages: %u
zh_TW: 大於此數值的記錄項目將分為多則 syslog 訊息: %u

en: Log geometry is %d x %d, your terminal's geometry is %d x %d.
zh_TW: 記錄的幾何尺寸為 %dx%d，但您終端機的幾何尺寸為 %dx%d。

en: Log sub-commands run by the original command
zh_TW: 記錄原始命令執行的子命令

en: Log the command's standard error if not connected to a terminal
zh_TW: 若未連線至終端機，則記錄命令的標準錯誤流內容

en: Log the command's standard input if not connected to a terminal
zh_TW: 若未連線至終端機，則記錄命令的標準輸入流內容

en: Log the command's standard output if not connected to a terminal
zh_TW: 若未連線至終端機，則記錄命令的標準輸出流內容

en: Log the exit status of commands
zh_TW: 記錄命令的結束狀態

en: Log the hostname in the (non-syslog) log file
zh_TW: 在（非 syslog）記錄檔中記錄主機名稱

en: Log the output of the command being run
zh_TW: 記錄執行中之命令的輸出

en: Log the terminal output of the command being run
zh_TW: 記錄執行中之命令的終端機輸出

en: Log the user's terminal input for the command being run
zh_TW: 記錄使用者給執行中之命令在終端機的輸入

en: Log the year in the (non-syslog) log file
zh_TW: 在（非 syslog）記錄檔中記錄年份

en: Log user's input for the command being run
zh_TW: 記錄使用者給執行中之命令的輸入

en: Log when a command is allowed by sudoers
zh_TW: 命令被 sudoers 允許時記錄下來

en: Log when a command is denied by sudoers
zh_TW: 命令被 sudoers 拒絕時記錄下來

en: Match netgroups based on the entire tuple: user, host and domain
zh_TW: 基於整個元組（使用者、主機和網域）來匹配網路群組

en: Matching Defaults entries for %s on %s:
zh_TW: 在 %2$s 上匹配 %1$s 的 Defaults 項目：

en: Maximum I/O log sequence number: %s
zh_TW: 最大 I/O 記錄序號: %s

en: Number of tries to enter a password: %u
zh_TW: 密碼輸入嘗試次數: %u

en: Only allow the user to run sudo if they have a tty
zh_TW: 只允許有 TTY 的使用者執行 sudo

en: Only permit running commands as a user with a valid shell
zh_TW: 只允許以有有效殼層之使用者的身分執行命令

en: Only set the effective uid to the target user, not the real uid
zh_TW: 只將實效 UID 設定為目標使用者的，而非真實 UID

en: Options are:
      (e)dit sudoers file again
      e(x)it without saving changes to sudoers file
      (Q)uit and save changes to sudoers file (DANGER!)
zh_TW: 選項有：
      重新編輯 sudoers 檔案 (e)
      結束，不儲存對 sudoers 檔案的變更 (x)
      結束並將變更儲存到 sudoers 檔案（十分危險！）(Q)

en: Options:
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Owner of the authentication timestamp dir: %s
zh_TW: 認證時間戳目錄的擁有者: %s

en: PAM account management error: %s
zh_TW: PAM 帳號管理發生錯誤: %s

en: PAM authentication error: %s
zh_TW: PAM 認證發生錯誤: %s

en: PAM service name to use for login shells: %s
zh_TW: 要用於登入殼層的 PAM 服務名稱: %s

en: PAM service name to use when sudo is run with the -A option: %s
zh_TW: sudo 以 -A 選項執行時，要使用的 PAM 服務名稱: %s

en: PAM service name to use: %s
zh_TW: 要使用的 PAM 服務名稱: %s

en: Password expired, contact your system administrator
zh_TW: 密碼已過期，請聯絡您的系統管理員

en: Password prompt timeout: %.1f minutes
zh_TW: 密碼提示逾時: %.1f 分鐘

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Path to authentication timestamp dir: %s
zh_TW: 認證時間戳目錄的路徑: %s

en: Path to lecture status dir: %s
zh_TW: 指引狀態目錄的路徑: %s

en: Path to log file: %s
zh_TW: 記錄檔路徑: %s

en: Path to mail program: %s
zh_TW: 郵件程式路徑: %s

en: Path to the audit server's CA bundle file: %s
zh_TW: 稽核伺服器的 CA 捆包檔案路徑: %s

en: Path to the editor for use by visudo: %s
zh_TW: visudo 所使用之編輯器的路徑：%s

en: Path to the file that is created the first time sudo is run: %s
zh_TW: sudo 第一次執行時建立的檔案路徑: %s

en: Path to the restricted sudo-specific environment file: %s
zh_TW: 針對 sudo 之受限環境檔案的路徑: %s

en: Path to the sudo-specific environment file: %s
zh_TW: 針對 sudo 之環境檔案的路徑: %s

en: Path to the sudoers certificate file: %s
zh_TW: sudoers 憑證檔案路徑: %s

en: Path to the sudoers private key file: %s
zh_TW: sudoers 私鑰檔案路徑: %s

en: Perform PAM account validation management
zh_TW: 驗證 PAM 帳號有效性

en: Plugin for non-Unix group support: %s
zh_TW: 來支援非 Unix 群組的插件: %s

en: Preload the sudo_noexec library which replaces the exec functions
zh_TW: 預載會替換掉 exec 函式的 sudo_noexec 函式庫

en: Prompt for root's password, not the user's
zh_TW: 詢問 root 的密碼，而非使用者自己的

en: Prompt for the runas_default user's password, not the user's
zh_TW: 詢問 runas_default 使用者的密碼，而非使用者自己的

en: Prompt for the target user's password, not the user's
zh_TW: 詢問目標使用者的密碼，而非使用者自己的

en: Protobuf-C version 1.3 or higher required
zh_TW: 需要 Protobuf-C 1.3 或更高版本

en: Provide visual feedback at the password prompt when there is user input
zh_TW: 使用者輸入時在密碼提示提供視覺回饋

en: Put OTP prompt on its own line
zh_TW: 將 OTP 提示放在獨自一行

en: Query the group plugin for unknown system groups
zh_TW: 透過群組插件查詢未知的系統群組

en: Replay finished, press any key to restore the terminal.
zh_TW: 重播結束，請按任意鍵還原終端機。

en: Replaying sudo session: %s
zh_TW: 重播 sudo 工作階段: %s

en: Require fully-qualified hostnames in the sudoers file
zh_TW: 要求在 sudoers 檔案中包含絕對主機名稱

en: Require users to authenticate by default
zh_TW: 預設要求使用者認證

en: Reset the environment to a default set of variables
zh_TW: 將環境重設為預設的變數集

en: Resolve groups in sudoers and match on the group ID, not the name
zh_TW: 解析 sudoers 中的群組並將之與群組 ID 匹配，而非與名稱

en: Root directory to change to before executing the command: %s
zh_TW: 執行命令前要變更至的根目錄: %s

en: Root may run sudo
zh_TW: root 可以執行 sudo

en: Run commands on a pty in the background
zh_TW: 在背景的 PTY 中執行命令

en: Runas and Command-specific defaults for %s:
zh_TW: %s 之針對命令和 runas 的預設值：

en: SELinux role to use in the new security context: %s
zh_TW: 要在新的安全上下文中使用的 SELinux 角色: %s

en: SELinux type to use in the new security context: %s
zh_TW: 要在新的安全上下文中使用的 SELinux 類型: %s

en: SecurID communication failed
zh_TW: SecurID 通訊失敗

en: Send mail if the user is not allowed to run a command
zh_TW: 使用者嘗試執行不允許的命令時發送郵件

en: Send mail if the user is not in sudoers
zh_TW: 使用者不在 sudoers 中時發送郵件

en: Send mail if the user is not in sudoers for this host
zh_TW: 使用者不在此主機的 sudoers 中時發送郵件

en: Send mail if the user tries to run a command
zh_TW: 使用者嘗試執行命令時發送郵件

en: Send mail if user authentication fails
zh_TW: 使用者認證失敗時發送郵件

en: Set $HOME to the target user when starting a shell with -s
zh_TW: 以 -s 啟動殼層時將 $HOME 設定為目標使用者的

en: Set of limit privileges: %s
zh_TW: 限制的權限集: %s

en: Set of permitted privileges: %s
zh_TW: 允許的權限集: %s

en: Set the LOGNAME and USER environment variables
zh_TW: 設定 LOGNAME 與 USER 環境變數

en: Set the pam remote host to the local host name
zh_TW: 將 PAM 遠端主機設定為本機主機名稱

en: Set the pam remote user to the user running sudo
zh_TW: 將 PAM 遠端使用者設定為執行 sudo 的使用者

en: Set the user in utmp to the runas user, not the invoking user
zh_TW: 將 utmp 中的使用者設定為 runas 使用者，而非呼叫者

en: Sorry, try again.
zh_TW: 抱歉，請重試。

en: Sorry, user %s is not allowed to execute '%s%s%s%s' as %s%s%s on %s.
zh_TW: 抱歉，使用者 %1$s 不允許在 %9$s 上以 %6$s%7$s%8$s 的身分執行「%2$s%3$s%4$s%5$s」。

en: Sorry, user %s may not run sudo on %s.
zh_TW: 抱歉，使用者 %s 不能在 %s 上執行 sudo。

en: Store plaintext passwords in I/O log input
zh_TW: 在 I/O 日誌輸入中儲存明文密碼

en: Subject line for mail messages: %s
zh_TW: 郵件訊息的主旨: %s

en: Subsequent commands in an intercepted session must be authenticated
zh_TW: 被攔截的工作階段中後續命令必須經過認證

en: Sudo log server timeout in seconds: %u
zh_TW: sudo 記錄伺服器逾時時間（秒）: %u

en: Sudo log server(s) to connect to with optional port
zh_TW: 要連線至的 sudo 記錄伺服器（可指定埠號）

en: Sudoers entry: %s
zh_TW: sudoers 項目: %s

en: Sudoers file grammar version %d
zh_TW: sudoers 檔案文法版本 %d

en: Sudoers policy plugin version %s
zh_TW: sudoers 方針插件版本 %s

en: Syslog facility if syslog is being used for logging: %s
zh_TW: 使用 syslog 來記錄時要使用的 syslog 設施: %s

en: Syslog priority to use when user authenticates successfully: %s
zh_TW: 使用者認證成功時要使用的 syslog 優先層級: %s

en: Syslog priority to use when user authenticates unsuccessfully: %s
zh_TW: 使用者認證不成功時要使用的 syslog 優先層級: %s

en: TLS connection failed: %s
zh_TW: TLS 連線失敗: %s

en: TLS connection to %s:%s failed: %s
zh_TW: 無法以 TLS 連線至 %s:%s: %s

en: TLS handshake timeout occurred
zh_TW: 遇到 TLS 交握逾時

en: TLS handshake was unsuccessful
zh_TW: TLS 交握失敗

en: TLS handshake with relay host failed
zh_TW: 無法與轉送主機進行 TLS 交握

en: TLS initialization was unsuccessful
zh_TW: TLS 初始化失敗

en: TLS not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 TLS

en: The format of logs to produce: %s
zh_TW: 要產出的記錄格式: %s

en: The largest size core dump file that may be created (in bytes): %s
zh_TW: 建立出的核心傾印檔案的最大大小（位元組）: %s

en: The largest size file that the process may create (in bytes): %s
zh_TW: 行程最大能建立出的檔案大小（位元組）: %s

en: The maximum amount of CPU time that the process may use (in seconds): %s
zh_TW: 行程最長能使用的 CPU 時間（秒）: %s

en: The maximum number of files that the process may have open: %s
zh_TW: 行程最多能開啟的檔案數量: %s

en: The maximum number of locks that the process may establish: %s
zh_TW: 行程最多能建立的鎖數量: %s

en: The maximum number of processes that the user may run simultaneously: %s
zh_TW: 使用者最多能同時執行的行程數量: %s

en: The maximum size of the data segment for the process (in bytes): %s
zh_TW: 行程資料區段的最大大小（位元組）: %s

en: The maximum size that the process may lock in memory (in bytes): %s
zh_TW: 行程最大能鎖定的記憶體大小（位元組）: %s

en: The maximum size to which the process's address space may grow (in bytes): %s
zh_TW: 行程的定址空間最大能增長到的大小（位元組）: %s

en: The maximum size to which the process's resident set size may grow (in bytes): %s
zh_TW: 行程的常駐集最大能增長到的大小（位元組）: %s

en: The maximum size to which the process's stack may grow (in bytes): %s
zh_TW: 行程的堆疊最大能增長到的大小（位元組）: %s

en: The mechanism used by the intercept and log_subcmds options: %s
zh_TW: intercept 和 log_subcmds 選項所使用的機制: %s

en: The umask specified in sudoers will override the user's, even if it is more permissive
zh_TW: sudoers 中指定的 umask 會覆蓋使用者的，即使前者所允許的權限更大

en: There are no authentication methods compiled into sudo!  If you want to turn off authentication, use the --disable-authentication configure option.
zh_TW: 沒有認證方法編譯進 sudo！若要關閉認證功能，請使用 --disable-authentication 組態選項。

en: This incident has been reported to the administrator.
zh_TW: 本事件已向管理員報告。

en: Time in seconds after which the command will be terminated: %u
zh_TW: 超過後終止命令的時間（秒）: %u

en: Type of authentication timestamp record: %s
zh_TW: 認證時間戳記錄的類型: %s

en: Umask to use or 0777 to use user's: 0%o
zh_TW: 要使用的 umask，或設定 0777 來使用使用者的: 0%o

en: Unable to allocate ssl object: %s
zh_TW: 無法分配 SSL 物件: %s

en: Unable to attach socket to the ssl object: %s
zh_TW: 無法將插口附加至 SSL 物件: %s

en: Unable to attach user data to the ssl object: %s
zh_TW: 無法將使用者資料附加至 SSL 物件: %s

en: Unable to initialize authentication methods.
zh_TW: 無法初始化認證方法。

en: Use a separate timestamp for each user/tty combo
zh_TW: 為每個使用者和 TTY 的組合使用各自的時間戳

en: Use faster globbing that is less accurate but does not access the filesystem
zh_TW: 使用不太精確但不用存取檔案系統且較快的 glob 方法

en: User %s is not allowed to run sudo on %s.
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 不允許在 %s 上執行 sudo。

en: User %s may run the following commands on %s:
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 可以在 %s 上執行下列命令：

en: User ID locked for SecurID Authentication
zh_TW: SecurID 認證的使用者 ID 鎖定了

en: User that will own the I/O log files: %s
zh_TW: 將擁有 I/O 記錄檔的使用者: %s

en: Users in this group are exempt from password and PATH requirements: %s
zh_TW: 其中使用者能跳過密碼和 PATH 要求的群組: %s

en: Value to override user's $PATH with: %s
zh_TW: 要覆蓋使用者之 $PATH 變數的值：%s

en: Verify that the log server's certificate is valid
zh_TW: 驗證記錄伺服器的憑證是否有效

en: Visudo will honor the EDITOR environment variable
zh_TW: visudo 將遵照 EDITOR 環境變數

en: Warning: %s:%d:%d: unused %s "%s"
zh_TW: 警告: %s:%d:%d: %s「%s」未使用

en: Warning: your terminal is too small to properly replay the log.
zh_TW: 警告: 您的終端機尺寸過小，不能正常地重播記錄。

en: What now?
zh_TW: 現在該做什麼？

en: When to require a password for 'list' pseudocommand: %s
zh_TW: 何時「list」偽命令要要求密碼: %s

en: When to require a password for 'verify' pseudocommand: %s
zh_TW: 何時「verify」偽命令要要求密碼: %s

en: Working directory to change to before executing the command: %s
zh_TW: 執行命令前要變更至的工作目錄: %s

en: [sudo] password for %p:
zh_TW: [sudo] %p 的密碼：

en: a digest requires a path name
zh_TW: 摘要需要路徑

en: a password is required
zh_TW: 需要密碼

en: a restart point may not be set when no I/O is sent
zh_TW: 未傳送 I/O 時，不能設定重新開始點

en: abort message received from server: %s
zh_TW: 從伺服器接收到中止訊息: %s

en: account validation failure, is your account locked?
zh_TW: 檢查帳號有效性失敗，您的帳號是不是被鎖定了？

en: ambiguous expression "%s"
zh_TW: 不明確的表達式「%s」

en: approval failed
zh_TW: 核准失敗

en: authentication failure
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: authentication server error:
    %s
zh_TW: 認證伺服器發生錯誤：
    %s

en: both restart point and iolog ID must be specified
zh_TW: 重新開始點與 iolog ID 必須同時指定

en: certificate bundle file to verify server's cert against
zh_TW: 用來驗證伺服器憑證的憑證捆包檔案

en: certificate file for TLS handshake
zh_TW: 用於 TLS 交握的憑證檔案

en: client message too large
zh_TW: 用戶端訊息過長

en: client message too large: %zu
zh_TW: 用戶端訊息過長: %zu

en: command failed: '%s %s %s', %s unchanged
zh_TW: 命令失敗: 「%s %s %s」，%s 未變更

en: command in current directory
zh_TW: 命令位於目前目錄中

en: command not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許命令

en: command too long
zh_TW: 命令過長

en: commit point received from server [%lld, %ld]
zh_TW: 從伺服器接收到了提交點 [%lld, %ld]

en: contents of edit session left in %s
zh_TW: 編輯階段的內容留在 %s

en: could not parse date "%s"
zh_TW: 無法解析日期「%s」

en: cycle in %s "%s"
zh_TW: %s「%s」中有循環

en: digest for %s (%s) bad length %zu, expected %zu
zh_TW: %s（%s）的摘要長度 %zu 錯誤，預期為 %zu

en: digest for %s (%s) is not in %s form
zh_TW: %s（%s）的摘要形式非 %s

en: display help message and exit
zh_TW: 顯示說明訊息後結束

en: display version information and exit
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊後結束

en: do not fork, run in the foreground
zh_TW: 不要分叉行程，在前景執行

en: do not verify server certificate
zh_TW: 不要驗證伺服器憑證

en: duplicate sudoOption: %s%s%s
zh_TW: 重複的 sudoOption: %s%s%s

en: editor (%s) failed, %s unchanged
zh_TW: 編輯器（%s）執行失敗，%s 未變更

en: editor arguments may not contain "--"
zh_TW: 編輯器引數不能包含「--」

en: elapsed time sent to server [%lld, %ld]
zh_TW: 已傳送耗用時間至伺服器 [%lld, %ld]

en: empty group
zh_TW: group 空白

en: empty netgroup
zh_TW: netgroup 空白

en: empty string
zh_TW: 字串空白

en: error closing iofd %u: %s
zh_TW: 關閉 iofd %u 時發生錯誤: %s

en: error creating I/O log
zh_TW: 建立 I/O 記錄時發生錯誤

en: error flushing iofd %u: %s
zh_TW: 排清 iofd %u 時發生錯誤: %s

en: error in event loop
zh_TW: 事件循環中發生錯誤

en: error logging accept event
zh_TW: 記錄接受事件時發生錯誤

en: error logging alert event
zh_TW: 記錄提醒事件時發生錯誤

en: error logging exit event
zh_TW: 記錄結束事件時發生錯誤

en: error logging reject event
zh_TW: 記錄拒絕事件時發生錯誤

en: error message received from server: %s
zh_TW: 從伺服器接收到錯誤訊息: %s

en: error parsing AcceptMessage
zh_TW: 解析 AcceptMessage 時發生錯誤

en: error parsing AlertMessage
zh_TW: 解析 AlertMessage 時發生錯誤

en: error parsing RejectMessage
zh_TW: 解析 RejectMessage 時發生錯誤

en: error reading from relay
zh_TW: 從轉送點讀取時發生錯誤

en: error reading journal file
zh_TW: 讀取日誌檔時發生錯誤

en: error reading lecture file %s
zh_TW: 讀取指引檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: error reading timing file: %s
zh_TW: 讀取計時檔案時發生錯誤: %s

en: error renaming %s, %s unchanged
zh_TW: 重新命名 %s 時發生錯誤，%s 未變更

en: error setting user-specified environment variables
zh_TW: 設定使用者指定的環境變數時發生錯誤

en: error writing ChangeWindowSize
zh_TW: 寫入 ChangeWindowSize 時發生錯誤

en: error writing CommandSuspend
zh_TW: 寫入 CommandSuspend 時發生錯誤

en: error writing IoBuffer
zh_TW: 寫入 IoBuffer 時發生錯誤

en: error writing to relay
zh_TW: 寫入轉送點時發生錯誤

en: exited prematurely with state %d
zh_TW: 過早結束，狀態碼 %d

en: expected JSON_OBJECT, got %d
zh_TW: 預期 JSON_OBJECT，卻收到 %d

en: expected JSON_STRING, got %d
zh_TW: 預期 JSON_STRNG，卻收到 %d

en: expected a fully-qualified path name
zh_TW: 預期絕對路徑

en: failed to initialise the ACE API library
zh_TW: 無法初始化 ACE API 函式庫

en: failed to parse %s file, unknown error
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s 檔案，發生未知錯誤

en: group-ID not set by sudo front-end
zh_TW: sudo 前端未設定群組 ID

en: host name does not match certificate
zh_TW: 主機名稱與憑證不相符

en: host name not set by sudo front-end
zh_TW: sudo 前端未設定主機名稱

en: host to send logs to
zh_TW: 記錄的傳送目的地主機

en: ignoring "%s" found in '.'
    Use "sudo ./%s" if this is the "%s" you wish to run.
zh_TW: 忽略在「.」中找到的「%s」
    若您想執行這個「%s」，請使用「sudo ./%s」。

en: ignoring editor backup file
zh_TW: 忽略編輯器備份檔

en: ignoring editor: %.*s
zh_TW: 忽略編輯器: %.*s

en: ignoring file name containing '.'
zh_TW: 忽略包含「.」的檔名

en: ignoring incomplete sudoRole: cn: %s
zh_TW: 忽略不完整的 sudoRole: cn: %s

en: ignoring lecture file %s: not a regular file
zh_TW: 忽略指引檔案 %s: 非一般檔案

en: ignoring time stamp from the future
zh_TW: 忽略未來時間的時間戳

en: illegal trailing "!"
zh_TW: 無效的結尾字串「!」

en: illegal trailing "or"
zh_TW: 無效的結尾字串「or」

en: internal error, %s overflow
zh_TW: 內部錯誤，%s 溢位

en: internal error, unable insert user %s
zh_TW: 內部錯誤，無法插入使用者 %s

en: invalid %.*s set by sudo front-end
zh_TW: sudo 前端設定的 %.*s 無效

en: invalid AcceptMessage
zh_TW: 無效的 AcceptMessage

en: invalid AlertMessage
zh_TW: 無效的 AlertMessage

en: invalid Authentication Handle for SecurID
zh_TW: SecurID 的認證名稱無效

en: invalid ChangeWindowSize
zh_TW: 無效的 ChangeWindowSize

en: invalid ClientMessage
zh_TW: 無效的 ClientMessage

en: invalid CommandSuspend
zh_TW: 無效的 CommandSuspend

en: invalid Defaults type 0x%x for option "%s"
zh_TW: 選項「%2$s」的 Defaults 類型 0x%1$x 無效

en: invalid ExitMessage
zh_TW: 無效的 ExitMessage

en: invalid I/O log %s: %s referenced but not present
zh_TW: 無效的 I/O 記錄 %s: %s 被引用卻不存在

en: invalid IPv6 address
zh_TW: 無效的 IPv6 地址

en: invalid IoBuffer
zh_TW: 無效的 IoBuffer

en: invalid LDIF attribute: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 LDIF 屬性: %s

en: invalid RejectMessage
zh_TW: 無效的 RejectMessage

en: invalid RestartMessage
zh_TW: 無效的 RestartMessage

en: invalid ServerHello
zh_TW: 無效的 ServerHello

en: invalid authentication methods
zh_TW: 無效的認證方法

en: invalid authentication type
zh_TW: 無效的認證類型

en: invalid chroot directory: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 chroot 目錄: %s

en: invalid defaults type: %s
zh_TW: 無效的預設類型: %s

en: invalid filter option: %s
zh_TW: 無效的過濾器選項: %s

en: invalid filter: %s
zh_TW: 無效的過濾器: %s

en: invalid iofd %d
zh_TW: 無效的 iofd %d

en: invalid journal file, unable to restart
zh_TW: 日誌檔無效，無法重新開始

en: invalid line continuation
zh_TW: 無效的行接續符號

en: invalid max wait: %s
zh_TW: 無效的最大等待時間: %s

en: invalid notafter value
zh_TW: notafter 的值無效

en: invalid notbefore value
zh_TW: notbefore 的值無效

en: invalid operator "%c=" for "%s"
zh_TW: 運算子「%c=」不能用於「%s」

en: invalid passcode length for SecurID
zh_TW: SecurID 的密碼長度無效

en: invalid random drop value: %s
zh_TW: 隨機丟棄值無效: %s

en: invalid regular expression "%s": %s
zh_TW: 無效的正則表達式「%s」: %s

en: invalid shell for user %s: %s
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 的殼層無效: %s

en: invalid speed factor: %s
zh_TW: 無效的速度因數: %s

en: invalid sudoOrder attribute: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 sudoOrder 屬性: %s

en: invalid suppression type: %s
zh_TW: 無效的抑制類型: %s

en: invalid time offset %s
zh_TW: 無效的時間偏移值 %s

en: invalid timeout value
zh_TW: timeout 的值無效

en: invalid timing file line: %s
zh_TW: 計時檔案中有無效的行: %s

en: invalid username length for SecurID
zh_TW: SecurID 的使用者名稱長度無效

en: invalid value for %s: %s
zh_TW: %s 的值無效: %s

en: invalid working directory: %s
zh_TW: 無效的工作目錄: %s

en: json stack exhausted (max %u frames)
zh_TW: JSON 堆疊用盡（至多 %u 層）

en: ldap.conf path: %s
zh_TW: ldap.conf 路徑: %s

en: ldap.secret path: %s
zh_TW: ldap.secret 路徑: %s

en: log is already complete, cannot be restarted
zh_TW: 記錄已完成，無法重新開始

en: lost connection to authentication server
zh_TW: 失去與認證伺服器的連線

en: lost connection to log server
zh_TW: 失去與記錄伺服器的連線

en: missing I/O log file %s/%s
zh_TW: 缺少 I/O 記錄檔 %s/%s

en: missing JSON_OBJECT
zh_TW: 缺少 JSON_OBJECT

en: missing colon after name
zh_TW: 鍵之後缺少冒號

en: missing double quote in name
zh_TW: 名稱中缺少雙引號

en: missing separator between values
zh_TW: 值之間缺少分隔符號

en: missing write buffer
zh_TW: 缺少寫入緩衝區

en: missing write buffer for client %s
zh_TW: 缺少用戶端 %s 的寫入緩衝區

en: no authentication methods
zh_TW: 沒有認證方法

en: no command specified
zh_TW: 未指定命令

en: no editor found (editor path = %s)
zh_TW: 未找到編輯器（編輯器路徑 = %s）

en: no tty
zh_TW: 找不到 TTY

en: no valid sudoers sources found, quitting
zh_TW: 未找到有效的 sudoers 來源，退出

en: no value specified for "%s"
zh_TW: 未指定「%s」的值

en: nsswitch path: %s
zh_TW: nsswitch 路徑: %s

en: objects must consist of name:value pairs
zh_TW: 物件必須由「鍵:值」對組成

en: only root can use "-c %s"
zh_TW: 只有 root 才能使用「-c %s」

en: only send an accept event (no I/O)
zh_TW: 只傳送接受事件（無 I/O）

en: option "%s" does not take a value
zh_TW: 選項「%s」不接受任何值

en: order increment: %s: %s
zh_TW: 次序遞增值: %s: %s

en: order padding: %s: %s
zh_TW: 次序填充位數: %s: %s

en: parse error
zh_TW: 解析時發生錯誤

en: path name for "%s" too long
zh_TW: 提供給「%s」的路徑過長

en: path to configuration file
zh_TW: 組態檔路徑

en: percent chance connections will drop
zh_TW: 丟棄連線的機率百分比

en: perm stack overflow
zh_TW: 權限堆疊溢位

en: perm stack underflow
zh_TW: 權限堆疊向下溢位

en: please consider using the cvtsudoers utility instead
zh_TW: 請考慮改用 cvtsudoers 工具

en: port to use when connecting to host
zh_TW: 連線至主機時要使用的埠

en: premature EOF
zh_TW: 檔案過早結尾

en: press return to edit %s:
zh_TW: 按確認鍵來編輯 %s：

en: private key file
zh_TW: 私鑰檔案

en: problem parsing sudoers
zh_TW: 解析 sudoers 時發生問題

en: protocol error
zh_TW: 協定錯誤

en: randomly dropping connection
zh_TW: 隨機丟棄連線

en: reject the command with the given reason
zh_TW: 以指定理由拒絕命令

en: relay host name does not match certificate
zh_TW: 轉送主機名稱與憑證不相符

en: relay server closed connection
zh_TW: 轉送伺服器已關閉連線

en: remote ID of I/O log to be resumed
zh_TW: 要恢復之 I/O 記錄的遠端 ID

en: restart previous I/O log transfer
zh_TW: 重新開始上一次 I/O 記錄傳輸

en: send sudo I/O log to remote server
zh_TW: 傳送 sudo I/O 記錄到遠端伺服器

en: server message too large
zh_TW: 伺服器訊息過長

en: server message too large: %u
zh_TW: 伺服器訊息過長: %u

en: server message too large: %zu
zh_TW: 伺服器訊息過長: %zu

en: setid command rejected in intercept mode
zh_TW: 因在攔截模式下拒絕了 setid 命令

en: setid commands are not permitted in intercept mode
zh_TW: 不允許在攔截模式下使用 setid 命令

en: sorry, you are not allowed set a command timeout
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不允許設定逾時時間

en: sorry, you are not allowed to preserve the environment
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不允許保留環境

en: sorry, you are not allowed to set the following environment variables: %s
zh_TW: 抱歉，您不允許設定右列環境變數: %s

en: sorry, you must have a tty to run sudo
zh_TW: 抱歉，您必須有 TTY 才能執行 sudo

en: specified editor (%s) doesn't exist
zh_TW: 指定的編輯器（%s）不存在

en: start_tls specified but LDAP libs do not support ldap_start_tls_s() or ldap_start_tls_s_np()
zh_TW: 指定了 start_tls，但 LDAP 函式庫不支援 ldap_start_tls_s() 或 ldap_start_tls_s_np()

en: starting order: %s: %s
zh_TW: 次序起始值: %s: %s

en: starttls not supported when using ldaps
zh_TW: 使用 LDAPS 時不支援使用 STARTTLS

en: state machine error
zh_TW: 狀態機發生錯誤

en: stop transfer after reaching this time
zh_TW: 超過指定時間後停止傳輸

en: sudo log server
zh_TW: sudo 記錄伺服器

en: sudo_putenv: corrupted envp, length mismatch
zh_TW: sudo_putenv: envp 損壞，長度不相符

en: sudoedit doesn't need to be run via sudo
zh_TW: sudoedit 不需要透過 sudo 執行

en: sudoedit should not be specified with a path
zh_TW: 使用 sudoedit 時不應指定路徑

en: sudoers specifies that root is not allowed to sudo
zh_TW: sudoers 指定 root 不允許執行 sudo

en: syntax error
zh_TW: 語法錯誤

en: syntax error, reserved word %s used as an alias name
zh_TW: 語法錯誤，保留字 %s 被用作別名名稱

en: test audit server by sending selected I/O log n times in parallel
zh_TW: 透過平行傳送選擇的 I/O 記錄 n 次來測試稽核伺服器

en: the -D option may be used to run a command in a specific directory.
zh_TW: -D 選項可用來在特定目錄中執行命令。

en: the -s option may be used to run a privileged shell.
zh_TW: -s 選項可用來執行具特權的殼層。

en: the -x option will be removed in a future release
zh_TW: -x 選項將從未來版本中移除

en: the SUDOERS_BASE environment variable is not set and the -b option was not specified.
zh_TW: 未設定 SUDOERS_BASE 環境變數，且亦未指定 -b 選項。

en: time stamp too far in the future: %20.20s
zh_TW: 時間戳超前現在時間過多: %20.20s

en: timed out reading from client %s
zh_TW: 從用戶端 %s 讀取逾時

en: timed out reading from relay %s (%s)
zh_TW: 從轉送點 %s（%s）讀取逾時

en: timed out writing to client %s
zh_TW: 寫入用戶端 %s 逾時

en: timed out writing to relay %s (%s)
zh_TW: 寫入轉送點 %s（%s）逾時

en: timeout reading from relay
zh_TW: 從轉送點讀取逾時

en: timeout reading from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器讀取逾時

en: timeout value too large
zh_TW: timeout 的值過大

en: timeout writing to relay
zh_TW: 寫入轉送點逾時

en: timeout writing to server
zh_TW: 寫入伺服器逾時

en: too many levels of includes
zh_TW: include 巢套層數過多

en: too many processes
zh_TW: 行程過多

en: too many sudoers entries, maximum %u
zh_TW: sudoers 項目過多，至多 %u 條

en: truncated audit path argv[0]: %s
zh_TW: 截短的稽核路徑 argv[0]: %s

en: truncated audit path ctx->user.cmnd: %s
zh_TW: 截短的稽核路徑 ctx->user_cmnd: %s

en: unable to add event to queue
zh_TW: 無法將事件加入佇列

en: unable to allocate memory
zh_TW: 無法分配記憶體

en: unable to allocate ssl object: %s
zh_TW: 無法分配 SSL 物件: %s

en: unable to base64 encode value "%s"
zh_TW: 無法將值「%s」以 base64 編碼

en: unable to begin BSD authentication
zh_TW: 無法開始 BSD 認證程序

en: unable to cache gid %u
zh_TW: 無法快取 GID %u

en: unable to cache gid %u, already exists
zh_TW: 無法快取 GID %u，其已存在

en: unable to cache group %s
zh_TW: 無法快取群組 %s

en: unable to cache group %s, already exists
zh_TW: 無法快取群組 %s，其已存在

en: unable to cache group list for %s
zh_TW: 無法快取 %s 的群組列表

en: unable to cache group list for %s, already exists
zh_TW: 無法快取群組列表 %s，其已存在

en: unable to cache uid %u
zh_TW: 無法快取 UID %u

en: unable to cache uid %u, already exists
zh_TW: 無法快取 UID %u，其已存在

en: unable to cache user %s
zh_TW: 無法快取使用者 %s

en: unable to cache user %s, already exists
zh_TW: 無法快取使用者 %s，其已存在

en: unable to change expired password: %s
zh_TW: 無法變更過期的密碼: %s

en: unable to change mode of %s to 0%o
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 的模式變更至 0%o

en: unable to change password for %s
zh_TW: 無法變更 %s 的密碼

en: unable to change to root gid
zh_TW: 無法變更至 root GID

en: unable to change to runas gid
zh_TW: 無法變更至 runas GID

en: unable to change to runas uid
zh_TW: 無法變更至 runas UID

en: unable to change to sudoers gid
zh_TW: 無法變更至 sudoers GID

en: unable to commit audit record
zh_TW: 無法提交稽核記錄

en: unable to connect to authentication server
zh_TW: 無法連線至認證伺服器

en: unable to connect to log server
zh_TW: 無法連線至記錄伺服器

en: unable to connect to relay
zh_TW: 無法連線至轉送點

en: unable to connect to relay host
zh_TW: 無法連線至轉送主機

en: unable to contact the SecurID server
zh_TW: 無法聯絡 SecurID 伺服器

en: unable to convert sudoOption: %s%s%s
zh_TW: 無法轉換 sudoOption: %s%s%s

en: unable to copy %s/%s to %s/%s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s/%s 複製到 %s/%s: %s

en: unable to create %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法建立 %s/%s

en: unable to create TLS context: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 TLS 上下文: %s

en: unable to create iolog path %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 iolog 路徑 %s

en: unable to create journal file
zh_TW: 無法建立日誌檔

en: unable to deregister hook of type %d (version %d.%d)
zh_TW: 無法註銷類型為 %d 的掛鉤函式（版本 %d.%d）

en: unable to dup stdin: %m
zh_TW: 無法 dup stdin: %m

en: unable to execute %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s

en: unable to execute %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s: %m

en: unable to expand iolog path %s
zh_TW: 無法展開 iolog 路徑 %s

en: unable to find alias %s
zh_TW: 找不到別名 %s

en: unable to find symbol "%s" in %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %2$s 中找到符號「%1$s」

en: unable to find symbol "group_plugin" in %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 中找到符號「group_plugin」

en: unable to fork
zh_TW: 無法分叉行程

en: unable to fork: %m
zh_TW: 無法分叉行程: %m

en: unable to format timestamp
zh_TW: 無法格式化時間戳

en: unable to format timing buffer, length %d
zh_TW: 無法格式化計時緩衝區，長度 %d

en: unable to generate UUID
zh_TW: 無法產生 UUID

en: unable to get GMT time
zh_TW: 無法取得 GMT 時間

en: unable to get current working directory
zh_TW: 無法取得目前工作目錄

en: unable to get defaults from %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 取得預設值

en: unable to get login class for user %s
zh_TW: 無法取得使用者 %s 的登入類別

en: unable to get remote IP addr
zh_TW: 無法取得遠端 IP 位址

en: unable to get server IP addr
zh_TW: 無法取得伺服器 IP 位址

en: unable to get time of day
zh_TW: 無法取得現在時間

en: unable to initialize BSD authentication
zh_TW: 無法初始化 BSD 認證程序

en: unable to initialize LDAP: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 LDAP: %s

en: unable to initialize PAM: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 PAM: %s

en: unable to initialize SIA session
zh_TW: 無法初始化 SIA 工作階段

en: unable to initialize SSL cert and key db: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化 SSL 憑證和金鑰資料庫: %s

en: unable to initialize SSS source. Is SSSD installed on your machine?
zh_TW: 無法初始化 SSS 來源。是否已在電腦上安裝 SSSD？

en: unable to initialize TLS context
zh_TW: 無法初始化 TLS 上下文

en: unable to initialize relay TLS context
zh_TW: 無法初始化轉送點 TLS 上下文

en: unable to initialize server TLS context
zh_TW: 無法初始化伺服器 TLS 上下文

en: unable to initialize sudoers default values
zh_TW: 無法初始化 sudoers 預設值

en: unable to load %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s: %s

en: unable to load certificate %s
zh_TW: 無法載入憑證 %s

en: unable to load certificate authority bundle %s
zh_TW: 無法載入憑證頒發機構捆包 %s

en: unable to load private key %s
zh_TW: 無法載入私鑰 %s

en: unable to lock %s
zh_TW: 無法鎖定 %s

en: unable to lock journal file
zh_TW: 無法鎖定日誌檔

en: unable to lock time stamp file %s
zh_TW: 無法鎖定時間戳檔案 %s

en: unable to look up %s:%s: %s
zh_TW: 無法檢索 %s:%s: %s

en: unable to mix ldap and ldaps URIs
zh_TW: 無法混合 LDAP 和 LDAPS URI

en: unable to mkdir %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄 %s

en: unable to open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s

en: unable to open %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s/%s

en: unable to open audit system
zh_TW: 無法開啟稽核系統

en: unable to open journal file
zh_TW: 無法開啟日誌檔

en: unable to open log file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟記錄檔 %s

en: unable to open pipe: %m
zh_TW: 無法開啟管線: %m

en: unable to parse IP address "%s"
zh_TW: 無法解析 IP 位址「%s」

en: unable to parse gids for %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s 的 GID

en: unable to parse groups for %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 %s 的群組

en: unable to parse iolog mode %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 iolog 模式 %s

en: unable to parse netmask "%s"
zh_TW: 無法解析網路遮罩「%s」

en: unable to parse network address list
zh_TW: 無法解析網路位址列表

en: unable to parse temporary file (%s), unknown error
zh_TW: 無法解析暫存檔（%s），未知錯誤

en: unable to re-open temporary file (%s), %s unchanged.
zh_TW: 無法重新開啟暫存檔（%s），%s 未變更。

en: unable to read %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s

en: unable to read %s/%s: %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s/%s: %s

en: unable to read from relay
zh_TW: 無法從轉送點讀取

en: unable to read fwtk config
zh_TW: 無法讀取 FWTK 組態

en: unable to read the clock
zh_TW: 無法讀取時鐘

en: unable to rebuild the environment
zh_TW: 無法重建環境

en: unable to register hook of type %d (version %d.%d)
zh_TW: 無法註冊類型為 %d 的掛鉤函式（版本 %d.%d）

en: unable to rename %s to %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 重新命名為 %s

en: unable to rename journal file
zh_TW: 無法重新命名日誌檔

en: unable to resolve host %s
zh_TW: 無法解析主機: %s

en: unable to restart log
zh_TW: 無法重新開始記錄

en: unable to restore current working directory
zh_TW: 無法還原目前工作目錄

en: unable to restore root directory
zh_TW: 無法還原根目錄

en: unable to run %s
zh_TW: 無法執行 %s

en: unable to seek to [%lld, %ld] in journal file %s
zh_TW: 無法探尋至日誌檔 %3$s 的 [%1$lld, %2$ld] 位置

en: unable to send audit message
zh_TW: 無法傳送稽核訊息

en: unable to set (uid, gid) of %s to (%u, %u)
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 的 (UID, GID) 設定為 (%u, %u)

en: unable to set TLS 1.2 ciphersuite to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 TLS 1.2 加密套件設定為 %s: %s

en: unable to set TLS 1.3 ciphersuite to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將 TLS 1.3 加密套件設定為 %s: %s

en: unable to set diffie-hellman parameters: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定迪菲—赫爾曼參數: %s

en: unable to set event
zh_TW: 無法設定事件

en: unable to set minimum protocol version to TLS 1.2: %s
zh_TW: 無法將協定最低版本設定為 TLS 1.2: %s

en: unable to set runas group vector
zh_TW: 無法設定 runas 群組列表

en: unable to set tty to raw mode
zh_TW: 無法將 TTY 設定為原始模式

en: unable to setup listen socket
zh_TW: 無法設置監聽插口

en: unable to stat %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的狀態

en: unable to stat temporary file (%s), %s unchanged
zh_TW: 無法取得暫存檔（%s）的狀態，%s 未變更

en: unable to truncate time stamp file to %lld bytes
zh_TW: 無法將時間戳檔案截斷至 %lld 個位元組

en: unable to unpack %s size %zu
zh_TW: 無法解包 %s（大小 %zu）

en: unable to update sequence file
zh_TW: 無法更新序列檔

en: unable to write journal file
zh_TW: 無法寫入日誌檔

en: unable to write log file %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入記錄檔 %s

en: unable to write to %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s

en: unable to write to I/O log file: %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 I/O 記錄檔案: %s

en: unexpected EOF reading journal file
zh_TW: 讀取日誌檔時非預期地到達了結尾

en: unexpected I/O event %d
zh_TW: 非預期的 I/O 事件 %d

en: unexpected array
zh_TW: 非預期的陣列

en: unexpected boolean
zh_TW: 非預期的布林值

en: unexpected line break in string
zh_TW: 字串中有非預期的斷行字元

en: unexpected null
zh_TW: 非預期的 null

en: unexpected number
zh_TW: 非預期的數字

en: unexpected signal %d
zh_TW: 非預期的訊號 %d

en: unexpected state %d for %s
zh_TW: %2$s 處於非預期的狀態 %1$d

en: unexpected string
zh_TW: 非預期的字串

en: unexpected type_case value %d in %s from %s
zh_TW: 從 %3$s 收到的 %2$s 中有非預期的 type_case 值 %1$d

en: unexpected value_case %d in %s from %s
zh_TW: 從 %3$s 收到的 %2$s 中有非預期的 value_case %1$d

en: unknown SecurID error
zh_TW: 未知 SecurID 錯誤

en: unknown defaults entry "%s"
zh_TW: 未知的 Defaults 項目「%s」

en: unknown group %s
zh_TW: 未知群組 %s

en: unknown login class %s
zh_TW: 未知的登入類別 %s

en: unknown search term "%s"
zh_TW: 未知的搜尋詞彙「%s」

en: unknown search type %d
zh_TW: 未知的搜尋類型 %d

en: unknown syslog facility %s
zh_TW: 未知的 syslog 設施 %s

en: unknown syslog priority %s
zh_TW: 未知的 syslog 優先層級 %s

en: unknown uid %u
zh_TW: 未知的 UID %u

en: unknown user %s
zh_TW: 未知使用者 %s

en: unmatched '(' in expression
zh_TW: 表達式中的「(」不對稱

en: unmatched ')' in expression
zh_TW: 表達式中的「)」不對稱

en: unmatched close brace
zh_TW: 不對稱的右大括弧

en: unmatched close bracket
zh_TW: 不對稱的右中括弧

en: unrecognized ClientMessage type
zh_TW: 無法識別的 ClientMessage 類型

en: unrecognized ServerMessage type
zh_TW: 未知的 ServerMessage 類型

en: unsupported LDAP uri type: %s
zh_TW: 不支援的 LDAP URI 類型: %s

en: unsupported digest type %u for %s
zh_TW: 不支援的 %2$s 的摘要類型 %1$u

en: unsupported input format %s
zh_TW: 不支援的輸入格式 %s

en: unsupported output format %s
zh_TW: 不支援的輸出格式 %s

en: unterminated regular expression
zh_TW: 未終止的正則表達式

en: usage: %s [-h] [-d dir] -l [search expression]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-h] [-d 目錄] -l [搜尋表達式]

en: usage: %s [-hnRS] [-d dir] [-m num] [-s num] ID
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-hnRS] [-d 目錄] [-m 數值] [-s 數值] ID

en: user NOT authorized on host
zh_TW: 使用者未取得主機上的授權

en: user NOT in sudoers
zh_TW: 使用者不在 sudoers 中

en: user name not set by sudo front-end
zh_TW: sudo 前端未設定使用者名稱

en: user not allowed to change directory to %s
zh_TW: 使用者不允許將目錄變更至 %s

en: user not allowed to change root directory to %s
zh_TW: 使用者不允許將根目錄變更至 %s

en: user not allowed to override closefrom limit
zh_TW: 使用者不允許覆寫 closefrom 限制

en: user not allowed to preserve the environment
zh_TW: 使用者不允許保留環境

en: user not allowed to set a command timeout
zh_TW: 使用者不允許設定命令逾時時間

en: user-ID not set by sudo front-end
zh_TW: sudo 前端未設定使用者 ID

en: value "%s" is invalid for option "%s"
zh_TW: 值「%s」不能用於選項「%s」

en: values for "%s" must start with a '/'
zh_TW: 「%s」的值必須以「/」開頭

en: values for "%s" must start with a '/', '~', or '*'
zh_TW: 「%s」的值必須以「/」、「~」或「*」開頭

en: values for "CHROOT" must start with a '/', '~', or '*'
zh_TW: 「CHROOT」的值必須以 '/'、'~' 或 '*' 開頭

en: values for "CWD" must start with a '/', '~', or '*'
zh_TW: 「CWD」的值必須以 '/'、'~' 或 '*' 開頭

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入時發生錯誤

en: you are not permitted to use the -C option
zh_TW: 您不允許使用 -C 選項

en: you are not permitted to use the -D option with %s
zh_TW: 您不允許使用傳入 %s 的 -D 選項

en: you are not permitted to use the -R option with %s
zh_TW: 您不允許使用傳入 %s 的 -R 選項

en: you do not exist in the %s database
zh_TW: 您不在 %s 資料庫中

en: you must set TLS_CERT in %s to use SSL
zh_TW: 要使用 SSL，%s 中必須設定 TLS_CERT

en: your account has expired
zh_TW: 您的帳號已過期

en: zero length temporary file (%s), %s unchanged
zh_TW: 暫存檔中沒有內容（%s），%s 未變更
